Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse United States Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting United States Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melissa, 32 from Suttons Bay, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Suttons Bay, MI
    I am someone that lives with a learning disability. Looking to find someone that will accept me for who i am. going to school to become a social work. Love my coffee, hanging out with family and friends. My faith is everything to me. I am all about help others in need! looking for a long term relationship, with the right person. I am tired of the dating games and ready to start a family with, when the time is right. Now that i know what i want in a relationship and what i want to do with my life, I don't have lots of time for the dating games and getting hurt. I love to help others in needs. I am always there for my family and friends. Love to spent the holidays with family. Feel free to ask, any question you may have. I am all about having fun, and looking to meet somone that wants be outside and enjoying what earth has to offer.
  • Mary, 27 from Springfield, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springfield, MA
    Hi, my name is Mary. I am kind of reserved at first but I open up more once I get to know someone. I am a little old fashion, and really easy going. I am very family orientated and spend a lot of time with my family. I am more of an active person and like to keep busy. I love children and I am currently working as an Infant/Toddler Teacher. I love outdoor activities and I am willing to try nearly anything new. Some of my favorite hobbies are volley ball, hiking, kayaking, country line dancing and airsoft shooting. I have tried fishing and ice skating and would like to get better at both. I also just as easily can watch a good movie or read a book on a rainy day. Even though I still have alot to learn, I love to cook and try new recipes., I also occassionally love to do photography. Hockey games are awesome and it is my favorite sport to watch. New England Sports Fan - Pats! Bruins! Red Sox! Not too sure what else to put. I guess the rest will be a surprise. haha
  • Jennifer, 32 from Saint Peters, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Saint Peters, MO
    Hi! I hope you're having a great day! I am looking for my husband to be. He would also be my best friend. Someone I can talk to with just about anything. I hope that he would like to attend church with me on Sundays. I also hope that he would want to come with me to my young adult groups that I am still involved in. I go to Crossroads in St Charles and Theology on Tap. I love to Swing Dance, and I hope that he would love to dance and would want to learn how to Swing Dance, it is really fun. I also hope he would be family oriented, and that he would want to start a family someday with me. I do love working out, and I know that is something I need to work on. I do feel great when I am done working out. It be cool to have a buddy with me. I do love my sports team, the St. Louis Blues and the St. Louis Cardinals. I also love hanging out with my friends. Its always an adventure with my girls. I have friends of all ages, and I believe that is okay. I am thankful for my family and for my friends. I am also thankful for my job that I have and for the opportunity to go back to school. I plan on being done with college in Spring of 2018. :) I also love to travel and go on vacation. I also love the littlest things in life! :) If you think that this would be a good match for you, then please send me a message. We should talk and hopefully meet up sometime! :) I am also praying for you! :)
  • Allison, 29 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ada, MI
    My name is Allison and I am looking for my partner in crime to share a lifetime of laughter and memories. I am sarcastic, outgoing, and I love going on adventures. I am very involved in various community organizations, kickboxing, and trying to get outside my comfort zone. I went to London and Rome last month, ask me about it! I also love trying new restaurants and am a big craft beer enthusiast.
  • Jaimie, 23 from Ringle, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ringle, WI
    If the answer is "YES" to all of these questions then please feel free to message me and just see how things go..... Do you like Netflix AND the outdoors? Are you ok with me being loud? Do you like a woman who's passionate about food? Are you game for adventures? Like the kind where I say "hey......let's go to Walmart and just walk around" at 2 am in the morning.....or "hey.....let's go to a park and just play"
  • Claire, 31 from Catonsville, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Catonsville, MD
    My ten facts list: 1) I own the most active dog in the world, Pepper. She and I hiked a week of the Appalachian Trail together last summer, and I would love to do it again. 2) I went to the University of Notre Dame, so football is my second religion. 3) I have done 4 half marathons, and I plan on doing another in a few months, but I don't think I'd ever do a full marathon! 4) I grew up "church-hopping" - not different faiths, but different parishes. I have probably been to about 8 different churches in our area somewhat regularly. 5) My church choir's motto is "sing loud, sing wrong". I fulfill both. 6) My Bachelor's degree is in architecture. I worked in it for a while, but I'm glad I don't do it anymore. I have a lot of respect for architects! 7) I don't care that much about TV. My roommate controls the remote, so I watch whatever she turns on, but I do keep up with Game of Thrones. 8) I'm not a very girly girl, but I do enjoy cooking. I don't do much baking though. 9) When they asked what color car I had on my parking pass form, I wrote, "ugly". They didn't ask what that meant, and just gave me the pass. 10) On my list of places to travel I have Macchu Picchu, Peru; Meteora, Greece, Indonesia, Thailand, and England. One of my college roommates was from Indonesia and I've never been. I did get scuba certified at one point, so going diving in some really cool areas would be an amazing trip. I hope that gives you some ideas about me and my interests!
  • Alexandrea, 24 from Mercedes, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mercedes, TX
    My name is Alexandrea (Alex) and I'm residing in Mercedes, Texas. I have a Bachelor's in Human Development and Family Studies from Texas A & M Kingsville. I'm most passionate about family and I love my relationship with mine. I believe that family is essential in life and that was a main reason why I studied the major I did in college. I look forward to starting a family when God permits it. Going on church retreats have changed my outlook on life and it relights the fire I have for Jesus. All of us are very similar and we all can relate and help each other through life. I have many people in my life that are influential, but my mother is the most. She taught me to have faith and to be the woman who I am today. During my spare time I hang out with family and friends. I spend time with the people I love the most.
  • Klara, 27 from Boston, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boston, MA
    Hi, my name is Klara and I recently came to Massachusetts from Central Europe. I am currently taking care of children as an au-pair, which I really much enjoy! I grew up in a Catholic family and am very close to my parents and sisters. I love to spend my free time with my family and friends, doing fun activities such as visiting new places, hiking, biking,and listening to music. I can't imagine my life without faith - it is the most important aspect of my life. I am a very friendly, active, and hard-working person. Would you like to get to know me better? Then, do not hesitate to contact me!
  • Marie, 28 from Wausau, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Wausau, WI
    So. I'm Marie. To start, I've been named a trustee for the partnership running the dairy farm from my mother's side of the family, provided it isn't sold. Since that reduces my ability to relocate greatly, if you are unable to relocate to my area, feel free to stop reading now. I once heard someone say about themselves "I'm a workhorse, not a show pony." I'm similar to that because I work hard and usually worry about helping others before I'll worry about or take time for myself, so I"m bad at taking "me" time. Down time for me is as simple as staying in to watch TV or a movie, going to a movie, reading a book, the simple things. Maybe I'll go away for a day or two, but that's my typical limit before I get restless and need to go back home. I grew up helping on the family farms in both sides of my family, although there's just the one now since Grandpa retired from the other. Off the farm, I'm looking for another full-time job again while I continue working my part-time job and pet-sitting for family, friends, and their connections. So if you're from the Central Wisconsin area or able to relocate to it and would be interested in someone who knows a work-hard lifestyle that's passionate about what she loves, I'd love the chance to talk to you. :)
  • Antoinette, 33 from Ottawa, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ottawa, IL
    I love life and bringing joy to others. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, cooking, laughing, going to sporting events, and socializing with people. It is great to share and enjoy life with someone special and positive. Please contact me if you are interested in finding out more.
  • Kim, 24 from Iowa City, IA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Iowa City, IA
    My name is Kim, I am a new nurse and I just accepted a job in Iowa City as a heart nurse. I'm really excited for this new adventure in my life and I've worked really hard to get to this point. In my leisure time, I like to relax from a busy/stressful week and go shopping, work out which includes Zumba and going on walks/runs, painting class, and just hanging out with friends. I am not originally from Iowa. I was born in Illinois and grew up primarily in Arizona. I've been to school in both Illinois and Iowa, so I guess I can say I tend to travel a lot ;) I've been out of country a few times, to the Philippines, and it was such a blessing and great opportunity being there. I am half Asian, so I was able to meet my Asian roots :) The reason why I am on here is because I am Catholic and I am proud of my faith, and I want to find a guy whom shares the same faith and values as I do. My previous relationship was hard because he was Reformed and there were some aspects where it was hard to find common ground and see eye-to-eye.
  • Iris, 35 from Pensacola, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Pensacola, FL
    Living life one day at a time... trust will determine how much I open up to you! I like to chill, relax, chillax. The beach is my favorite place to go, 1 cup of coffee is my limit a day and i'm up for adventures.