Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kirsten, 52 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Alexandria, VA
    I grew up in Virginia, near Washington, D.C.. I enjoy taking long outdoor walks or hiking, especially in the woods or on a beach or, in bad weather, hopping on a treadmill. I enjoy swimming too and love the ocean. Lately I have taken up horse riding again. Alexandria is a convenient and great place to live, but eventually, I would like a house in a more rural area and have a dog. I am a pretty good cook, and if we hit it off, maybe you will be tasting some cuisine from my kitchen.
  • Regina, 50 from Winchester, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Winchester, VA
    Hello! To describe myself, I am loyal and romantic, with a good sense of humor. I enjoy simple pleasures at home with family and friends. I can enjoy traveling and visiting a place I've never been, but be just as happy at home gardening or reading a good book. I'm looking for a guy with good Catholic values. I'm searching for that special kind of connection where we can just be ourselves together, and are similar in some ways yet complement each other in other ways.
  • Caitlin, 30 from Danville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Danville, VA
    Hi I am Caitlin. My friends describe me as loyal, loving, generous, and funny. The most important things in life to me are love and family which all stem from a strong faith. I have a doctorate degree in physical therapy. I enjoy traveling, sports, and a good glass of wine. I am a Pittsburgher at heart and I love the Pittsburgh Steelers! Looking for someone to enjoy my passion for life with.
  • Abonge, 34 from Fairfax Station, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Fairfax Station, VA
    I look forward to meet the right person to spend the rest of my live with and to have kids.I enjoy watching TV and doing sport at my leisure time.I have many friends who are religious in my life.
  • Dalia, 58 from Luray, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Luray, VA
    I enjoy simple things. My pastimes include gardening, working out, dancing, hiking, and doing things in my community. I attend daily mass several times a week. I pray the Rosary and volunteer at the local retirement home. I am passionate about my religion and very dedicated to God. I want to meet sameone also dedicated to the Lord. I enjoy spending time with my family. I have three kids, one who lives at home.
  • Jenni, 24 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Norfolk, VA
    My name is Jenni and I just graduated from Franciscan University of Steubenville with degrees in Biology and Political Science and a minor in theology. While political science is my hobby, biology is my passion. I plan on starting classes for Graduate school this Summer to eventually pursue a PhD in Biology so I can teach at the collegiate level .. . or get an MD. and become a cardiologist. I've been insanely blessed with so many amazing people in my life. The most influential have been my parents. They were both in the Navy, and we moved around a lot until I was in fifth grade, then we settled in Virginia. My Dad is one of the most encouraging determined people I have met; My mom is one of the smartest and most understanding. As far as hobbies, I LOVE to run. I've been on cross country and track teams since my sophomore year of high school and have enjoyed every moment of it. I also like ice skating, tennis, decorating Christmas cookies, wrapping gifts, playing with puppies, going to the movies, and I really enjoy fairytales. I also hope to one day learn piano. Currently, I am an assistant track coach at my old high school and enjoying it :) Finally, I really love quotes. Here are three of my favorites: "Next to the Blessed Sacrament itself, your neighbor is the holiest object present to your senses."- C.S. Lewis "Every persons' life is a fairytale written by God's fingers." - Hans Christian Anderson Psalm 66: 16-17; 19-20 "Come and hear, all you who fear God, and I will tell what he has done for me. I cried aloud to him, and he was extolled with my heart. . . . But truly God has listened; he has given heed to the voice of my prayer. Blessed be God, because he has no rejected my prayer or removed his steadfast love from me."
  • Laura, 28 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fredericksburg, VA
    Hi! Well I i am from Guatemala and applied to a program to come to the USA, thanks to God i am here. In Guatemala I studied my Bachelors degree. Thanks to the works I had, I was able to improve my english. and got the opportunity to be where I am today. In my free time I like to take a walk, do some sports ( swim and basketball) , or watch a movie, etc. I love dogs so for sure i will have one :) On the other way I would say I like winter season but also enjoy spring and summer using my dresses and shorts, it makes me feel sexy and feminine too :)
  • Karina, 33 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Arlington, VA
    I'm a very shy Filipina but comfortable in intimate conversations, a little bit conservative, a little artsy, would love to be more sporty! I prefer a quiet evening at home than spend it at a bar. I love reading and writing and i keep a personal blog in wordpress. Traveling solo gives me thrill. I've been to Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand (i bunjee jumped there!) and Indonesia. The most beautiful place in my country is Palawan where i spent a few days with friends and swam in a lake of stingless jelly fish. I've only been here in the US for a little more than a year. My first Christmas (2015) here was in Texas and new year in New York (2016). I went home for a short vacay and spent time with my family last holiday season. I want to spend my next birthday in Paris.
  • Rosy, 49 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Manassas, VA
    Hi,lm Rosy simple conservative, lovable, honest, optimistic ,and not perfect, bu l try every day to improve. My first lenguaje is Spanish ,so apologize if you find writing and spelling mistakes. I like to cook. I value the little details, that mark great momes
  • Marie Nina, 56 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Richmond, VA
    It's very hard to talk about self. I prefer to be discovered... However, I will reveal to you that I love thunderstorms but, I can't live without sunshine... I like the beach but dislike some sea creatures... I look at beauty in every facet of life either by seeing things in a positive or optimistically. I like to stroll in the park, walking in promenade, leading to an avenue near a cafe or a local music concert. I like to watch romantic films, cook exotic dishes and still have time, at night, to look at the stars, admiring the greatest gifts of nature.
  • Maggie, 39 from Springfield, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Springfield, VA
    Hello world (I always want to say that)! I am happy to be here and to try online dating in order to date and find a special someone. My overall objective is to meet someone that would like to date and works towards being in a serious relationship with me. I would very much like to be married someday. That said, I am looking forward to discerning whether a relationship I find here could lead to marriage. And now to the fun questions: What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most: I must admit, I like a lot of things! Work has been keeping me busy but I am hopeful that the business only makes my heart grow fonder for the summer! When I can, I enjoy - reading books, magazine, and articles online (fav book: Catcher in the Rye), - watching movies (Rocky, Rocky II, Rocky III, Rocky IV, Rocky V, Rocky Balboa, Creed) - hiking & camping (I have no one to go with at the moment), - bicycling (WO&D!), - writing (I enjoy creative writing, but haven't gotten back into it in some time.), - I also like crocheting (I aspire to one day be as good as my mother). I love my family and love spending time with my brother, sisters, nieces and nephew (they make me very happy). I love the Beatles (one passion I used to have was to know as much as I could about my favorite band...not enough time in the day)! I also love to swim (Calling anyone! Let's go to Greenbrier/Cunningham Falls). What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? My family, my church community, my time as a missionary in Turks and Caicos, and my work have been the most influential in my life. What do you enjoy doing with your leisure time? I answered somewhat in the first question! In my leisure time, I love to spend time with my little nieces and nephew. I also like to take strolls or drives into DC, shop, and cross off all tasks on my to do list.
  • Freda, 73 from Forest, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Forest, VA
    I'm analytical and think out of the box. I analyze subjects and enjoy an in-depth discussion. I embrace and enjoy family and I like to surround myself with loving, kind, and thoughtful people. I am not comfortable around dogs or cats, and I don't own a pet. Give me quiet time with peace and harmony. I like most evenings at home, but at times I am open to dinner, a movie or a musical stage production. I am looking for a relationship with substance with a view toward marriage. I am a non smoker and prefer the same.