Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rianna, 29 from PORT-OF-SPAIN, TT
    {%action_menu%}
    29, PORT-OF-SPAIN, TT
    I love God and I am striving to fulfill His purpose for my life.I have a deep desire to make my world a better place! I joined this site because I am looking for a sound Catholic man who shares my passion for this faith!
  • Laura, 56 from Allen Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Allen Park, MI
    I joined Catholic Match awhile ago but as time rolled by I decided to cancel my membership. Just recently, I felt moved to sign up again. I wasn't able to keep my former membership number and I had to create a new profile about myself. I wish I could remember what I wrote:) About me, I've been blessed with an upbeat personality. I try to pay forward the joy I was given by being kind, loyal and compassionate. I can be energetic and talkative but I also can display my deep inner thoughts and concerns. I try to feed my spiritual life daily and share what is true & close to my heart with others. I can be a girlie girl or an athletic type person. I love the outdoors, especially, our great lakes. I have a fondness for animals even though I don't have any of my own. All & all, I can be a happy soul, looking for the same, a familiar kindred spirit. Also, I will be posting my most recent photo soon.
  • Marivic, 50 from MANILA, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, MANILA, PH
    Since I am only child, I was reared by my parents to become an independent person but at the same time protected in a way like a precious gem. I am an achiever since I was a kid and until the time that I'm already creating a career of my own, I still continue to make the most of my God-given talents. My parents have nurtured me to be a God-fearing person, hence until now, and for the rest of my life I will always seek God's guidance in every aspect of my life. I strive hard to be a practical person, seeking balance in everything that I do and weighing things before making important decisions. I love to deal with all types of people, observing them and dealing with them.
  • Justine, 39 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Perth, AU
    My friends and family would probably describe me as outgoing, warm, friendly and generous. I would also describe myself as a mixture of being both practical and intellectual. I love the arts, but I only patronise them. I don't consider I have any relevant artistic ability! My family and my faith are the core from which everything else in my life emanates. I am blessed with a loving family and a core group of close friends. I am charismatic, but I also love regular Sunday Mass at my local Parish. I see travel as an important part of broadening one's viewpoint and perspective. I love reading and I also love practical pursuits, such as being outdoors and learning a new skill, such as how to silicone a hole in the house!
  • Paola, 41 from Guayaquil, EC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Guayaquil, EC
    I am romantic person looking for someone to want to love in a good way and share life and have family. Honesty, loyal, and hardwork are some of my values. I exptect you have those too.
  • Ellen, 34 from Singapore, SG
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Singapore, SG
    I am a devout Catholic as well as my whole family. I have a deep devotion to Mama Mary. I pray the rosary everyday on my way to work. I have a Catholic charismatic community where I serve every weekend as part of my ministry. I love travelling to experience different cultures and just keep myself awed in the beauty of God's creation. I am very adventurous and easy going person, "crazy at times" and very spontaneous. Watching the sunset gives me serenity and reminds me of His perfect love for me. I love the beach and the sound of the waves. Basically, ENFJ personality. I am learning how to cook. IT by profession, from the Philippines but currently working in Singapore. I am patiently waiting for the perfect lovestory God has written for me. God's timing is always perfect. Jeremiah 29:11
  • Liz, 30 from Mandaluyong, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mandaluyong, PH
    What I really do look forward is to give my family a comfortable life they deserve to have. I'm actually working now not just for myself but most importantly for my family. I'm the youngest in the family & both of my siblings have their own family already that's why I'm the only person right now in our family whom my parents can depend on. I'm not really obligated but I know that they need me more than ever. Of course, I'm also looking forward to having my own family in the future. I'm 30 years old right now & I'm not getting any younger anymore. I wanted to have at least 3 or 4 children. I actually wanted to have twins (specifically a boy & girl). My parents have been & always the most influential people in my life. I'm inspired by how they overcome every challenge that come into their lives. Aside from my parents, my former boss have been the most influential person in my life. He didn't just mold me to become successful in workplace but he also helped me to become a better version of me. I was born & raised in a Catholic family, but he is actually the one who introduced me to Charismatic faith in which I felt a deeper & more intimate relationship with God. All my experiences in life, whether good or bad shaped me into the person that I am today. Most especially in my lowest points. It made me stronger & wiser now. During my free time, I enjoy playing games on my phone & board games with family and friends. I also enjoy watching TV. One of my guilty pleasures, is to go shopping. I'd also love to travel but I'm hoping that I could do it with my loved one & hopefully, you could really help me find that right partner for me whom I can travel with. [?] I just really wanted to have someone whom I can work with. Someone whom I can share the same interests as mine. Someone who could motivate & inspire me to wake up everyday and face everyday challenges together. Most importantly, someone whom I can I grow in faith with God. [?] I think that's it for now. Get to know me more personally. Thank you & God bless! [?]
  • Lidija, 36 from Uppsala, SE
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Uppsala, SE
    I am passionate about traveling, meeting new people and discovering different countries. I am in that phase now there I really would love to meet someone to share life with. Someone who is not afraid to try different things, who is respectful and not afraid to put a little bit of time and offers and really try to learn more about me. I know it's a lot in this time we live in but I still pray and hope :-)
  • Gabriela, 41 from Salinas, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Salinas, CA
    Looking to find a friend or maybe that special someone to share a cup of tea and some good conversations. Hope you like dogs and long walks. Tell me about yourself....
  • Ysabel Maria, 43 from Santo Domingo, DO
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Santo Domingo, DO
  • Theonne, 60 from Pembroke Pines, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Pembroke Pines, FL
    It is always hard to talk about yourself but I will try my best. am a very intelligent woman I am very committed woman. I am honest, respectful, faithful trustworthy etc. I am made for one man.I am down to earth. I am very loving affectionate, passionate love to cuddle. I am looking for a partner for the second phase of my life. Are you there? Come on.
  • Charlene, 66 from Jacksonville, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Jacksonville, FL
    I am a spiritually vivacious phat woman who loves orchestra music and who is looking forward to my new 2017 life. My yearly goal is seeing my son Receive his undergraduate degree. My monthly goal is to attend the Queens and Kings senior group and volunteer with TFS Community Project. I exercise biweekly. Weekly I do cook, clean and patio garden.