Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Vermont Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vermont Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jessie, 43 from Montpelier, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Montpelier, VT
    I am the mom of a teenager which keeps me pretty busy. I like spending time outdoors: gardening, swimming, fishing, bicycling. Inside, I love to read. I am a pretty quiet person. I am sometimes shy, so it can take a while for me to get to know people sometimes. Oh, and go Sox!
  • Melissa, 36 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Burlington, VT
    Hello! Nice to "meet" you. My passions include my faith, my family and friends, my job, a healthy lifestyle, and exploring and enjoying the great outdoors. I am happiest when I am with loved ones or helping others, and I am fortunate to be part of a very close family, most of whom live in various parts of New York and New England. I love living in this part of the country, where there are abundant opportunities for outdoor exploration in the beautiful countryside, as well as great cultural activities nearby or in area cities. I'm a thoughtful person and love thinking of others and showing how I care in various ways, whether that's a significant other, coworker, stranger, friend, etc. My friends would also describe me as easygoing, trustworthy, fun, generous, and caring. When I'm not working in a clinical lab, you can often find me outside with friends -- running, cycling (I have hybrid and road bikes), hiking, cross country skiing, snowshoeing, and playing field hockey. Hiking is one of my favorite pastimes and a perfect way to spend time with loved ones, get good exercise, and explore the natural beauty around us. I've accumulated quite a few lost stories on my hiking adventures -- nothing serious, but I am developing quite the reputation. ;-) I run to stay in shape; it's also a great source of stress relief for me and affords me more great opportunities to get outside and see new places with friends through various 5ks and half-marathons. While I try to eat healthfully overall, I do have a big sweet tooth and enjoy baking and trying new recipes. I also enjoy watching and attending sporting events, especially ice hockey and baseball -- love the atmosphere at the rink or stadium! Volunteering is one of my favorite things. I feel blessed in many ways and enjoy giving back when I can, through activities in my church and community. My faith is a very important part of my life and helps me through life's challenges. I've traveled throughout some of the U.S. and a little in Canada and Europe, but there are many more places I'd love to get to someday!
  • Donna, 49 from Jeffersonville, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Jeffersonville, VT
    I am a thoughtful, caring, soft spoken female who enjoys the nature of the four seasons of New England - hiking, biking, walking, swimming, kayaking, snowshoeing, cross-country and alpine skiing. I love the sound of the waves at the ocean and the feel of sand beneath my bare feet and the breathtaking view from the top of a mountain and the feeling of accomplishment of reaching the top. I look forward to my yoga and tai chi classes each week and use a treadmill in inclement weather. I enjoy reading at home and on vacation. I like going to the theatre or cinema watching a play or movie, or visiting an art gallery or museum checking out an exhibit with friends. I am a fan of live music - I'm an avid summer concert series and winter coffee houses attendee. I am also an animal lover; currently only have a fish as I pet sit for friends/coworkers when they are away; but I hope to have a dog or cat in the near future. I have a good work ethic. I am passionate about the mentoring/reading work I do and I like to support community causes. I like to keep active and fruitful; but relish my quiet time. Friends, family and faith community are very important to me. I am seeking a partner to share the rest of my life with. I believe in balance of work, play, being a couple and being my own person.
  • Laura, 33 from South Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, South Burlington, VT
    I am a sometimes sarcastic, sometimes silly, geek. There are a lot of things that I get excited about, but I am most passionate about my family and trying to be the best me I can possibly be, from learning how to do more to help others, to spending more time in contemplative prayer. I love to sit back and cuddle with my dog while I try and catch up on some tv, reading or crafts, or go outside and take a walk or do some gardening.
  • Meghan, 23 from Brattleboro, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Brattleboro, VT
    I really don't know what to say here............just trying to fill the required 150 characters....Jesus is my homeboy, for real.....actually though...I hate talking about myself.
  • Judith, 68 from Brattleboro, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Brattleboro, VT
    I'm thrilled with life - still can't believe how beautiful the world is. All shall be well, ultimately, eventually, (though sometimes it doesn't look that way.) I'm a spiritual seeker... spending my life learning how to love the way God loves - non-judgmentally, generously, kindly, totally. (A slow process, but worth it.) Catholic mother, Jewish father - I had a wonderful conversion-re-commitment experience right out of college. I like to call myself a 'Quatholic-Jewniversalist', since I go to Mass on Sunday & teach Hebrew School on Monday. After many years of dancing - modern, ballet, jazz, folk, rock, etc., I found a new kind of improv & realized it's my way of self-expression. As soon as I tasted it, I knew it was what i had been looking for (www.interplay.org) What I'm doing with my life: Teaching InterPlay - the most fun system of playing with movement, voice, affirmation, and creating community I have ever found, Playing with & teaching 0-4 year olds - my peeps...Working with people with differing abilities, such as autism, Downs, cerebral palsy, ADHD, dyslexia, etc. - using theater, dance, the arts, Looking to see "that of God in every person" I'm really good at: encouraging people, playing with kids, teaching adults to remember how to play, languages, and playing around with English, improv cooking, laughing. The first things people usually notice about me: my enthusiasm/energy, people say I move like a dancer Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food: BOOKS - Everything by: Laurens VanderPost (lover of the Bushmen & Jung's friend), Scripture, especially Jean Vanier, Anne LaMott, Barbara Kingsolver, C.S.Lewis, Catherine de Hueck Doherty & Eddie Doherty; Karen Hesse, Crescent Dragonwagon, Mara Novak, Sheila K. Collins, George MacDonald, JRR Tolkien, The "Big Book", Henri Nouwen, Roald Dahl, Children's books MOVIES + PERFORMANCES - Les Mis, Wings of Desire, The Little Prince (there is a movie version!), Pilobolus, Harlem Ballet Theater, French and foreign films MUSIC - folk music, rock, world music, classical, late convert to opera Russian Orthodox chant: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WsxxJNpZtHA FOOD - especially foreign food: Mexican, French, Chinese, etc., minus sugar and flour. The six things I could never do without: God/Spirit, family/friends, children, music/dance, story-telling, creativity I spend a lot of time thinking about: philosophy, psychology, theology, Love, creativity, play, joy, justice, poverty.
  • Brittany, 38 from St. Albans Town, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, St. Albans Town, VT
    Disclaimer: I could start a television show called - "What not to say while attempting to on-line date." I enjoy being outside, reading, socializing with friends/family, biking by the lake, long walks etc.
  • Mary B, 59 from Poultney, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Poultney, VT
    I am 58 yrs old. I have 3 adult children and 2 grandchildren. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them and playing with my young grandchildren. I am looking forward to new adventures with friends or someone special. I would like to do some with traveling. My time is now spent settling in a new location. Connecting with new and old friends. I also volunteer at the elementary school and my granddaughter's daycare reading books. I love to swim and go boating as it has been part of my life for 40 yrs.
  • Paige, 46 from Hinesburg, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Hinesburg, VT
    I aspire to live my faith genuinely and deeply. Compassion, kindness, joy and humor are what I bring to those I encounter every day. My elderly patients with dementia teach me everyday to live with gratitude, compassion and be present in the moment. I enjoy life in its simplicity and enjoy long walks, Lake Champlain, many sports, music, playing piano and singing.
  • Courtney, 23 from Saint Albans City, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Saint Albans City, VT
    I love candles, going to the beach, my family, my dog, music, staying in, my friends, food, and going outside. Not necessarily in that order. I find things to be thankful for every day, I believe that's very important. My weekdays are spent working, and in my free time you can find me reading, calling my mom, shopping, or eating some chocolate. Who knew it would take so long to write some things about myself? It's hard to explain your personality in this box, so feel free to message me if you really want to get to know me.. and think my sarcasm won't offend you :)
  • Mary, 37 from Montpelier, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Montpelier, VT
    I am most passionate about politics, shopping, reading. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like getting my nails done & relaxing with my BFF.
  • Lily, 63 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Burlington, VT
    Looking forward to meeting an honest gentleman to treat me like a lady. Not a game player. If you like to travel, like boating and can cook respond.