Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Aimee, 33 from Somerset, MA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Somerset, MA
    Wow, I hope I can actually describe myself correctly. It should be easy to describe ones self but, I guess it isn't. The first thing I want to say about myself is that I try hard to be a nice person. I feel good about doing nice things for people. I am that person who gets all excited about giving other people gifts at Christmas, rather than thinking about what I will be getting. I suppose that is just my nature. I work in a toddler class room with the two year olds. Let me tell you there is never a dull moment at my job! I always have stories about the crazy things the kids do. I love my students very much and deeply wish to have a child of my own one day- either though adoption or having them the natural way. Besides my crazy but job, I love hanging out with my pets and I am a major pet lover. I have: 2 dogs - Lucy Lu and Bailey , a cat with Cerebellar Hypoplasia named Ohana, a rabbit named Rowen, two hamsters Frankie & Frost, some fish and aquatic frogs. My animals are my babies and I love them dearly! I like going on line and reading. I also spend time with my friends - who have come to be my family. I always do my best to be a good person, make the right choices and live by the morals that were instilled in me when I was a child.
  • Susan, 33 from Manchester, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manchester, GB
    I am an outgoing and very open person. I like to have fun and i enjoy loads of activities. I am a caring, emotional and a very understanding person. I love to travel, see new places and learn new cultures. I love meeting new people and have a good laugh. my hobbies keeps me busy and well entertained. i like to go hiking, mountain climbing and i enjoy sports.
  • Stephanie, 34 from Ocala, FL
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ocala, FL
    Basically I love life, and spending time living it with the people I love most! I enjoy cooking, movies, a great wine or beer, and spending time with my family and friends. Taking on a challenging recipe, is one of the things I like to do most; and love sharing the finished product! I'm a history nerd, so I really enjoy visiting places like St. Augustine, DC, and Boston. Yes, I'm the one with her face in the map, planning a route to hit everything marked with a 'star.' Down-to-earth, independent, and enjoying the simple things in life, describe me well. I think finding someone who is like-minded, on the basis of faith, is really important for a successful relationship. I guess that's what lead me here.......I guess that's what lead us all here....... Good luck in your search!
  • Maria Auxiliadora, 30 from Managua, NI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Managua, NI
    Hello there! My name is Maria, I was born and raised in Nicaragua. I am a woman who likes being surprised even by little things. I think that's pretty much what life is about letting every new day surprise you even when there are bad days... If you open your eyes you can see a light even if its tiny it can still shine in the dark. I love volunteering, working with kids and teens. One of the most amazing experiences in my life was a year and a half i gave on a mission trip.
  • Kristin, 25 from Denver, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Denver, CO
    I love learning, am passionate about education, and I love working with youth ... I'm a teacher! I feel very blessed to love what I do. I enjoy reading, swimming traveling, and spending time with my family & friends. I'm a huge college football fan and I love to attend sporting events. While I love my career, I am most looking forward to having a family. I love children and I am looking forward to have my own children in the future!
  • Theresa, 31 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hamilton, CA
    I'm a nurse and I also teach piano part-time... it's a nice balance. I grew up in the country and love nature, though I now live in the city. Family and faith are very important to me. In my free time, I enjoy playing piano, visiting with family and friends, reading, watching tv, baking and going for nature hikes. I'm always striving to learn more and improve in whatever I'm doing.
  • Jillian, 32 from Rochester, NY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Rochester, NY
    I am a practicing Occupational Therapist. I love what I do - it is hard at times but extremely rewarding. My family is everything to me - I have three brothers and 6 nieces and nephews whom I adore. You could say I am pretty crazy about cats. I have four of my own and have volunteered with various animal rescues in the past. I grew up Catholic and my faith is a huge part of my life. My parents have probably been the most influential people in my life. No matter how hard it got for them, they always stuck it out and taught me perseverance, dedication, and love. In my 20's, I had a hard time connecting with my faith/the church. I have had various events happen in my last the past few years and I have since reconnected with my faith and God. I really enjoy going out just as much as staying in. I love trying new things and would say I am somewhat adventurous. I love sic/fi and fantasy movies in addition to action/adventure. I really love anything to do with Marvel/The Avengers, Mass Effect (video game - better than star wars, play it you'll agree. If not then we will agree to disagree), the ocean, traveling, coffee, eating seafood, being a homebody with my cats, baking/cooking, and continually finding new things to do. I also love tattoos and I have four of them as I think it is an amazing expression of oneself.
  • Jess, 25 from Savannah, GA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Savannah, GA
    Hi, I'm relatively new to the area. I'm not sure how best to introduce myself, so I'll start by saying that I love to inspire and be inspired and that I am a "spiritual cathedral" in progress. I'm apprehensive about this whole online dating thing, but I'm willing to give it a try! I can be pretty introverted, but sometimes all it takes is a little bit of a push for me to try new things and explore new places!
  • Alice, 33 from Melbourne, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Melbourne, AU
    So here's me, an INFJ with a ready sense of humour. I love to spend time with friends, going to the races (I am half Irish after all!), visiting local wineries and especially enjoy cultural experiences. Friendship is really important to me. I have a wide circle of friends and I invest a lot of time and energy strengthening these relationships. This year, I launched a new online business and amongst other things I teach catechism to kids.
  • Camille, 21 from Finleyville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Finleyville, PA
    I am a family oriented person with strong religious beliefs. I was born in India and adopted at age 4. I Iive at home with my parents and work part time employment at a dance costume company. I enjoy the arts, music, drama, plays and tv. I was an alter server during my school years and now sing in the church choir. I am looking for someone with strong family and religious ties. I am small statued with black hair and brown eyes. My skin tone is olive like most Indian people. I also enjoy walking my dog .
  • Mirella, 35 from South Gate, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, South Gate, CA
    I am passionate about my family, career, living and learning about life through experiences, people, and places. I enjoy going for a hike/walk, watching a new movie, theatrical plays, comedy clubs, shopping, wine tasting, museums, fairs, amusement parks (Disneyland) , miniature golf, bbq, trying new restaurants, beach to cool down on a summer day and willing to try new experiences.
  • Kathryn, 29 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kennewick, WA
    I'm a high school math teacher who enjoys serving both my school community and church community. I love teaching! Every day I get to spend help shape our future! I spend my free time exercising, going to bible study, and serving on a core team for middle school youth group. Summers I enjoy traveling and visiting family members! World Youth Day Krakow was a life changing experience for me. I am excited to continue growing in my faith and discerning God's will in my life.