Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Richmond Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Diocese of Richmond Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carmen, 35 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Charlottesville, VA
    I'm a Virginia girl who grew up in Blacksburg and went to school at Virginia Tech. I love my alma mater and try to get back as often as I can for football games and such. I tend to pull long days but thats because I don't ever want to regret missing something. Currently, I'm working at a job I love. Beyond work, I spend a lot of time singing with a church band and helping out with the youth program. I've recently taken up running. I wouldn't say I love it, but I'm getting there. I've got a house that I have a love/hate relationship with. When things are working, I love it. When its not, well I end up spending a lot of time at home improvement stores buying new tools.
  • Terri, 51 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Virginia Beach, VA
    Hello there!! I'm a 46 year old single female, never married. I'm currently employed at a local hospital as a secretary and attending school part time. I'm looking forward to meeting other Catholic adults in my area.
  • Leticia, 79 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Richmond, VA
    I have different interests, but first and foremost I am passionate about my family of five children and 7 grands. Other interests include medical science, theater, ballet and relax at the beach.I also enjoy long walks under the stars or under the sun and take drives without a set destination. Due to my late husband's work , I have lived in So. America, Puerto Rico and several states.This traveling has given me a reach experience and a high degree of adaptability. My parents have been my biggest influence in terms of family values. My forty-nine years marriage have given me a great deal of knowledge on relationships,understanding and love. Of course I have,along the course of my youth, been influenced by professors and spiritual directors. I like to attend Plays and Ballet performances as much as I can, specially during the winter months. When summer comes I love to enjoy the beach, sun and ocean. I must say that I always lived next to the ocean, specially the last twenty years that I lived in Fort Lauderdale, Florida and from where I moved to Virginia a year ago.
  • Amanda, 23 from Williamsburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Williamsburg, VA
    My name is Amanda, I just graduated from VCU with a Master's of Teaching. I have a passion for kids and have always wanted to be a teacher. I have a large family with a lot of love in it. At this point I'm looking for a husband. I've never been one to just date without thinking about what kind of future could come out of it. I have a German Shepherd who's about a year old and the most loyal and loving dog. I was never a dog person until I decided to get him. Message me for more information!
  • Aileen, 33 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Charlottesville, VA
    I'm a 32 year old who enjoys socializing just as much as I enjoy an evening in. Enjoy finding new ways to enjoy life. I enjoy movies, wine,good conversation with good company.
  • Cecelia, 65 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Norfolk, VA
    I'm passionate about life in general. I enjoy being with family and friends. Embracing every moment. Looking forward to meeting someone who is positive, upbeat and knows the importance of the "little" things in life.
  • Lisa, 28 from Chester, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Chester, VA
    Hi! I'm very close with my family and enjoy spending time with them. I'm outgoing and a hard worker. My friends would describe me as a true "southern belle" because I'm kind to everyone and I'm always there to help if they need me. I like to go on adventures or just relaxing at home with a good book or movie. I am extremely passionate about the arts (seeing live theatre, music, or dance concerts) and I love to travel. If you want to know more, please message me!
  • Catherine, 25 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Newport News, VA
    Hi, pleased to (sort of) meet you. I'm a college student with a part time job in non-medical senior care. Out side of work and school, I enjoy cooking. I think trying new recipes really exciting. I enjoy playing card and board games with my friends and family. I like to be outside, but I've really never been been into sports. I am an avid reader and that's almost all I can think of to say.
  • Emily, 33 from Roanoke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Roanoke, VA
    I'm optimistic, genuine, loyal, and independent. You are a U.S. citizen who is fiercely loyal to me, patriotic, genuine, open minded, intelligent, assertive, optimistic, and active. I enjoy the mundane to the extravagant. Details in person.
  • Red, 31 from New Market, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, New Market, VA
    I'm Red and I'm 31. I'm self employed and working on the small business my sister and I have started. I like to read, bake and sing and I love to do all three with my nieces and nephew. I would like to meet a man who has the same faith and values as I do.
  • Linda, 55 from Charlottesville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Charlottesville, VA
    I am thankful to live and work in one of the most beautiful places on God's earth, Charlottesville, VA. I am smart, funny, and honest. I have a well balanced professional and personal life. I travel to FL as often as possible to spend time with my aging parents, and my brother and his family. Many of my friends describe me as Type A. I love to stay busy, but I also enjoy just being at home. In my free time, I attend yoga classes, spend time in local parks walking the dog and love to cook (but it's not fun just for one). I spent years volunteering at my church's youth ministry program, and as a Boy Scout Leader (yes, I camped with the troop often). Unfortunately, my previous job situation and weekly travel demands, prevented me from volunteering, but things have changed and I'm eager to share my gifts with my community.
  • Millie, 51 from Petersburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Petersburg, VA
    Single independent woman looking for a long term relationship with a single fun loving emotionaly and financially stable man. I do not have any children. I am not looking for a pen pal. I am looking for someone I can meet in person. Someone who lives within a reasonable driving distance to Southern VA. Someone who is kind, caring, and not too controlling.