Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Arlington Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Arlington Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maria, 33 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Manassas, VA
    Very responsible and dependable. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to exercise three to four times a week. I also like to play and watch sports, particularly soccer and tennis.
  • Stacey, 30 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Herndon, VA
    I'm Stacey. I recently moved to Herndon and don't know many people in the area so I figured this would be a nice place to meet people that have similar values as me. Here are some random things about me: - I have a sweet Coton De Tulear dog who brings soo much joy to my life. - I never get tired of watching Harry Potter movies. - I enjoy cooking and baking. - I am the oldest child. - I was born in Pennsylvania and was raised to root for the Steelers and the Pirates.. - My favorite time of the year is fall because that means the start of Hokie football season. If you want to know any more about me, send me a message. :)
  • Annemarie, 24 from Orange, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Orange, VA
    My name is Annemarie I love art, music, movies, making jewelry and sports. Also, I love going to museums, theaters, going around dc and experiencing new things. If I have the chance I love going to baseball games. I practice my faith everyday and I talk and pray to God everyday of my life. My faith is a part of me.My favorite activities include, listening music, watching movies, hanging with friends, drawing, exercising, shopping and others. I sing in choirs and love to sing, I am a soprano. Another activity I like to do is go to ice hockey games. The team I follow are the yankees, capitals and the nationals. I am very close with my friends and family. I hope someday to marry a man that I love and can grow with, can lead me to heaven, that he shares my Catholic faith and to raise a big Catholic family together happily. I am looking for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage someday.
  • Paolah, 21 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Centreville, VA
    Hey! Im really outgoing and enjoy being around all sorts of people. Im very into the performing arts and have studied a variety of dance styles as well as taken a few voice lessons(I'm looking for a new teacher). I love listening and singing to all sorts of music; I'm a soprano so I especially love classical and pop. I really enjoy baking all sorts of goodies and I'm always trying new recipies.Currently I am a college student and a Catholic youth group leader so I am always looking to get my youth group kids closer to God. I strive to get closer to him aswell :D
  • Louisa, 26 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Alexandria, VA
    Hey there. I'm Louisa! I am a practicing Catholic. Right now, I'm in school to get my PsyD in Clinical Psychology. I'm loving, feisty, and contemplative. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and a big heart!
  • Eva, 31 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Fredericksburg, VA
    We cannot do great things on this Earth, only small things with great love - Mother Teresa When it comes to our vocation in life our response to God's calling must be unselfish and begin with the belief that we must seek out our future spouse because we want their salvation through the love we have for them. God please help us to follow your path of love.
  • Magdalene, 28 from Ashburn, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ashburn, VA
    I am simple and easy going I love spending quality time with my partner, someone responsible loving and caring, someone who can brighten my world easy going nice, cute and a family person.
  • Elise, 23 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Springfield, VA
    God and my family are two of the most important things in my life. To start off this past Lenten season, I attended a weekend retreat in West Virginia. I go to Mass every Sunday and frequently volunteer at my parish and in my community. I love spending time with my family, whether we're riding roller coasters at Busch Gardens, playing music together (I've played the violin since I was six), watching a movie in the evening, playing card games, or just hanging out and talking. Since graduating from college dining halls, I've found a love for cooking. One of my sisters (I'm the oldest of four girls) gave me a southern Italian cookbook for Christmas and I've been enjoying making (and modifying) the recipes. My favorites so far are a pizza made from scratch and a chocolate malt pie. I'm an avid reader and writer. I mostly read fiction (especially Shakespeare plays); I also enjoy (auto)biographies. I write fiction and poetry, and one of my goals is to publish a novel. I graduated from Northern Virginia Community College with an Associates of Science degree in Electrical Engineering (EE), then transferred to the University of Virginia (UVA) to complete my B.S. degree in EE. At UVA, I was active in the Catholic Student Ministry, and joined one of the scripture study groups. I also participated in the Shakespeare theater group. I'm not an actress, so I helped with the sound effects - playing the rain drum in King Lear. Recently, in my free time (I have a full time job in my field), I spend time with my family and am active in young adult events with the Arlington Diocese.
  • Ginger, 33 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Alexandria, VA
    I am passionate about life and helping others. I like all kinds of activities. I am usually most happy being outside and being active with others. Otherwise, outside of work, you can find me anywhere from enjoying playing/watching sports, running, biking, swimming, hiking, concerts (small and large), game nights, cookouts/get together in backyards/fire pit parties, dancing, spending time with friends/family, movies, traveling, volunteering, reading,etc. Also, very importantly, I dedicate time for prayer, mass, adoration, and trying to grow closer to Christ. I also have a very contagious laugh that makes people smile and laugh!! People tend to think of me as very positive and motivating :) Feel free to ask if you would like to know more.
  • Cayley, 19 from South Riding, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, South Riding, VA
    I'm passionate about my faith, history, education. My family is the biggest part of my life. I like hiking, camping, photography, politics, skiing. I'm a mediocre a pianist (Beethoven mostly). My hair color changes frequently. I have trouble messaging people first because I never know what to say but I swear I'm funny 89.2% of the time. If you are turned off by tattoos I swear I have an explanation.
  • Tracy, 24 from Manassas Park, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Manassas Park, VA
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to read my profile! I suppose I will just jump into the whole 'introduction'. I am quite passionate about books. I could spend hours in bookstores and continue to add more to my collection at home on a weekly basis. I also love writing; it is my outlet. I have always written in journals or typed up short stories on my computer, but just recently decided to start blogging. I think it is a great way to share your thoughts and opinions! My favorite weekends are the ones I spend with family and/or friends at a park, museum or even just playing board games in someone's basement. I would describe myself as an introvert, but I battle that on a daily basis. I don't think it is a bad thing, but I push myself to talk to people and see new places. Every time I do, I pleasantly surprise myself! Concerts at the Jiffy Lube and Redskins games are probably two of my favorite things to do! Continuing to grow in my faith is the most important thing to me. I am very vocal about my journey back to the Church and am trying to continue to surround myself with people who share the same love and passion for our faith.
  • Melswat, 33 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Springfield, VA
    I love the Lord and I'd like to have a beautiful family someday. Buzz me with questions and I'll be more than happy to answer them. During my spare time, I enjoy going to the movies and enjoying great company with family or friends.