Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Black Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Black Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Isioma, 33 from Round Lake, IL
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Round Lake, IL
    I am an easy-going person who is very optimistic about life and people. I like to read, sleep, cook, watch tv, go to the movies, hangout with friends. Generally engage in fun stuff that makes me and those around me happy. I love to laugh and can be goofy sometimes so I want to meet someone who appreciates that and is too... :D I enjoy soccer a lot (Manchester United is my team for life), still trying to get into the game of American football and basketball. On a weekend morning, you'd probably find me watching soccer (especially if my team is playing) while eating a bowl of cereal. ummm, I guess you'd find out more about me if you are interested. If you find me interesting, intrigued or curious to know more about me. or if you have the tiniest inclination to say hi, be Nike! (Just do it!) :)
  • Momo, 31 from Westminster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Westminster, CA
    Ther is not really anything about which i am passionate.Rather,there are thing that i enjoy such as listening to music,watching movies,reading and visiting new places. The EUCHARISTIC Celebration has truly touched me by its beauty and is purity.As for my leisure time ,i like to listen to music and to hang out with my friends.
  • Theresa, 56 from Suitland, MD
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Suitland, MD
    I am a humble person. My family and friends enjoy the times we spend together. I love camping and feeding the homeless. They help me appreciate what God has blessed me with.
  • Janine, 37 from Colorado Springs, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Colorado Springs, CO
    I am mixed race (Caribbean, Scottish, Portuguese, black, white), 36, single, no kids but really want in the near future. I am educated and just completed my 2nd masters do not smoke, or drink or do any kind of drugs (including 420). I am currently job hunting and looking at everything and anything in my fields of study - Criminal Justice, Homeland Security or Management. I currently work for a non-profit organization as a project coordinator and an online English teacher to children overseas. I do not have any criminal records, speeding tickets etc. I am squeaky clean and the typical good girl who lives next door. I am a practicing Catholic I try to attend church at least once a month but I believe I do not need to go to church to pray to the Lord our God can be done anywhere, anytime but my faith is very important to me and as I get older it is becoming more and more important every day. I have made a conscience effort to attend church every Sunday and for this year I have missed a total of 4 Sundays and I find myself turning to my faith and Lord to make it through this thing we call life. I am looking for the whole package where it comes to a relationship. Friends, love, marriage, children, home, life... they may not all fall in that order but it is what I endeavor to have in the next few weeks, months, years.
  • Michelle, 33 from Washington, DC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Washington, DC
    Hello, Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. My name is Michelle and I'm 33 years old. I was born, raised and grew up in Cameroon (Central Africa) in a strong and lovely catholic family. Landed in US almost 3 years ago, I live and work in Washington, DC and love activities and outdoors of this city. Of course, I miss my family and sisters back home but find in God peace and joy. I recall myself 3 years ago with language, integration, cultures,weather... issues and some of them still remain especially loneliness during Thanksgiving, Xmas, Easter or summer vacations. Today I really wish to settle down find someone who would be my partner (best friend husband, brother in Christ... my other me) who will continue this journey with me and build together a lovely catholic family. As woman/person, I love laugh and be happy. More than a creed, positive attitude is a mindset for me. I am very calm, focus hard working and ambitious in term of work and/or long term projects. In a relationship, I am very romantic and like/enjoy special attentions from my man... I believe in LOVE, true love:) I enjoy outdoors, arts, museums, readings, listen music, dance, hiking and take care of my body which is the temple of the Holy Spirit... but most importantly I like to be happy. My personal creed is "Never give up... I can do all things trough Christ who strengthen me".
  • Rita, 26 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Houston, TX
    I am passionate about God. I love being happy. I enjoy working and relaxing at home in my leisure time. I am family oriented, love children and animals. I find so much consolation with the very important things in life. Things that can be easily taken for granted. I appreciate air, water, health, shelter, food, family , friends and most important, I am grateful to God.
  • Daphney, 35 from Uniondale, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Uniondale, NY
    I am a down to earth woman who enjoys the simple things in life such as spending time with my family and friends. The activities that I like to engage in can vary from watching a movie at home, to taking salsa lessons to doing something adventurous such as skydiving. I love to travel, participate in community outreach programs, going to a wine tasting event, attend live events ect... Would be happy to tell you more if we decide to get to know each other better
  • Olivia, 59 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Toronto, CA
    I am a very passionate versatile, mature, beautiful with a big heart, educated and single catholic lady who wants to meet same wonderful catholic single men.
  • Angela, 30 from Abuja, NG
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Abuja, NG
    Hi!!!! I'm a cool, adventurous and calm lady who loves travelling to new places, trying out different cuisines, hanging out with friends and learning new things. My personality is a product of my life experiences and environment.
  • Carolyne Faith, 34 from Nairobi, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Nairobi, KE
    Carolyne Faith is a Kenyan lady. Single mother of Two lovely angels. I am honest and very charming. I have a passion for children and the most vulnerable of society.I love travelling and Thanks to God my work entails travelling. I look forward to a loving and very fruitful relationship founded on Faith.
  • Nadine, 36 from Houston, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Houston, TX
    Hi. I am a honest, respectful and god fearing woman. I am also very romantic. I like praying, travelling, reading, walking in the park and going to restaurant. I would like to meet god fearing and romantic man.
  • Gertrude, 35 from Nyeri, KE
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Nyeri, KE
    My name is Getty.Am a Christian. I love traveling, meeting new friends and watching movies. I am looking forward to meet and interact with serious people in this group