Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Melisa Ann, 32 from Kuala Lumpur, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kuala Lumpur, MY
    Hi , my name is Ann. My passion lives through travelling and visiting new places , loving and showering my attention to cute pets, watching adventures/comedy/romantic movies and having family time together.
  • Agnes, 67 from Los Angeles, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Los Angeles, CA
    I am looking for a gentleman who is the same faith with me , the same interest, clever, intelligent , the same willingness to find someone who will be each other forever until our GOD call us, passionate ,honesty, kindness and respect each other , no drug, no drunk, enjoy life together and still has something to do with his skill but not 100% for filling part of his life.
  • Rose Anne, 28 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Melbourne, AU
    I am a romantic and passionate girl looking for a long term relationship. I want someone I can spend time when I need to destressed. I am caring and loving. I am a BBW and I am looking for someone who will appreciate my body type and love me for who I am. I love watching series and romantic movies during the weekends. I love going to beach when I needed to be relaxed. A few drinks with pals to celebrate all week's hardwork or having a full body massage - that's my Friday routine.
  • Kx, 33 from Bacolod, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Bacolod, PH
    A little about myself, I'm a renal nurse. Currently living in Singapore. Been travelling, I like the feel of being in a new place. The urge to know and collect memories is something I always look forward to. I grow up within a family of 6. I got 2 more sisters and a brother. We are more like friends than siblings. The 2 girls are my bestfriends we mostly share the same interest such as music, movies, travelling, arts, etc etc. My parents have has been our shining stars, support us in ways they know how. In my free time, I love to stay home to either grab something to read, watch a movie, try to cook something new, or simply being lazy and enjoy the sweetness of doing nothing. The other side of me like to do outdoor activities such as trekking, having long walks, swimming, etc but this usually happen outside Singapore when I travel.
  • Lydia, 56 from St. Petersburg, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, St. Petersburg, FL
    I am professional girl came from China. I like movies, traveling and animals. Want to find a easy going, honest guy to be my long term relationship partner.
  • Lani, 50 from Leduc, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Leduc, CA
    I love adventure and I dream to travel to different places. I love watching movies and reading novels to pass the time. I am family-oriented and I am seeking for someone who values family, too
  • Wilma, 49 from Cape Girardeau, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cape Girardeau, MO
    I'm a homebody person, but I also enjoy doing things outsides specially if I'm with my special someone or with my family. I used to be a scuba diver but no time to do it bec. Of my work. I like walking in the park when the weather is good. I like to cook and take care of my man.
  • Nonik, 38 from Samarinda, ID
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Samarinda, ID
    I looking for a man who patiently talking with ne because my english language not good... Age no matter for me .. Hope my man like traveling like me
  • Lynn, 66 from Nashville, TN
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Nashville, TN
    I like to travel around the world, making friends and learning peoples ways of lives. It is very important for a family to stay together and put God first for anything else. Going to church, Helping and visiting friends. Gardening and cooking.
  • Leah, 38 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Seattle, WA
    I grew up in New York and always think of myself as an east coaster even though I have lived on the west coast for over ten years. Although I spend a good amount of time on work and school, I make it a point to go out and try new things whenever I get a chance. I hate being inside when it is actually sunny in Seattle. I am looking for someone who is positive, open-minded, honest, and kind.
  • Mae, 25 from Manila, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Manila, PH
    I am a family person so I always consider my family as my first priority before anything else.Early morning I usually go out to run with my dogs, mocca and sky.I love animals so you have to love them too. Heheh. :-) I know God has a better plan why he let me experienced heart break.But one thing I always pray to God ``To marry a man with a good heart", i can laugh with,who will wipe my tears,who can bring smile to my face whenever I feel down and the one who can accept and loves me so much. I am here to hear different stories,also to meet new friends or to meet maybe My the one. :-) Let`s see and wait in God`s perfect timing.
  • Judi, 31 from Dubai, AE
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Dubai, AE
    im a fun loving God fearing person who enjoy my life one at a time..I love nature..and im looking forward to meet an honest person who stand with the same beliefs as i do..