Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Senior Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Senior Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Irma, 65 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Bellevue, WA
    Sensitive and genuine but also very confident and strong, I'm a caring and sincere woman. God is the driver of my life and I try hard to be a good Christian and help others. I am emotionally and financially stable and enjoy growing professionally and spiritually. I lost my husband more than seven years ago. We were a great team so it took me time to adjust. I'm now very independent and enjoy exploring new places and learning. Through everything, family has been there for me. Once a year I travel with my five sisters we usually go to Acapulco and do silly things like wear matching outfits when we go out. They mean a lot to me and we can cry together but mostly we laugh together. I also deeply love my young goddaughter. In my free time, I work out regularly and like to stay healthy and in shape. I enjoy going to bookstores, dancing, playing guitar, gardening and cooking. In a relationship, I am a supportive and encouraging partner and want my match to achieve his dreams even if I am not a part of them. I respect his space and privacy, celebrate his success and am there in good times and bad. I believe that small, thoughtful acts are great ways to show love. I am an active listener and communicate my needs and feelings openly, so people know where they stand with me.
  • Maribeth, 68 from Dallas, TX
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Dallas, TX
    I have lived and worked in East Dallas for 29 years. I raised my family here and was widowed 8 years ago. I am mostly retired, I work one day a week in the health field. I also volunteer for St Vincent de Paul, Birth Choice and CASA. I enjoy reading, gardening, spending time with my family. I enjoy traveling and now that I'm retired I have done some interesting travel to Antarticia and Alaska's inner passage. I will be going to Canada soon to see Polar Bears and I'm planning some new adventures.
  • Mary, 60 from Perkasie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Perkasie, PA
    I am a single lady and also the mother of a teenage old daughter. I work as a nurse,. We live in Perkasie, Pa with a poodle and two cats. Gardening is my hobby. My Faith/prayer/devotional life guides my life. Several personal losses have shaped my life over the years.I continue to ask the Lord to help guide me and my daughter in our Faith journey.
  • Pamela, 66 from Surprise, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Surprise, AZ
    I am energetic, optimistic, compassionate and live an active lifestyle whether it be taking classes, swimming, hiking, dancing, spending time with friends and family or enjoying a movie. I enjoy exploring sites within Arizona since I am a fairly new resident. Southern California is a great place to visit especially to avoid the hot Arizona summers. Travel to other areas of the US and other countries is something I look forward to with a special someone.
  • Marie, 68 from Weymouth, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Weymouth, MA
    I'm a kind woman with a love for Our Lord. Passionate about learning, especially church history. Love family & friends, walking with my Boston, pool aerobics & gentle yoga. Movies are my interest along with biographies. Looking for a gentle man who would like to joined in serving.
  • Roxana, 67 from Victoria, MN
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Victoria, MN
    I am from Costa Rica, fully bilingual Spanish and English, lived, studied and work in the Washington, DC and Mayland area back in the early 70's to the 90's when I moved back to Costa Rica. I have two boys 40 and 28 years. The oldest son is married and lives in Victoria, Minnesota since almost 10 years, I travel back and forth to visit them because of my two wonderful and beautiful granddaughters who kept me on my toes. I love mother nature, I am a free person, loves to travel to learn more about different cultures. I have been divorced since many years and I am by myself by choice until the right companionship shows in my life.
  • Kathy, 67 from Scottsdale, AZ
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Scottsdale, AZ
    I wake up with a happy cheerful mood. Full of gratitude for another beautiful day to enjoy. I am grateful for a website to meet new friends that share the foundation of our Catholic faith. I work in the Interior Design field, love long walks, especially when possible near water. Enjoy good books, movies, theater, listening to music and quiet prayer time.
  • Christine, 63 from Wabash, IN
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wabash, IN
    Hi! My name is Chris and I am a convert to the Catholic Faith. I am retired. I love the country life. I have dogs, chickens, and peacocks. I love to garden so winter time is a time to look forward to the spring. Friends and family are very important to me. I don't have children but I love my nieces and nephew and their families dearly. I have traveled in the past but tend to stay close to home these days taking care of my dad. I love to go to Mass and there is so much to learn! Padre Pio is one of my favorite saints along with St. Thomas Aquinas, and St. Therese, the little flower.
  • Luz, 63 from Natick, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Natick, MA
    I use humor a lot and generally see positives in my circumstances. I have a lot of different interest and always up for trying something new. I am great listener, understanding and sensitive to the feeling of others
  • Brenda, 66 from St. Louis, MO
    {%action_menu%}
    66, St. Louis, MO
    I'm retired, I enjoy being out doors and being active. I camp in my travel trailer, bike ride, kayak, enjoy gardening, hiking and playing volleyball. Im a St Louis Cardinal 'fan-attic'. I have a Golden Retriever that I take on long walks. My children, grand children and family are very important to me. I enjoy talking to people, laughing and having fun. Being a friend and having friends is a need for me. I attend Mass weekly, I'm involved in several church activities. I volunteer at the YMCA on and off throughout the year.
  • Janice, 60 from Milford Charter Twp, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Milford Charter Twp, MI
    Hi my name is Janice I am a business woman and prior to that I taught secondary education. I enjoy caring for animals and participate in rescue. I like kayaking, biking and other sports and I enjoy going to an occasional movie.
  • Kim, 75 from Port St. Lucie, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Port St. Lucie, FL
    I am sort of a laidback gal, who loves life and am very happy with my home, friends and family. I own my own home and car and am very blessed. The only thing that I feel is missing from my life is having a man to love and cherish. I'm basically looking for a team mate. Hopefully, he will some of the qualities I possess like caring, being kind, loving and is fun to be with. Having a sense of humor is great, as laughter is wonderful. I love to listen and have conversation, making people smile and putting them in good moods works for me every time. I have morals, am trustworthy, reliable and I'm told that I am a great friend. My hobbies fill my hours and I enjoy reading, sewing and needlework. My family is important to me. I use to be a Counselor but now only Life Coach. Helping people is very rewarding. I pray daily and love the Lord.