Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jennifer, 43 from Stafford, VA
    43, Stafford, VA
    Trying to come up with something to catch people's attention is difficult & have found I'm not that creative. So just to stick with the basics. Family & friends are very important to me. I'm very close with mine & wouldn't trade them for anything. My faith has helped me through difficult times, and, want someone to share them with. I'm originally from Pennsylvania but transplanted to VA at the age of 9, lived in VA for over 30 years. Die-hard Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins fan. I graduated from ODU and excited to now have our own football team, which I have season tickets to :) So yes, I'm interested in sports. I've been running for the last 5 years. The longest I've been able to complete is a half-marathon but my goal is to run a full marathon in the next year. I love destination races, it gives me an excuse to combine a vacation and a race at the same time. My favorite so far is Key West, but, I'm giving the Disney races a shot in 2016 since I'm a kid at heart. I've also gotten into ju jitsiu; helps balance the mind. There are a lot of areas I'm passionate about. For about 7 years in the early 2000's, I volunteered at my company's charitable foundation helping children with life-threatening diseases. I'm a huge animal lover and have spent time volunteering at the local SPCA. With my work schedule, I can't always participate in the areas I would like at church, such as the choir, but I volunteer in different areas when I can. As the daughter of a veteran, military organizations are very important to me.
  • Ann, 64 from Annandale, VA
    64, Annandale, VA
    My faith and my five children are the most important things in my life (and my two dogs!). I love to go to the theatre and have a night on the town, but also enjoy relaxing at home by the fireplace. My children have all taken after my passion for sports, and I enjoy watching my youngest son play lacrosse in his last year of college. At the end of the day there's nothing better than a relaxing walk through my neighborhood with my dogs.
  • Marilyn, 52 from Alexandria, VA
    52, Alexandria, VA
    Hi. Gosh, I'm not sure how to begin. I'll just jump in. I'm here because I know there are some good and faithful catholic guys out there and a match for this catholic girl. I am not desperate to find Mr. Right and I don't expect to find Mr. Perfect. I do hope to find someone who shares my faith, interests, with whom I can have real discussions, and laugh, and explore what life has to offer. I am a professional woman and a mother. I'd say am fairly practical, but there's also a silly and inquisitive side to me. While I enjoy being home, I also like getting out and having fun. That could be going on a hike, going to a movie, a local show, etc. I also like learning new things. Love, love, love the water (ocean) I just got my scuba certification. I value loyalty, family and friends and am very blessed to have some wonderful people in my life. I think a good heart is an open heart, so I am open to a man who also has kids. I enjoy traveling and have lived in Europe and Canada. I really like the mountains but love the ocean.
  • Stephanie, 55 from Norfolk, VA
    55, Norfolk, VA
    I love God and believe that we should live every day by taking care of those that are put in our path. I am a social worker , a therapist working with troubled youth. I love working with children and their families. I love Dogs and have one that I absolutly adore. Family is very important to me. I moved back to this area to be with my parents who are getting older. I am very grateful for with what God has done and is doing with my life. I like to laugh, and have fun.
  • Sarah, 29 from Arlington, VA
    29, Arlington, VA
    I feel fortunate to have my wonderful family nearby and love spending time with them each week. I enjoy traveling and new experiences. In the past few years, I've been crossing bigger trips off my "must see" list, meanwhile keeping busy with local activities, from cheering on the Nationals to playing volleyball with coworkers. I look forward to seeing where life will take me next. (I'm thinking New Orleans!) Besides time spent simply enjoying good company, I feel most whole when taking in the peace of the outdoors or pursuing my creative side. I love to cook; in my opinion nothing tops a good meal (meat-free in my case) and wine shared with the people I love. While I enjoy getting to know people, I tend to be slow to open up and really be myself.
  • Elise, 23 from Springfield, VA
    23, Springfield, VA
    God and my family are two of the most important things in my life. I've attended several retreats, I go to Mass every Sunday, and frequently volunteer at my parish and in my community. The last retreat I went on was a silent Lenten weekend retreat out in West Virginia - it was a beautiful and peaceful experience! I love spending time with my family, whether we're riding roller coasters at Busch Gardens, playing music together (I've played the violin since I was six), watching a movie in the evening, playing card games (I've been taking a stab at learning Bridge), or just hanging out and talking. Since graduating from college dining halls, I've found a love for cooking. One of my sisters (I'm the oldest of four girls) gave me a southern Italian cookbook for Christmas and I've been enjoying making (and modifying) the recipes. My favorites so far are a pizza made from scratch and a chocolate malt pie. I love reading and writing. I mostly read fiction (especially Shakespeare plays); I also enjoy (auto)biographies. I write fiction and poetry, and one of my goals is to publish a novel. I graduated from Northern Virginia Community College with an Associates of Science degree in Electrical Engineering (EE), then transferred to the University of Virginia (UVA) to complete my B.S. degree in EE. At UVA, I was active in the Catholic Student Ministry, and joined one of the scripture study groups. I also participated in the Shakespeare theater group. I'm not an actress, so I helped with the sound effects - playing the rain drum in King Lear. Recently, in my free time (I have a full time job in my field), I spend time with my family and am active in young adult events with the Arlington Diocese.
  • Gladis, 27 from Leesburg, VA
    27, Leesburg, VA
    I am a simple girl that is passionate about traveling, outdoors, wine tasting, trying new restaurants , I like to spend time with my family and friends. I have two dogs that I adore. I am part of an evangelization school in Fallschurch, VA . I am passionate to follow Gods will in my life, and spread his love to others.
  • Judith, 47 from Woodbridge, VA
    47, Woodbridge, VA
    Down to earth, open minded. looking forward to meet a charming, God fearing man. I enjoy watching TV, walking, talking, mingling, cooking and reading.
  • Neusa Maria, 60 from Fairfax, VA
    60, Fairfax, VA
    I am passionate about life. I love nature. I saw God o it. I enjoy swimming and camping. My favorite place is at the beach. My parents have been the people that have brought much joy to my life and have been the ones that influence me the most.
  • Kathleen, 54 from Verona, VA
    54, Verona, VA
    Put others before yourself. - I tell my kids to consider, "Your opinion is not the most important one in the room - Listen." This is something I strive for daily. Other things I find myself saying frequently: Be yourself. Life is far too short for over thinking. Be a nice human. Give. Be kind. There but for the grace of God go I. Stand your ground. What is popular isn't always right - what's right isn't always popular. I want to find that *one* man. I'm not looking to "hook up" and I'm not adverse to dating - it's how we get to know each other, but ultimately, I'm looking for another soul mate, I've been widowed for 13 years - I think its time ;) I am very loyal and devoted with the right man. My interests are eclectic, outdoors, crafts (basket making, hand spinning alpaca yarns from my small herd) cooking, gardening, GOOD conversation, shooting, hiking, wine tasting, cuddling under the stars or by the fire, and absolutely anything to do with the ocean no matter the time of year. I love to laugh, laughter is essential, having a great sense of humor is how we get through life. Have you ever considered that God has a sick sense of humor? I laugh daily at the follies of our humanity. I'm very spiritual and my religion keeps me centered. I'm also very to the point, you'll always know my thoughts, no games, no drama - no time for any of that. Being considerate of other's thoughts, feelings and views is important to me, I have my own opinions but that doesn't mean I'm always right ;). Friends discribe me as honest, generous, thoughtful, loyal, dependable, capable, and determined. I have been blessed beyond measure and believe in giving back. I try hard to "be a nice human". If you're part of my circle you won't go hungry. I know my way around the kitchen - or the grill - if I like you, I feed you. If you're coming for dinner, come hungry! If you had told me 15 years ago that I would be using a computer to create a meaningful connection with another person I would have looked askance and laughed. Yet here I am - (here we are). Send me an email, I'll respond ;) Best of luck in your search for connection and real human contact in this disconnected world! Blessings, Kathy
  • Jen, 29 from Arlington, VA
    29, Arlington, VA
    Im shy but when i get to know you more im friendly..i like to travel and be with my family and friends..working hard for my future and my family..hope you like me when we meet [?] [?][?]
  • Lori, 70 from Virginia Beach, VA
    70, Virginia Beach, VA