Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Burlington Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vermont Diocese of Burlington Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Renee, 25 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Burlington, VT
    I come from a large, very Catholic family. Everyday, I strive to grow in holiness and understand more about the Catholic faith. I am currently attending graduate school and studying to become a speech-language pathologist. In my free time I love to play my instruments (I have played both violin and piano for 15 years), swim, draw, hike, cook, travel, and spend time with my friends and family. I am excited to meet others here who share my values and beliefs.
  • Rebecca, 23 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Burlington, VT
    I'm Rebecca and I'm currently studying to become a teacher. I absolutely love kids and hope to work in an elementary school. I love volunteering and getting involved and love sports. I'm not currently in any right now but I played tennis in high school and continue to ski. My faith is very important to me and I hope to find someone that I could share that with long term. Anyways, if you care to know more message me and I'd love to talk :)
  • Kathleen, 52 from Bellows Falls, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Bellows Falls, VT
    I am a single mother of two fine young men. I love to watch football (GO PATS) and attend any of my children's sporting events. I have been single for 8 years. I am also a cancer survivor of 8 years. I just started a new job that I absolutely love. Would like to start out with coffee and conservation and see where it goes from there