Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utah Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utah Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mirna, 27 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salt Lake City, UT
    I'm just normal I live with my family I love to spend time with my brothers and after God my family is most important in life. I love to do things outdoors but it's hard for me to get out of the house but as soon as I'm out I'm ready for it.
  • Christina, 26 from Sandy, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Sandy, UT
    Hi! I was raised Catholic and my faith is important to me. I'm caring, adventurous and easy going. Spending time with family and friends, hiking, dancing, and traveling are some of activities I enjoy doing. I'm passionate about the pro-life cause. I work at a day care and I have a photography business. I teach the 1st grade religious education class at my parish on Sundays and I sing in a choir at Mass. May God bless you!
  • Claire, 35 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Salt Lake City, UT
    Hi. I consider myself to be pretty laid back (except at work). I'm Irish by heritage (both parents born & raised), English by birth, and American by naturalization/I've lived here since I was 10. I love trying new things and spending time outdoors; hiking, running, biking (road not mountain) and camping are all things I enjoy, but I also like chill days spent reading with a good cup of coffee, though can't remember when the last one of those was. I consider myself an extroverted introvert and the choleric/melancholic temperament does pretty accurately describe me, although I think the breakdown depends a lot on who I'm with and what the situation calls for.
  • Stef, 34 from Spanish Fork, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Spanish Fork, UT
    I love life! I enjoy traveling and meeting new people; the theater, reading, snorkeling and diving. I try to see the positive in everything abd everyone above all else. I have a beautiful 4 year old girl
  • Priscilla, 35 from North Salt Lake, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, North Salt Lake, UT
    Im an outgoing person who likes to laugh and stay positive. Life depends 99% of you attitude and 1% is about the external factors. The people I love the most is my family. They are the greatest people and my treasure. I like traveling meeting new places and people. My favorite tv shows of all times is Friends and I enjoy movies, except terror
  • Amy, 32 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am passionate about helping others. I look forward to attending mass and socializing with new people. I have studied social work. I enjoy to continue to learn.
  • Dominique, 28 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Salt Lake City, UT
    Hi, My name is Dominique and I am a senior studying Civil Engineering currently, with plans to complete my Master's in Civil Engineering as well. I am currently working at an engineering internship in Salt Lake City for the summer. I am a student at Utah State University in Logan, Utah during the academic year. I have also completed a BA in both Biology and Archeology at the University of California at Berkeley. I am originally from San Francisco, and grew up in Santa Cruz California where we have both the ocean and the mountains. I love hiking in the mountains, skiing, and sailing. I raced sailboats competitively at UC Berkeley. Other things I love are cooking, reading, games, and cosplay.
  • Jonnavelle, 23 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Salt Lake City, UT
    I only have one motto in life: "forgiveness is more than saying sorry" Old fashioned. Weird. Walk. Run. Eating. Roadtrip. Sightseeing. I love icecream with fries.
  • Rosa, 31 from Herriman, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Herriman, UT
    I'm a full-time Mom have 3 kids and I go to church as often as I can like to dance and go to the movies. I love sports and spending time with family and friends.
  • Isabella, 22 from St. George, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    22, St. George, UT
    My relationship with God comes first. I love traveling, art, and jamming to Christian radio. I enjoy going to adoration and work daily at growing stronger in my faith. Im open minded to learning and am excited to obtain my nursing degree. I work with the elderly because I'm passionate about serving others. I grew up catholic and come from a big family whom I love dearly.
  • Mary, 34 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Salt Lake City, UT
    I am Mary,35 years of age,single with 2 kids.i live my life all alone now,full of life.the faith I have with God as keep me going,I live,laugh and love. I am a little l with a big heart. I hug everybody, regardless if I have known you all my life or 5 minutes. Always put others before myself. Very conversational, I love talking to people. Great listener and love to help others out with problems. Straightforward and honest is my personality. Do not care what others think of me. Avoid drama at all costs. Lover not a fighter. Animals are my weakness, they are so cute. Music is my life, it can instantly brighten my day. Giver not a receiver. Love to workout and play sports. Competitive, but not too extreme. Know how to relax and have a good time. Can get very passionate about things. Rarely get upset or offended. Passive frame of mind. Can get angry at times. Talk about anything with me, I do not get embarrassed. Strong family relationships are extremely important. It's the little things that make me smile :]
  • Lauren, 24 from Salt Lake City, UT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Salt Lake City, UT
    I really want to make a difference in the lives of others. I've worked and am working some amazing jobs that allow me to do so. I'm a caring person who wears my heart on my sleeve. I enjoying reading and spending time with my family. I also enjoy spending time with my cats