Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Burlington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vermont Diocese of Burlington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 58 from Williston, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Williston, VT
    I am the mother of three adult children. I grew up in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont, and have lived in the Burlington area all my adult life. I enjoy working from home as a medical language specialist. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am comfortable just sitting at home relaxing and reading, watching tv or entertaining myself with the computer or sudoku puzzles. I also like going out to eat occasionally, perhaps an evening of dancing or a movie, walking on a beach, bike path, or nature trail, attending local events involving music, plays, theatre, arts & crafts, festivals, etc. Would enjoy doing some traveling in the future as time permits.
  • Melissa, 36 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Burlington, VT
    Hello! Nice to "meet" you. My passions include my faith, my family and friends, my job, a healthy lifestyle, and exploring and enjoying the great outdoors. I am happiest when I am with loved ones or helping others, and I am fortunate to be part of a very close family, most of whom live in various parts of New York and New England. I love living in this part of the country, where there are abundant opportunities for outdoor exploration in the beautiful countryside, as well as great cultural activities nearby or in area cities. I'm a thoughtful person and love thinking of others and showing how I care in various ways, whether that's a significant other, coworker, stranger, friend, etc. My friends would also describe me as easygoing, trustworthy, fun, generous, and caring. When I'm not working in a clinical lab, you can often find me outside with friends -- running, cycling (I have hybrid and road bikes), hiking, cross country skiing, snowshoeing, and playing field hockey. Hiking is one of my favorite pastimes and a perfect way to spend time with loved ones, get good exercise, and explore the natural beauty around us. I've accumulated quite a few lost stories on my hiking adventures -- nothing serious, but I am developing quite the reputation. ;-) I run to stay in shape; it's also a great source of stress relief for me and affords me more great opportunities to get outside and see new places with friends through various 5ks and half-marathons. While I try to eat healthfully overall, I do have a big sweet tooth and enjoy baking and trying new recipes. I also enjoy watching and attending sporting events, especially ice hockey and baseball -- love the atmosphere at the rink or stadium! Volunteering is one of my favorite things. I feel blessed in many ways and enjoy giving back when I can, through activities in my church and community. My faith is a very important part of my life and helps me through life's challenges. I've traveled throughout some of the U.S. and a little in Canada and Europe, but there are many more places I'd love to get to someday!
  • Renee, 26 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, VT
    I come from a large, very Catholic family. Everyday, I strive to grow in holiness and understand more about the Catholic faith. I am currently attending graduate school and studying to become a speech-language pathologist. In my free time I love to play my instruments (I have played both violin and piano for 15 years), swim, draw, hike, cook, travel, and spend time with my friends and family. I am excited to meet others here who share my values and beliefs.
  • Reyna, 27 from Royalton, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Royalton, VT
    I'm passionate about social justice. I love the church and all of her teachings. Even those I don't understand entirely I trust Mother church to guide our reasoning and values. I want to LAUGH! Chill and read, play soccer, learn new languages and eat lots of innovative foods like raw/vegetarian recipes. I'm just a city girl that loves diversity, culture, and dancing (preferably salsa and bachata).
  • Kelly, 57 from White River Junction, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    57, White River Junction, VT
    I am a Navy brat who grew up all over the world, then joined the Army and saw a little more on my own. I was born in Vermont of real Vermonters but it took me 48 years to get back here. I am very expressive both physically and verbally and wear my heart on my sleeve or as my children say, my face hides nothing. I am gregarious, inquisitive, kind, loving and devoted to my family. I am more comfortable with small intimate gatherings than large, loud groups. I'm not the kind of person who needs a lot of friends, just a few that are close, who I can trust and rely on, and one special person to be my best friend and soul mate. I am a strong woman who can take care of myself but I'm old fashioned and like the idea of a man to take care of me. Communication is essential to me and I thrive on good conversation. I am a passionate woman with strong convictions and can be outspoken but not overbearing. I am passionate about music, my home, cooking, my family, veterans and military service, pro-life issues and my faith. My favorite pastimes are walking in any weather, gardening especially flowers, anything outdoors and writing.
  • Barbara, 37 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Burlington, VT
    I am very family oriented and love spending time with my boys. God and church are very important to me. I'm thoughtful, patient and very easy going. We are looking for right gentleman to become part of our family.
  • Gabriele, 23 from Montpelier, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Montpelier, VT
    Hi, I'm from Brazil but currently living in Vermont for one year on exchange. I made this profile because I know how important it is to date people that follow the same beliefs as me. Being Christian and Catholic is part of my life since always, my family back to Brazil is very religious. I was a religious teacher and used to do a lot of volunteer work at my parish. I'm graduated in Human Resources manager and I want to do a new graduation in Psychology. I left my job and family in Brazil for as long as I live here to improve my English and to know the American culture. Now I am living a new life and meeting a lot of new people, but I do not want to leave aside Christian life and manners, so I'm looking for someone to share it with. :) Ps. I'm still improving my English, so I can write something wrong. Thank you for being patient! Haha
  • Meredith, 33 from Colchester, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Colchester, VT
    My faith and my family are two of the most important things in my life. Both have guided and helped to shape who I am today. Ever since I converted two years ago, my life has deepened in ways I never dreamed possible. I want to find a long term relationship with someone who is devoted to God and his family. I have learned that when God is put in the center of a relationship, then it will grow and become stronger daily. I am passionate about finding the right man for me and settling down and having a family together. I am a loyal, trustworthy, caring, energetic, open minded person who seeks to share her love with another. In my spare time I like to read, attend bible study, ride my bike, walk on trails and plant flowers in my garden. I have two cats that keep me company as well.
  • Deanna, 66 from Bennington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bennington, VT
    Hi out there in radio land! It is easy to tell you what I am passionate about. !) Jesus 2) my family 3) the Church with all it's warts and human frailties. 4) music. Jesus: I spent my first 29 years as a protestant with the last 8 or 9 years as a licensed Christian Worker in the Assembly of God (that is like an apprentice minister). From my personal study I wondered why we didn't put more emphasis on Communion. We would have a communion service about 4 times a year consisting of tiny little squares of cracker and tiny tittle cups of grape juice. I was so hungry for the Eucharist although I didn't know that title. Just before my children and I traveled to Germany to join my husband who was stationed at Wiesbaden AFB, I became aware of the hypocrisy and down right Sin among the clergy in my district, I returned my credentials. I could not be a party to open adultery, and gossip etc. The following Christmas Midnight Mass, I went to Mass from the Gloria and bells clarion call I was enraptured. For me at the Consecration everything fell into place, This was truly Jesus! Really present! I cried for joy! I told my friend I had to go and receive Jesus really present. I went for the very 1st time my lowly hand became the throne of God. When I received the cup the Precious Blood burned and warmed me at the same time as though I was being refined by the flame of God's love. I did go to see the priest the 1st working day of the New Year. By that time my husband had asked me to find out what he needed to do, because he said, Quoting Fr Payton of Rosary fame: The Family that prays together stays together. I was received into the Church Feb. 1980! Because of his military duties he was received Oct. 1980. 2) Family: We raised 2 sons who are 42 and 38. Our oldest lives in AR with his wife of a bazillion years. He is a Chef and tattoo artist of great fame in AR and MO. Our younger son lives just around the corner 6 houses away. His wife is the daughter we never had. She is so kind and gentle. They have 2 children. A boy age 6 1/2 and a girl aged 5 and I'll let you know, I spoil them, a lot. Music and the Church are like a hand in glove. I have written a lot of liturgical music, I once told the director of a Gilbert and Sullivan Review I would rather sing than eat and you could see how much I love to eat! I got the part of one of the principal roles!
  • Kathleen, 53 from Bellows Falls, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Bellows Falls, VT
    I am a single mother of two fine young men. I love to watch football (GO PATS) and attend any of my children's sporting events. I have been single for 8 years. I am also a cancer survivor of 8 years. I just started a new job that I absolutely love. Would like to start out with coffee and conservation and see where it goes from there
  • Brittany, 38 from St. Albans Town, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, St. Albans Town, VT
    "Ask Jesus what he wants from you and be brave!" - Pope Francis I am honest, thoughtful, and empathetic. I enjoy being outside, reading, socializing with friends/family, biking by the lake, Ping pong, cribbage, long walks. I'm a want-to-be foodie.
  • Kelsey, 25 from Williston, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Williston, VT
    I am a medical student at the University of Vermont, currently on a break for about a year, hoping to become a pediatrician. I enjoy the outdoors and nature and love trying new things. I enjoy doing many different activities with friends. I enjoy volunteering and getting to know others. I am a former runner recently getting back into it. My friends would describe me as caring and hardworking.