Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ellen, 30 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Richmond, VA
    First of all, it's hard to write about yourself, but here it goes...I love life, I find happiness in simple things and want to share the simple things in life with someone else. Whether it be taking a walk/jog, going out to eat, or seeing a movie. I love my family and friends. My friends and I see each other at least once or twice a week; either going out for drinks, eating in at someone's house, shopping, etc. I currently work in sales at a marketing/advertising company, and I love it! Sales and Marketing is definitely a good industry to start my career off with. I have also worked at a corporate advertising agency, but the corporate world was not for me...
  • Mariah, 28 from Lynchburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lynchburg, VA
    Hi, My name is Mariah. I have been a Catholic all my life. I am a coffee loving, wine drinking, travel fanatic type girl ;). My Catholic faith is very important to me. I love spending time with my family and friends, hiking,reading,boating/sailing, traveling (I have not done much,but would like to do more one day),fishing, politics, etc I have a good sense of humor, outgoing, am outspoken,optimistic, really interested in history, I love animals. I love warm/hot weather. I am not a cold weather person at all. lol.
  • Mary, 27 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm a Filipino young adult. I was born and raised catholic, but I didn't fall in love with my faith until college. I may not be the perfect catholic, but I try to strive for holiness even if it's hard to do that in this world. Never give up right? Other than the love of my faith, I am an introverted extrovert if that makes any sense. I love going on spontaneous adventures and travel, but at the same time, I enjoy "me" time or quiet time in between.
  • Danielle, 25 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Virginia Beach, VA
    As a gregarious, spontaneous, fit foodie, I am willing to try anything once, from tasting bizarre foods to skydiving, and you'll find me in a good mood 99.74% of the time. I am an innately caring and empathetic person, which is why I became a registered nurse and started my career in an ICU. I love helping people and look forward to going into work and making a difference for patients and families during their most vulnerable time. Currently, I am working on my Master's in Nurse Anesthesia, which is full-time studies and very demanding. I come from a very close knit Catholic family of five. Strong faith/morals, good sense of humor, and intelligence are important characteristics to me.
  • Maria, 26 from Hampton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hampton, VA
    Hey, there! I was an english major in college and I wish I could use those skills efficiently here, but I don't know about that...haha So lets see...my favorite things to do are to hike, camp, go to concerts, hit the beach, grill, and hang out with family and friends! I'm trying to get more into rock climbing, but so far my healthy fear of heights has gotten the better of me. A lot of people tell me I'm funny but I'll let you be the one to decide! I'm still looking to travel around the world a lot. My family (I'm one of four kids) and my friends are extremely important to me and my favorite moments are always when I'm always spending with them. Shoot me a message to find out more about me! I'd love to hear more about you!
  • Cristine, 22 from Chesapeake, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Chesapeake, VA
    I'm a small town girl that is a fan of many things. One of the biggest things I enjoy doing is working out and doing crossfit workouts. Also, I am a diehard fan of Starbucks and you can find me getting something every morning before class or on the way to work. I'm also a huge fan of Cirque du Soleil! Every time there is a show within the area, I always try my hardest to catch it. Get to know me!
  • Aileen, 32 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Charlottesville, VA
    I'm a 32 year old who enjoys socializing just as much as I enjoy an evening in. Enjoy finding new ways to enjoy life. I enjoy movies, wine,good conversation with good company.
  • Jaime, 31 from Hanover, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Hanover, VA
    I am a down to earth, easy going person who loves hanging out with friends in my free time or just relaxing at home. I bought my first house a couple years ago and spend a lot of my down time doing projects and fixing it up. I also enjoy travelling and have a list of places that I want to go. I was lucky enough to get to spend a month in Australia doing volunteer work in college. It was a great experience and hope to go back someday. I have been to Europe quite a few times but have never had the chance to make it to Ireland, so that is probably next on my list. When first getting to know people I can be a little reserved but it does not take long for me to open up. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and enjoy making my friends laugh, sometimes with me and at me. I am looking for someone who is laid back, honest, has a sense of humor and enjoys to have fun. I am looking for my better half, someone to share adventures with. Growing up I was very active with my church youth group and inside the church. I assisted with retreats for other youth members and led them my senior year. When I left for college I still attended mass with my family when home but did not find a church to join on my own until recently.
  • Cara, 19 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm Cara and I'm 19 and am passionate about helping others learn the faith and learning more about the faith and the saints myself.Feel free to find me on Facebook since I'm not a subscriber. In my leisure time I sing, write poetry, watch anime, help out with my youth group , and just hang with my friends and family.Also family is everything to me as they have been my rock through the rough times I've been through lately. The most rewarding and influential experiences in my life have been attending Steubenville summer conferences, Catholic heartwork camp, and LEAD! All these have helped me realized that my true calling is to work in youth ministry and help others light fires in their hearts just as many others have done with me in the past. Absolutely love FALL it's perfect and the leaves changing colors and pumpkins just make it so beautiful and cozy.
  • Alli, 26 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Virginia Beach, VA
    Hi there! My name is Alli, I'm 26 years old and am a professional Event Planner. I'm originally from Connecticut but went to high school in Europe (military brat), before relocating to Virginia for college. I relocated from Northern Virginia to Hampton Roads in 2015 and have been here since! I grew up Catholic but my faith has become a very important component of my adult life. I'm heavily involved in my young adult group and women's ministry at my parish. I'm looking for someone who is equally as enthused about their faith. I'm a fan of coffee, sarcasm, podcasts, and history. In my spare time I love to read, travel, workout, and spend time with my family and friends.
  • Janelle, 29 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Norfolk, VA
    I am shy in a big crowd, but have a good sense of humor, silly sometimes. I am a true believer of laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy intellectual conversations. I like roadtrips on my off days, hanging out with friends and family, checking new places to eat, karaoke, watching a movie, going to local festivals, concerts or simply staying at home and relax. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is fun, spontaneous, likes to travel, doesn't mind my flexible schedule, honest, and open to different cultures.
  • Mary, 23 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Richmond, VA
    I'm relatively new to Richmond and originally from Lynchburg VA. I work downtown as a nurse and I love my profession! In my free time I enjoy outdoor activities and exploring new places. I'm blessed with a close family and a faith that shapes my daily life.