Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Estela, 46 from Portsmouth, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Portsmouth, VA
    I am a Coastie's daughter born in Alaska but grew up in Newport News. I have a wide range of interests. I enjoy watching sci-fi & action movies, watching football games, listening to country music, going to rock concerts & going to Broadway plays. I love to sew & cook and I practice hot yoga. I have two boy cats named Chewbacca and Boba Fett. I grew up in a big family: five brothers! I love being an aunt to my nephew & two nieces. My closest friends are ones that have been in my life the longest and are like sisters to me. The three things in life that are most important to me are my family, my faith, and my friends.
  • Mary, 27 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm a Filipino young adult. I was born and raised catholic, but I didn't fall in love with my faith until college. I may not be the perfect catholic, but I try to strive for holiness even if it's hard to do that in this world. Never give up right? Other than the love of my faith, I am an introverted extrovert if that makes any sense. I love going on spontaneous adventures and travel, but at the same time, I enjoy "me" time or quiet time in between.
  • Cristine, 22 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Chesapeake, VA
    I'm a small town girl that is a fan of many things. One of the biggest things I enjoy doing is working out and doing crossfit workouts. Also, I am a diehard fan of Starbucks and you can find me getting something every morning before class or on the way to work. I'm also a huge fan of Cirque du Soleil! Every time there is a show within the area, I always try my hardest to catch it. Get to know me!
  • Rachel, 44 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Charlottesville, VA
    Hi ! I am open for friendships rooted in Christ... I am looking forward to meet, date and get to know people. I want to take one step at a time , start with true friendship and see if something would come up. If however you are not the right one for me, I am still hoping we keep the friendship and help each other in our spiritual journey.
  • Yamima, 26 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Springfield, VA
    I am friendly i am from pakistan when i was only 13 i came to united states. I hope to get citizenship this year.i am working at mcdonald. I could be seen on the facebook. I live in springfield as well
  • Jackie, 32 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm Jackie. I'm 32 years old. Very family oriented. I'm in the medical field. I come from a big family abs family is very important to me. I love to dance, play piano, spend time with family and friends. I love tennis, soccer, volleyball and love to workout. If you want to know more just ask.
  • Em, 52 from Roanoke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Roanoke, VA
    I want to seek friends that I can share my faith and belief. Someone who can influence me to do good and be a nice person. Someone who can bring the best out of me. Friends who can understand life and life itself.
  • Janelle, 29 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Norfolk, VA
    I am shy in a big crowd, but have a good sense of humor, silly sometimes. I am a true believer of laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy intellectual conversations. I like roadtrips on my off days, hanging out with friends and family, checking new places to eat, karaoke, watching a movie, going to local festivals, concerts or simply staying at home and relax. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is fun, spontaneous, likes to travel, doesn't mind my flexible schedule, honest, and open to different cultures.
  • Cecilia, 62 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Virginia Beach, VA
    Im a very simple woman.im looking for god fearing.honest.loving.caring.the most influential people in my life who are family oriented.exercise at home.change environmrnt occasionally.doing daily rosary on youtubr.walk in d mall or beach as an exercise.
  • Annaliz, 52 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Anette, 54 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Norfolk, VA
    I enjoyed spending time with my children and grandbabies. I love taking long walks most specially near a beach where I can enjoy the sound of the rolling waves as well as the occasional birds chirping. My parent were the most influential people in my life, they instilled in the me the wisdom of believing in one true God. I miss both of them tremendously.
  • Nenita, 54 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Norfolk, VA
    I believe that a combination of Faith, love, prayers, wisdom and honesty are the most effective guiding principle to live a wholesome life. Growing up one's life is guided and influenced by parents, teacher, priest, other half and friends. As the person gets older, these principles come into play in helping shape our current and future lives. I love going on a walk by the beach where the sound of the crashing waves and the occasional cries from sea gulls provides a feeling of relaxation as well as enjoyment. I am also a Civil War enthusiast, have visited Gettysburg, Antietam, Vicksburg, Chancellorsville and Petersburg. I enjoy reading novels by Jeff and Michael Shaara as well as a few biographies by famous people. I love to bake, quilt and working on fun arts and crafts, but most specially I love spending time with my children and grand babies! An ideal friend has to have a great sense of humor, funny, trustworthy, honest and would not mind attending an early mass on Sundays and a cup of coffee and pastries afterward.