Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Brenda, 64 from Oakton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Oakton, VA
    I am a true Southern Lady. I enjoy being treated as a Lady, I expect it. I was partially raised in the north for a quarter of my youth. However, finished my schooling in the south. I had a difficult Christmas this past year, as I lost my dear brother and an older sister, plus have yet an older last sister, who is in Hospice care at this moment. We were very close. This has led me to think about growing older and NOT wanting to be alone, as all of my siblings are gone. I was the youngest. So... as I do not have anyone else to care for now, I have time for myself and am thinking of trying to find a special "someone" to share life with. NOT someone to control me or my life as I have had in the past, but to "share" my life with. So, let's see who is out there to share life and adventures with. Are you that sharing person. . .
  • Kimberly, 59 from Sperryville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Sperryville, VA
    Some of What is important to me - Charities, animals, honesty, nature. Influential people: Ms. Hawes my Latin teacher and Fathers Fish and Murphy. Likes / interests - Dancing, old movies, vintage houses and furniture, 1930- 1950 culture, foreign countries, cooking and food shopping, golf, historical church architecture, theology and cars. I'm a naturalist so I am avid about homeopathic and dietetic remedy/approach regarding my health, that of my animals and others in my life, I have a lot of energy and a huge curiosity. I am fascinated with food and spend a lot of time recreating recipes. During the day when not at work I want to be outside if possible, except during the coldest days of football season!
  • Anna, 33 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Arlington, VA
    Hey there! Found it was pretty hard to meet people organically, so thought I would give this a try. Born and raised in the nova area, but only moved back to the area about 18 months ago. I work for a Catholic nonprofit doing mostly graphic design with a handful of other communications bits and pieces. I love love love live music, traveling, hiking, running, Jeopardy, museums.. I used to speak Italian relatively well, so currently trying to relearn. I am an English citizen (dual) and have spent some of my life living in the UK which I think has affected my sense of humor - I can be quite sarcastic and dry. I've always had a bit of wanderlust, so not sure where I'll end up and don't seem to stay in the same place for too too long, although that's not to say I wouldn't settle down at some point. Anything else, just ask!
  • Linda, 33 from Dumfries, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Dumfries, VA
    I am a recent ADN RN grad working in home health care and I have also worked part time as a massage therapist for over 8 years. I take classes online part-time to work on my BSN. I will soon be looking for a new hospital job that will give me experience to put me on the path towards travel nursing, which should give me a lot of options of places to work. Nursing is a fulfilling career that gives me the opportunity to take care of people, but I would put my own family first when the time comes. For fun, I enjoy social dancing, going out for drinks or food with friends and trying something new. When I get the time, I like going to museums, historical sites, old churches and cute towns.
  • Shan, 53 from Front Royal, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Front Royal, VA
    I'm an honest, hardworking, uncomplicated woman who raised two children on her own, and am very proud of the adults they've become. I don't take life too seriously, because I know there are ups and downs, and we just have to roll with the punches. No one gets through life without suffering , so we want to make sure we are working together during trials, and not tearing each other down. We're supposed to be helping each other to get to heaven, and knowing God wants us to be happy, there has to be chemistry AND common sense!!
  • Kelli, 35 from Stafford, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Stafford, VA
    I am passionate about Christ and His church. I love children and I spend as much time with my family as I can. I love to cook and entertain family and friends at my home. To me, there's nothing better than spending time around the back yard fire pit with great friends. I live a simple life and I love to travel. Life is an adventure and I love exploring God's world. I also love ice cream in a borderline unhealthy way.
  • Anna, 31 from Bristow, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Bristow, VA
    I am a very quiet girl but who knows what he wants me like people are sincere , honest , in my free time I like to read books or read the bible hear music I also love movies that leave you teaching in the vids
  • Elinda, 42 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Fairfax, VA
    Hi I am a spanish woman I am looking a serious relationship I am honest single mon 8 years ago. I looking someone honest who has a real heart Iam very romantic person I hope to find here
  • Alexandra, 25 from Linden, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Linden, VA
    Well here it goes, Ave Maria! To start, I have a general aversion to anything in the realm of "online dating," but I've come to understand and accept that as Catholics, we're living in a time with unique and unprecedented challenges to marriage, which demand extraordinary action. Being in Love with God is my highest priority. In this day of age it is a joke to say that one is trying to become a saint, well, then I must be a fool for Christ, because I am aiming to be a saint for the Love of God. I Love my family very much and value our relationship. Growing up in a large family of 6 children gave me a great perspective on life. I am the oldest, with 3 sisters and 2 brothers, a country girl at heart but I have done a lot of traveling. I am a hard-core crusader Catholic! Meaning I attend only the True Mass, the holy and sacred Tridentine Mass, and I am a strong crusader for the Holy Faith. I have been in choirs and scholas most of my life and I am currently a Gregorian chant director at my parish. I love to write poems, go on adventures such as, hiking, biking, canoeing, shooting, traveling, enjoy a good book, a moral movie with family and more! As for everything else about me, well you'll have to become a friend to find out! God love you and hope to talk with you soon!
  • Estrella, 31 from Woodbridge, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Woodbridge, VA
  • Geri, 74 from Sterling, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Sterling, VA
    I am a widow . My husband died of a heart attack in 2002. My passion has been showing my shelties in conformation. I enjoy sports , am an avid NAtionals Fan and love going to the games when Scherzer and Strausberg are pitching. I enjoy gardening, walking with dogs, wine tasting am a member of Coopers and Hawk winery. Love to laugh and enjoy life .
  • Rachel, 29 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Leesburg, VA
    I am a practicing Catholic and traditional Latin Mass attendee. I am a musician, artist and writer and I hope for these to be my full-time profession. I sing and play guitar, specializing in traditional music from Ireland, Scotland and England and original music influenced by those traditions. I was born in England and raised in upstate New York, and am a dual citizen of the US and UK. I have a great affinity for the UK as well as Scotland and Ireland, and I hope to spend more time in the British Isles in the future. Studying in Rome, Italy as an undergraduate was a significant experience in my life, and I returned there for an extended trip after I graduated from the University of Dallas. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, running, martial arts and parkour.