Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Vermont Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vermont Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah, 24 from Arlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arlington, VT
    I am a young woman growing in faith as I make my way through this journey called life. I enjoy reading, talking long walks, and creative writing. I recently graduated with a BA in dance from DeSales University, located in PA. I would love to continue teaching dance and learning about the history of dance as well. I love working with people and enjoy helping others, in every aspect of life. I believe that God has called me to fill my life with love and to share that love with every single person He has placed in my life. I am huge Jane Austen and classic literature nerd, am very passionate about my Catholic Faith, and always look to learn something from the experiences and people I encounter in my life.
  • Renee, 26 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, VT
    I come from a large, very Catholic family. Everyday, I strive to grow in holiness and understand more about the Catholic faith. I am currently attending graduate school and studying to become a speech-language pathologist. In my free time I love to play my instruments (I have played both violin and piano for 15 years), swim, draw, hike, cook, travel, and spend time with my friends and family. I am excited to meet others here who share my values and beliefs.
  • Laura, 33 from South Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, South Burlington, VT
    I am an imperfect human looking for someone to share this crazy journey we call life with. I sing in my church choir not because I'm an excellent musician (I'm really not) but because it's something i can give of myself and singing is one of the times I feel closest to God. I have a job I love where I go to work and am valued simply for being me. I am working on living a simpler life and spending more time in the quiet with God, but I also try to spend time with family and friends, or catching up on the latest news, or sci-fi/fantasy show. I'm also a really open person and the best way to get to know more about me is to ask a question.
  • Reyna, 27 from Royalton, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Royalton, VT
    I'm passionate about social justice. I love the church and all of her teachings. Even those I don't understand entirely I trust Mother church to guide our reasoning and values. I want to LAUGH! Chill and read, play soccer, learn new languages and eat lots of innovative foods like raw/vegetarian recipes. I'm just a city girl that loves diversity, culture, and dancing (preferably salsa and bachata).
  • Cathy, 26 from Rutland, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Rutland, VT
    My full name is Catherine, my family is huge (comparatively) I have 8 siblings and one perfect niece. I want to be a homesteader- that's my five year goal(so far). I am passionate about family, children and health! I want a friend for life to share this passion with, this "place" seems a good place to meet. Probably more to the point than a bar in any case! ;) In leisure I like to read, hike, watch movies and relax with family. I have a bit of an artistic/crafty side when the mood hits me and I express it with sewing and sculpting or drawing. I enjoy what gardening I have been able to accomplish- I would love to do more- even extend it to providing for a substantial portion of my and my loved ones' daily diet. However I usually end up not having very much leisure time that I don't inevitably portion out to my family members (especially to my niece!).
  • Amanda, 34 from Waterbury, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Waterbury, VT
    I'm a lifelong Vermonter and love all of our seasons but especially fall. I LOVE being outdoors but I won't complain about a rainy day that keeps me inside with a good book. I love to read and will delve into just about any book I can get my hands on. I'm a history nerd and have a degree in it but rarely get to use it. I have a fulfilling job that I love which keeps me pretty busy. I adore my dogs! I'm a laid back person (except when playing board games) and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am a huge Bruins fan! I like to wash dishes but hate putting them away and my socks don't always match.
  • Meredith, 33 from Colchester, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Colchester, VT
    My faith and my family are two of the most important things in my life. Both have guided and helped to shape who I am today. Ever since I converted two years ago, my life has deepened in ways I never dreamed possible. I want to find a long term relationship with someone who is devoted to God and his family. I have learned that when God is put in the center of a relationship, then it will grow and become stronger daily. I am passionate about finding the right man for me and settling down and having a family together. I am a loyal, trustworthy, caring, energetic, open minded person who seeks to share her love with another. In my spare time I like to read, attend bible study, ride my bike, walk on trails and plant flowers in my garden. I have two cats that keep me company as well.
  • Andrea, 27 from Burlington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Burlington, VT
  • Tanya, 34 from Bennington, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bennington, VT
    Generally, I am shy until I get to know a person better. I am passionate about food, family life and nature. I would say I get my pleasure in making those around me happy. I love trying and learning new things and very open to new experiences.
  • Lynsey, 35 from Stamford, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Stamford, VT
    I'm a very easy going woman that likes to be around family and the one I love......usually up for anything and would love to travel with the one I love
  • Kelsey, 25 from Williston, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Williston, VT
    I am a medical student at the University of Vermont, currently on a break for about a year, hoping to become a pediatrician. I enjoy the outdoors and nature and love trying new things. I enjoy doing many different activities with friends. I enjoy volunteering and getting to know others. I am a former runner recently getting back into it. My friends would describe me as caring and hardworking.
  • Rosemary, 24 from Barre, VT
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Barre, VT
    I am 70 and a widow , after 50 years of marriage. My faith and family are most important to me. I have 2 children a son and daughter, 5 grandchildren and 1 great grand daughter. I love the outdoors in summer. I like being near the water and taking a dip. I enjoy being with people, Just sitting chatting and meeting new people. I like the simple things in life.