Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ceci, 69 from Tampa, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Tampa, FL
    I'm a Tampa native, Spanish on my mother's side and a former AF brat. I'm retired and have 4 children and 3 grandsons. My 40 yr old son lives with me while taking classes at USF. I left organized religion a few years ago and feel closest to God in nature and in relationships. My philosophy is to open fully to life and love and the rest will take care of itself. I believe in balance. I love the outdoors, music, reading, writing, walking, birding, being on the water. I think my friends would describe me as caring, insightful and honest with a sense of humor and lots of depth. I have an English degree and retired from USF as a Media Publishing Specialist. I love retirement! How'd I ever have time to work??
  • Mhina, 33 from Cavite, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Cavite, PH
    Hi there! I'm Mina, from the beautiful country of the Philippines [?] ... the one with a big heart. Hmmm, to introduce my self.. Well most of my officemates and friends used to describe me as a simple and joyful person, typically like an Ambivert one...I'm working as an educator here in our place. I am a single mother to a 9 year old boy..Honestly speaking, one of the valuable aspect of my life that I can offer you is my sincerity, loyalty and honestly, I'm serious in joining this site. I would like to try my luck in here in finding my soul mate. I value the word loyalty and commitment. I enjoy every minute of my life even though my work is really stressful and toxic. I'm in love with nature because it makes me feel closer to God. I loved to contemplate most of the time...loved to be close to nature that is why I make it a point to find time alone hence manage to deal with extremities with my friends, love outdoors also and watch movies... Keep on praying to God to bless with a partner in life, one whom I can share my life and faith with.
  • Anne, 70 from Union, KY
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Union, KY
    If there is music, you will find me there -- whether a concert, a band playing in a local restaurant, or at a festival. Keeping fit is extremely important for a healthy lifestyle and good eating habits are in order. Outdoor activities provide the exercise when golfing, walking, jogging, hiking or riding my bike. Reading, for me, is a very relaxing outlet. A retired business teacher, now is the time in my life to seek a man who enjoys and wants to share his life with me. Can we imagine a life together creating our own magical world. Smile, laugh, and be happy. Family is important to me. My two children and five grandchildren live within minutes of me and the enjoyment they bring is unbelievable.
  • Suzana, 52 from Zagreb, HR
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Zagreb, HR
    Before I say anything - I am not an English native speaker, so I appologize for the language mistakes I might make :-) Secondly, I appologize for removing my profile photo - I just don't feel comfortable anymore leaving my photo on display where strangers can look at it.. sorry...that's who I am... just don't like it... I am passionate about Jesus and I look forward to meet Him face to face :-). THe most influential people in my life have been priests and my family, of course. In my leisure time I enjoy going trekking with my friends and my dog. I think that the most important thing in person's life is to have a family. The only thing I have ever wanted from the bottom of my heart was to have a family of my own. It has always been my dream - I wanted to have at least 3 children and a husband whom I could love with all my heart. So far the dream has not came true, but I guess , God has all the time in the universe, so there's no need to rush- being 51 I'm still young :-) ( FYI it was a joke ) and ( if everything else fails :-) ) there's always an eternity where all of us will live as one big happy family. I am divorced but I was not married at the church. It was 27 years ago, lasted very shortly and I am not at all in touch with that man. I have a daughter.
  • Mary, 71 from Lakeville, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Lakeville, MN
    I am widowed and now interested in dating and a new relationship. I enjoy a close relationship with my family, which includes five sons, and eight grandchildren. I also am blessed to have many close friends in my life. The people who influenced my life most were my maternal grandmother, parents and my husband. All influenced a joy for living. I would describe myself as a fun loving, positive person who has a true sense of adventure and very willing to go, try, see new things.
  • Elle, 46 from Daphne, AL
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Daphne, AL
    I am a loving affectionate individual looking for a good Catholic man. A man family oriented, strong in faith. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you are out there.
  • Mary, 67 from Tomah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Tomah, WI
    I quilt a lot, am a member of a local group that makes quilts for charity. Reading and writing are my passions. I have a collection of old lace, which I display on my walls. I am a bluejeans and tee shirt kind of woman. I would love a large garden and putting up fruits and vegetables, and have done so in the past. My ideal home would be a cabin in the woods. I am looking forward to getting a dog.
  • Patricia, 57 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Edmond, OK
    Hi! I have three children that are the light of my life, as well as a large family and many close friends. Somehow, I still feel that there is something missing and I hope that I find that someone special. I enjoy living life to the fullest and prefer to stay very active. I love getting together with friends for dinner during the week and for other activities on the weekend. It would be nice to meet someone that shares my passion for life, family, and friends.
  • Mary Jo, 52 from Springfield, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Springfield, VT
    I am a mom of three beautiful adult children, ages 20, 21 and 23 years old. Due to their father's first marriage being in a Christian Church we were married by a Justice of the Peace. My marriage and divorce were not recognized by the church. They have e been my best friends and the ones I have lived for and now after 19 years of divorce and my children moving on I am looking for someone to spend time with. I now have all of the time that I want to be involved in church and God has helped me.tjrough so many hard times. I feel most at home when I walk into my church knowing that I am never alone. I went on a retreat last July which was lead by Father Michael Gaitley. It was the Mercy & Mary Retreat. I had read his book, 33 Days To Morning Glory. The retreat was the weekend day of.my Consecration to Jesus through Mary. It was so special to have Father Gaitley perform my consecration. It has made me closer to God and has helped me to get back on track with how I want to be as a Catholic. When I have leisure time I sometimes spend time at church just thinking of what is next in my life. Other times I may be watching my son bowl or spending time with my oldest daughter whom has been a FOCUS Missionary for the past two years. She is my inspiration and my rock. I don't go out and would love to start having a social life again.
  • Florence, 39 from London, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    39, London, GB
    I'm very interested in meeting new people, very shy but very opinionated, very private, quiet, take time to know people before open up and trust them, like taking about life, god and the world, don't like arguments
  • Corrine, 69 from Bainbridge Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bainbridge Island, WA
    I love to travel and I speak some Italian and go to Italy often. My faith is important to me, as are my friends and family. I have two children and five grandchildren. I am a private person but will share when I feel trust.
  • Marie, 64 from Big Lake, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Big Lake, MN
    I enjoy dancing, gardening, motor cycle riding, doing needle work, playing with my little dog, movies, plays, & fishing. I like the outdoors & traveling.