Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Hispanic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Hispanic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Emily, 37 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Dallas, TX
    Everyday I wake up thanking God for another day, another chance to do this thing we call life. Currently I am getting back into working out, doing scripture studies, and growing in my faith. I absolutely love to read!!! I find enjoyment and my happy place when I read a good book. I also like deep conversations on just about any topic and with any one. "Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body and prayer is to the soul." ~Matthew Kelly
  • Ana, 37 from Clinton, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Clinton, NC
    A woman who is grateful to God, a happy fighter who enjoys life. I enjoy what I do, learn new things, meet new people to bring light and joy to my life. I just moved to USA last year because a job oportunity, I like my job and spent time with my daughter.
  • Eli, 53 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Guadalajara, MX
    I love decoration and crafts. I like to visit new places and I love the beach and places where it is near the water. It inspires me to meet people who are consistent with what they think and act. I enjoy my work, my friends and my family a lot.
  • Andrea, 31 from Guayaquil, EC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Guayaquil, EC
    Mi nombre es Andrea, actualmente vivo en Guayaquil Ecuador, lo que me apasiona es ayudar a las personas en todos los amitos que se encuentren a mi alcance.
  • Sarah, 27 from Winston-Salem, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Winston-Salem, NC
    I'm pretty simple and just go with the flow. I work two jobs and enjoy making a difference in people's lives. Working a lot it is hard to find time to meet people so hoping to meet someone on here maybe. I like to do just about anything. Love the beach the most! I'm also half Nicaraguan.
  • Beatriz, 51 from Escondido, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Escondido, CA
    I am a conservative woman, I am a very romantic woman. I love taking trips to the beach and spending time with family I think it's important to show appreciation for the ones you love. I am also in the process of my annulment. My english is limited, but I am taking classes to better my english. I always try very hard to do better in life. I consider myself a very hard working woman and I pride myself in how I achieve what I am passionate about
  • Sandy, 55 from Carrollton, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Carrollton, TX
    I enjoy the beach, the movies and just hanging out. I look forward to quiet time at home, cooking and watching videos. I also enjoy working on the yard and playing with my dogs, goofing around and laughing. Driving on short trips in Texas to new destinations.
  • Gene, 53 from Lorton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lorton, VA
    I am honest woman and mother of four children, three of them live away from home with their own families, i am divorced six years ago I like family life and i am perseverant when I want to reach a goal, i am very affectionate with my partner i give myself a hundred percent in a relationship
  • Mahara, 55 from Miami Lakes, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Miami Lakes, FL
    I am passionate woman in everything that I do, I am honest, active, energic, I know what I want and how to get it, I am independent soul, Romantic, bohemia,I like the adventure, I am spiritual, active catholic, believer. I would like to meet my soulmate , someone diceded, honest, free for relationship; somebody that has been healed any trauma or bad experience in his before relationship. I am looking for someone to be friends and after a while to share my life, my smile, my energy my own and complete person. I am Curly woman, with healthy and energetic appearance, I like to dress casual, To enjoy every moment of my life. I dream with an outdoor place with two chairs , music, wine and good sense of humor to share with the man whom I wish to live till the last days of my life. I am simple person that can be happy with simples things, the material thing are not important to me. I would like to be surround by my friends and family. Thanks because you are reading my profile if you really are looking for a person to grow stable relationships
  • MJ, 37 from Kyle, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kyle, TX
    I am a pediatric nurse. Family oriented and I love my work. I like bowling, going to the movies, festivals and animals. I have been called smart, funny, kind and loyal, a lover and a fighter, a romantic. I want to share my faith and love of God with someone patient and open minded. I'm willing to admit when I'm wrong and don't hold a grudge. I try not to sweat the small stuff and value cuddling on a rainy day as much as an unexpected road trip. I really don't know how to talk about myself. I feel like you have a much better idea of who someone is when you meet them. This texted stuff can be misconstrued. It all seems so serious, but I would just like to enjoy my time with someone and be able to make him laugh. Maybe dating won't be our thing, but I am always up for making friends. Ask me anything. I'm an open book.
  • Janeth, 40 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Madison, WI
    I am a specialist in climate change topic for United Nations in my country. Actually, I live in Madison because I am improving my skills in English. I love jogging outdoors and spend time with sensitive and good human qualities.
  • Vanessa, 25 from New Bern, NC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, New Bern, NC
    I'm passionate about life. I love learning new things and meeting new people. I'm excited to have new adventures and experience all life has to offer. Being involved in my parish has become a huge part of my life. I have one son, he means the world to me. We love to travel and see new places. I have 2 dogs that love to accompany us on our adventures too.