Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mary, 43 from Alexandria, VA
    43, Alexandria, VA
    I am a caring, friendly, spiritual, loving and adventurous person. I am fortunate to have wonderful parents who are great models and family. I am looking for sincere friendship and someone who is willing to live life to the full and realizes this life is not a is the real deal.Greatly appreciate my parents and family and feel blessed for all that God has done. Seek to balance lifes responsibilities and opportunities as they come.
  • Mary Jane, 55 from Charlottesville, VA
    55, Charlottesville, VA
    I'm a very peaceful person. Being with honest, uplifting/positive people is something I treasure. I was raised in a family where there was open, honest communication and a lot of love. I believe that people should should work out their differences, as they arise, and spend their time together with grace, love and harmony. I'm very open to all activities. I love to travel. One interesting note - my childhood dream was to be an astronaut. I love all things regarding space and science. I'm a big fan of Elon Musk! Me in a nutshell? I have a positive outlook on life and a caring spirit.
  • Kristen, 35 from Stafford, VA
    35, Stafford, VA
    I am most passionate about exploring the world, talking to people, and continuing to learn. I am quite active and push myself to take on new challenges. I have just relocated after having lived abroad for the last five years and I would love to meet someone I can have fun and just explore life with. When I have a little time off, I love to spend time with friends/family - I am the type of person who will stop just about anything I'm doing to help someone in need. Hobbies include cooking/trying out new dishes, reading/discussing current events and attending cultural events.
  • Monica, 25 from Alexandria, VA
    25, Alexandria, VA
    Born and raised in Tennessee and a southern girl at heart. I'm easy going and love to laugh, (I am the typical middle child.) Family means the world to me and I cannot wait to one day have a family of my own. While I'm only 25, I'm definitely an old soul. My faith is a part of my daily life and helps me cope with the heartbreaks of my job as a pediatric cardiac icu nurse. There's nothing that driving with the windows down, wind in your hair, and a good playlist can't fix. I love DIY projects (think building furniture) and like many women, I'm slightly obsessed with Joanna Gaines and HGTV's Fixer Upper. On the other hand, on any given fall Saturday, you'll find me watching college football. Roll Tide! I wish to always live my life with this in mind, "She was able to do more because she loved more."- St. Gregory the Great, on St. Scholastica.
  • Teresa, 59 from Springfield, VA
    59, Springfield, VA
    Upbeat and vivacious, I approach life enthusiastically. Love being with family and friends. Activities I most enjoy are ballroom dancing, hiking, theater, concerts, eating out and experiencing new learning opportunities. The Newseum is one of my favorite spots in DC, followed by a trip to a popular Irish pub, The Dubliner. Born in Ireland and raised in England, I came to America with my twin sisters when I was 19. My two grown children live in the area, along with several of my siblings. My life has been most influenced by dear parents and the many wonderful people I've met along the way.
  • Caitlyn, 22 from Norfolk, VA
    22, Norfolk, VA
    I study Chemistry at Virginia Tech. When I'm not working on lab reports, I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching Netflix, or caving. I am active in the Music Ministry.
  • Anmarie, 61 from Clifton, VA
    61, Clifton, VA
    I enjoy spending time with my family and friends doing just about anything - from simply relaxing and chatting to exploring new places and activities.
  • Marissa, 24 from Roanoke, VA
    24, Roanoke, VA
    I'm currently a graduate student at Radford University and am planning on going into special education. I currently work as an instructional assistant in a program for children with autism. I like to hike, cook, read, and watch movies. I am very close to my family and family is important to me!
  • Colleen, 53 from Purcellville, VA
    53, Purcellville, VA
    Hi, looking for someone to enjoy time and adventure with. I'm a kind, easy going, honest person who is balancing life between family, work, and friends. I have 3 children, 2 in college and a 12 year old. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking in the woods and taking walks, concerts and having a meal out. Also enjoy the quiet time at home with a movie and fun company:) Pretty flexible with the weekends besides attending my child's sporting events God is a part of my everyday life. I try to attend weekly mass and at the moment am on a journey with the teachings of the Catholic faith and how it views divorce.
  • Laura, 26 from Alexandria, VA
    26, Alexandria, VA
    Always looking to learn and experience new things, I am looking for a travel buddy who will tolerate my desire to spend a month in Antarctica and then come home to our small herd of dogs.
  • Krystyn, 36 from Alexandria, VA
    36, Alexandria, VA
    Coming back after a long break from the online scene and just checking things out :) I'm a high school teacher at a Catholic school and I pursue running, fitness and dancing (hip hop and salsa) in my spare time.
  • Michelle, 68 from Fredericksburg, VA
    68, Fredericksburg, VA
    I'm retired from the U.S. Government. My last employment was a Budget Analyst at the FBI. Since I've retired I've gone back to art. I am a colored pencil artist and would like to learn acrylics. I go to St. Jude Catholic Church in Fredericksburg, VA. I'd like to meet someone who likes to dine out, go to movies, takes rides through mountains. I do like to ride on a motorcycle through mountains. I love nature and everything God has created for us.