Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 54 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Arlington, VA
    I'm an busy, confident, easy-going, professional Catholic living in DC. I love being with friends, following politics, dancing, dining out, singing, watching old movies or reading a good book. I've tried golf, enjoy watching sports, and want to travel more. My faith is the most important thing to me. I am always striving to live it better and I have some wonderful examples in my family and friends to emulate. I work in the political world (it's DC, after all!), sing in a group that performs for DC schools and retirement homes and help with local apostolates. I love bookstores, the first snow of the year and sleeping in! And I love my new Mac laptop and ipod!
  • Mary Jane, 55 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Charlottesville, VA
    I'm a very peaceful person. Being with honest, uplifting/positive people is something I treasure. I was raised in a family where there was open, honest communication and a lot of love. I believe that people should should work out their differences, as they arise, and spend their time together with grace, love and harmony. I'm very open to all activities. I love to travel. One interesting note - my childhood dream was to be an astronaut. I love all things regarding space and science. I'm a big fan of Elon Musk! Me in a nutshell? I have a positive outlook on life and a caring spirit.
  • Jennifer, 33 from Glen Allen, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Glen Allen, VA
    I am full of life and love to have a good time. In my free time I like to work out and hang out with my friends. I am currently in nursing school and loving every, ok almost every, minute of it. It's nice to feel like I am finally on the right path. I love a great glass of wine and conversation with someone who challenges me. I don't like people who just tell me what I want to hear.
  • Margaret, 26 from Chester, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Chester, VA
    I'm an engineer. I love swing dancing, hiking, and spending time with my family and friends. I like to consider myself a free spirit despite all the structure in my life. I have a very energetic personality and I love getting to know people, being in fellowship, and serving. My strengths are Connecting and Service. I am a volunteer Fire Fighter and EMT. I love being able to make a difference and serve my neighbors in their times of need. Recreationally, I enjoy being outdoors backpacking, camping, boating, and farming. I am still active with the Girl Scouts as an adult volunteer and would love to be a troop leader when my work slows down. Currently, I enjoy the fast pace of my job because I am constantly challenged, learning new things, and meeting new people.
  • Marian, 59 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Annandale, VA
    I am women with strong faith, Enjoy out door ,Family , Friend Love to travel ... i have visited many Country's Also enjoy Cruises .. Like to shear the rest of my life with the spacial person ....
  • Aileen, 33 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlottesville, VA
    I'm a 32 year old who enjoys socializing just as much as I enjoy an evening in. Enjoy finding new ways to enjoy life. I enjoy movies, wine,good conversation with good company.
  • Ginger, 33 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Alexandria, VA
    I am passionate about life and helping others. I like all kinds of activities. I am usually most happy being outside and being active with others. Otherwise, outside of work, you can find me anywhere from enjoying playing/watching sports, running, biking, swimming, hiking, concerts (small and large), game nights, cookouts/get together in backyards/fire pit parties, dancing, spending time with friends/family, movies, traveling, volunteering, reading,etc. Also, very importantly, I dedicate time for prayer, mass, adoration, and trying to grow closer to Christ. I also have a very contagious laugh that makes people smile and laugh!! People tend to think of me as very positive and motivating :) Feel free to ask if you would like to know more.
  • Marilyn, 58 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Norfolk, VA
    I believe in happy endings and new beginnings. If to fail, then to fail well. If to succeed (whatever that might mean within a context), then to recognize the gift and the grace involved. I'd like to meet a "Southern"-type gentleman near-ish my age, who understands that the most important things in life aren't "things" at all! I'm still working on this profile. I do enjoy being on, in, or near the water. I have lived mostly 'in town' (population appx 200,000- 500,000) for nearly all of my life (other than growing up and a 6-year stint in Iowa City, IA), but have become inspired with the idea that I'd like to relocate to a wonderful small town, which must have an airport, and where I still have excellent internet (to be able to do my work), and it doesn't take an hour to pick up a gallon of milk, grab a diet coke, or slip down to the oasis to partake in whatever might be going on of interest 'down town'. Although I am currently in Norfolk, my plan is to relocate to New Bern, NC within the next few months- year. I'm starting with random weekend trips, then going to spend the month of November, 2017 there to get a pulse on where within the area that I'd like to live. If you've been there or read any novels by Nicholas Sparks, you have an idea of one of the best hidden secrets on the east coast and my vision of the next twenty years or so...What's your vision for the next decade or so of your journey?
  • Patty, 56 from Chantilly, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Chantilly, VA
    I live in Chantilly VA and soon will be moving closer to Arlington. I would describe myself as being laid back, patient, genuine and easy to talk to. I'm a lover of music, movies, art, comedy, biking and the outdoors... Love to check out different parks and trail - love to watch live sports. travel to new places. anyplace with fire and/or water. Pittsburgher turned Virginian. Loyal friend. Ethical. Dog lover. Hugger. Wanderer. Imperfect perfectionist. Extroverted. Wannabe reader. Planner.
  • Lisa, 39 from Saxe, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Saxe, VA
    Hi! I'm looking for a companion, someone to enjoy life with four three. I have single mother,I've never been married before, but i feel it's time for me to move on with my life. I like to do just about anything four two one. Love to golf( need to improve however), love anything near the water. Walking, hiking,four six eight bike riding are some of the things I like. Like to have some drinks around the fire, backyard or camping. Concerts, dinner out or making dinner together is great!five five Feel more comfortable in jeans but can dress appropriately for any occasion! Life is too short to let it go by without living it to the fullest.please read carefully so you can decode my mobile No. from my introduction Meeting for a coffee or a drink would be a great first meeting. Thanks for reading!
  • July, 56 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fairfax, VA
    Hi, My name is July. I enjoy walking and cooking. Family is very important to me. I have also traveled a lot and really enjoy doing it. I am looking for someone kind and honest. Someone who will enjoy just the simple things in life.
  • Joan, 54 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Herndon, VA
    Hi...I'm an easy going person who loves fun, adventure, passionate about travel and exploring new places. But I can also be comfortable spending quiet nights at home, reading a good book by the fireplace, listening to soft music. i also like going out with my friends, watching movies, plays, trying and seeking out new places. You can say, I can be happy and contented wherever and whatever life brings.