Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jennifer, 43 from Stafford, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Stafford, VA
    Trying to come up with something to catch people's attention is difficult & have found I'm not that creative. So just to stick with the basics. Family & friends are very important to me. I'm very close with mine & wouldn't trade them for anything. My faith has helped me through difficult times, and, want someone to share them with. I'm originally from Pennsylvania but transplanted to VA at the age of 9, lived in VA for over 30 years. Die-hard Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins fan. I graduated from ODU and excited to now have our own football team, which I have season tickets to :) So yes, I'm interested in sports. I've been running for the last 5 years. The longest I've been able to complete is a half-marathon but my goal is to run a full marathon in the next year. I love destination races, it gives me an excuse to combine a vacation and a race at the same time. My favorite so far is Key West, but, I'm giving the Disney races a shot in 2016 since I'm a kid at heart. I've also gotten into ju jitsiu; helps balance the mind. There are a lot of areas I'm passionate about. For about 7 years in the early 2000's, I volunteered at my company's charitable foundation helping children with life-threatening diseases. I'm a huge animal lover and have spent time volunteering at the local SPCA. With my work schedule, I can't always participate in the areas I would like at church, such as the choir, but I volunteer in different areas when I can. As the daughter of a veteran, military organizations are very important to me.
  • Carolyn, 48 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Manassas, VA
    Hello! Thanks for the taking the time to read my profile. Good luck in your search! I am warm and caring, kind, witty, down to earth. I am looking for a special guy who can be my best friend, and can make me laugh. Someone who is sweet, honest, caring, intelligent, and has a sense of humor.
  • Elizabeth, 78 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Fredericksburg, VA
    I am an outgoing person who still enjoys life. I have two children and four young adult grand children and I feel very close to all of them. My main side line is choral singing and I currently belong to two community choruses; one in Virginia and one in Florida where I spend the winter months. I have been singing in church choirs for as long as I can remember and even was an assistant organist while working my way through college. My first career was as a junior high math teacher but then spent the rest of my working years in business with my late husband. I enjoy travel, dining out with good friends, some golf and of course anything musical such as theater and concerts and of course, dancing. I would like to meet a gentleman with like interests for friendship and fun. I have been told that I look ten years younger than my age (which I love hearing) but I still consider the concept of age is just a number.
  • Jiovana, 35 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, McLean, VA
    I live day by day enjoying the simple things of life. Only Gad knows when the right person will come in the right time. I consider myself caring, outgoing person.I enjoy going to parks ride bike, watch a movie etc.
  • Pamela, 49 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Alexandria, VA
    I am a lawyer and a Veteran, and still a girly girl. I love going to comedy shows and social partner dancing like two-step (country) and swing. I'm working on improving at ice skating and 5ks, and I've got a half-marathon in my future (wish me luck!) I also like traveling within the US and cabin-type camping.
  • July, 56 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fairfax, VA
    Hi, My name is July. I enjoy walking and cooking. Family is very important to me. I have also traveled a lot and really enjoy doing it. I am looking for someone kind and honest. Someone who will enjoy just the simple things in life.
  • Jeanine, 69 from Vienna, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Vienna, VA
    Right now I am enjoying life, working part time, taking care of grand children, traveling when I can , and thankful for good my good health. Painting and photography are two of my favorite pass times. Traveling is something I would like to do more often. Love reading on the beach . IT is my favorite place to enjoy family and relax.
  • Karen, 47 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Arlington, VA
    I direct one of the choirs (the folk group) in my parish and am leading the Liturgy Committee (I'm in the beginning of a 3-year term). For my day job I'm an attorney at the Federal Communications Commission (FCC). Being a lawyer is a second career for me. I spent 20 years as a consultant (project manager and subject matter expert for federal financial system implementations). I couldn't shake the idea that it would interesting to study law, so I went to law school when I was in my 40s, and graduated/passed the bar in 2015. I'm very happy in my new career and I enjoy having a challenging job that doesn't often spill over into my evenings and weekends. Hobbies include watching tennis, walking, going to movies, reading, and watching TV (I watch the evening news and Jeopardy most weeknights).
  • Rachel, 29 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Leesburg, VA
    I am a practicing Catholic and traditional Latin Mass attendee. I am a musician, artist and writer and I hope for these to be my full-time profession. I sing and play guitar, specializing in traditional music from Ireland, Scotland and England and original music influenced by those traditions. I was born in England and raised in upstate New York, and am a dual citizen of the US and UK. I have a great affinity for the UK as well as Scotland and Ireland, and I hope to spend more time in the British Isles in the future. Studying in Rome, Italy as an undergraduate was a significant experience in my life, and I returned there for an extended trip after I graduated from the University of Dallas. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, running, martial arts and parkour.
  • Rosario, 60 from Sterling, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Sterling, VA
    I would like to meet a man With good feeling honest and cheerful tha to want to live with and honest a person without lies transferencia god ir have you close ido tot know why i took so long to find you i will be waiting for you tHanks god
  • Carol, 38 from Lorton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lorton, VA
    Iam 38 years old , I have a good sense of humor, like the outdoors, enjoy family time with my friends and family , fun to be around , respectful and loving, God is my refuge and strength,
  • Mali, 38 from Aldie, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Aldie, VA
    I'm new here and would like to give this a chance to meet new people and see where it goes later. I believe that God gives us everything we need and technology can assist with meeting new people outside of the normal friend's and family circle. :). If you are interested in getting to know me, please say hello.