Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kristen, 35 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Alexandria, VA
    I hail from the sort-of-humble, forged-in-steel City of Champions (Pittsburgh, clearly!) and have found my current little niche in the D.C. area. Stupid puns make me giggle. I like most people, swimming, biking, hiking, dancing, and the like. Once in a while I like to do races - running, swimming and triathlons, but only learned to swim in the past four years - and now I can't get enough! A desire for volunteering has landed me in Peru twice and also around here doing various things. I'm also interested in learning more Spanish. And Arabic. I tend to think a lot. I don't often like to sit around doing nothing - I prefer getting out, traveling, "new adventures" and so forth, but can also sit quietly on a Friday evening with a good book and a glass of wine (or beer) now and then. I like to work on cars, but have a lot to learn and usually have a friend or two in tow because they know way more than I do. The temperament test thing seems to contain some strains of truth - I've been described as intense, sarcastic and opinionated. Personally, I don't think this is a bad thing. ;-) I am a cradle Catholic, never really strayed too far, but to say my faith is my rock would be an understatement (despite occasional evidence insinuating the contrary...)! Lately I have totally fallen in love with the Eastern Liturgy, so bonus if you are into that or open to exploring that as well. Anyhoo, drop me a line!
  • Anna, 33 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Arlington, VA
    Hey there! Found it was pretty hard to meet people organically, so thought I would give this a try. Born and raised in the nova area, but only moved back to the area about 18 months ago. I work for a Catholic nonprofit doing mostly graphic design with a handful of other communications bits and pieces. I love love love live music, traveling, hiking, running, Jeopardy, museums.. I used to speak Italian relatively well, so currently trying to relearn. I am an English citizen (dual) and have spent some of my life living in the UK which I think has affected my sense of humor - I can be quite sarcastic and dry. I've always had a bit of wanderlust, so not sure where I'll end up and don't seem to stay in the same place for too too long, although that's not to say I wouldn't settle down at some point. Anything else, just ask!
  • Christina, 42 from Midlothian, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Midlothian, VA
    I'm originally from Long Island, NY and moved to Midlothian, VA in 1995 (for a few years I also lived in Richmond near Glen Allen, but then moved back to Midlothian). I'm Italian and Ukrainian, raised in the Eastern Rite but in communion with Rome, and have been attending Mass at a Roman Catholic Church since 2005. Over the last few years I've gotten into Catholic Apologetics and like continually learning and delving deeper into our faith. I have Italian family from NY in the area with whom I am very close, and also enjoy spending time with friends from church, a few close friends from college, and keeping up with some old friends from Long Island. Love spending time at the beach, it's my happy place (other than church ;) but don't get there nearly as often as I'd like. I've also rafted and kayaked a few times in the past, and would like to get back into that a bit when it's warm again (despite being from NY I'm not fond of cold weather!). When it comes to entertainment I'll admit, I usually prefer to see movies as opposed to reading books, and a few of my favorite movies are Star Wars (not counting Phantom Menace), the Lord of the Rings trilogy, the recent Hobbit movies, Indiana Jones (Raiders and Crusade only), and the Godfather (just 1 and 2; 3 was an abomination!)
  • Mary, 29 from Chantilly, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Chantilly, VA
    I am a sensitive and funny woman, I like loyal people who always tell the truth. My parents have always been influenced in my life because they have taught me values, they have given me affection and security. I like walking, going to the beach in the evening, I like going to the movies, dancing and listening to music.
  • Maggie, 24 from Hampton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Hampton, VA
    Hi I'm Maggie, I'm terrible at talking about myself so please bear with me. lol Here goes nothing...so basically I'm a down to earth country girl whose top priorities in life are my faith, family and friends. Those priorities have been the main focus of my life up to this point but now I'd love to find someone to share them with. I absolutely love kids, so I made caring for them my profession. I work at a church nursery and run my own in home daycare. The kids I care for I love like they were my own, they're truly a huge blessing in my life. I also have three younger siblings who are three of the most important people in my life and I'd do anything for them. In addition to the enormous blessing kids are in my life I also have two of the most amazing parents in the world who are by far the most influential people in my life. They've shown me what a loving, committed, faith-filled, lasting marriage looks like. I have always hoped and prayed for a relationship like theirs. I can't wait for the day when I finally have it. Some of my favorite things to do are go bowling, play board games, watch movies, and do anything outside. Honestly I'm not picky, I feel like if you're in good company anything can be fun! Lastly, I love country music! :) So there you have it, basically I'm a good Catholic country girl looking for a good Catholic country boy. :)
  • Alem, 55 from Leesburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Leesburg, VA
    Respect other and loving is the the most important in my life. My mother inspired me the way she took care off our family. I like exercising (yoga, walking) traveling, cooking.
  • Kelly, 31 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Virginia Beach, VA
    I like to exercise especially yoga, running, and swimming. It really does lift my mood whenever I feel down. What I look forward is my own future. My family have influence me to become the person I am now, a sting and independent women who can get things done by herself. What I like to do in my free time is hanging out with friends, shopping exercise and cooking. These activities are what I enjoy the most and I believe it will stay that way.
  • Monica, 25 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Alexandria, VA
    Born and raised in Tennessee and a southern girl at heart. I'm easy going and love to laugh, (I am the typical middle child.) Family means the world to me and I cannot wait to one day have a family of my own. While I'm only 25, I'm definitely an old soul. My faith is a part of my daily life and helps me cope with the heartbreaks of my job as a pediatric cardiac icu nurse. There's nothing that driving with the windows down, wind in your hair, and a good playlist can't fix. I love DIY projects (think building furniture) and like many women, I'm slightly obsessed with Joanna Gaines and HGTV's Fixer Upper. On the other hand, on any given fall Saturday, you'll find me watching college football. Roll Tide! I wish to always live my life with this in mind, "She was able to do more because she loved more."- St. Gregory the Great, on St. Scholastica.
  • Dotty, 75 from Ashburn, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Ashburn, VA
    I'm passionate about living each day to the fullest. My family is very important to me. They are scattered through the states, so I enjoy visiting them. In my leisure time I volunteer at the local hospital. I was an executive secretary, so I set up filing systems at the hospital. I also work part time for a financial advisor. I am active in my church. I also enjoy knitting and donating my knitting to Loudoun food pantry & to West Virginia.
  • Gene, 53 from Lorton, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Lorton, VA
    I am honest woman and mother of four children, three of them live away from home with their own families, i am divorced six years ago I like family life and i am perseverant when I want to reach a goal, i am very affectionate with my partner i give myself a hundred percent in a relationship
  • Simone, 77 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Alexandria, VA
    I am passion about life everyday is a miracle that make you go forward to see what Christ as for me. My Father was the most sincere thrusted person that i ever know i love the outdoor, taking walks, going out dinner. movies , theater , dancing, quiet talk leising to musics.
  • Michaele, 24 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Newport News, VA
    One of the beautiful effects of living your passion is that it inspires other people to live theirs. Typical Haitian woman love to laugh enjoy the beauty of life.