Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Rachel, 47 from Alexandria, VA
    47, Alexandria, VA
    Hi! In a nutshell, I'm the youngest in a large family (7 siblings) and grew up in KY. I enjoy spending time with friends by going to plays, having dinner, walking, visiting museums, or enjoying a cup of coffee. I love getting outdoors, reading mysteries, watching my favorite shows on PBS (big fan of British TV), and traveling. My faith is central to my life, although I'd call myself a moderate. I attend mass on Sundays or Saturday evenings. On the sporty side, I learned about curling when I lived in Wisconsin, and I play in a league in MD one night a week. On the creative side, I've been taking an Italian ceramics painting class for the past three years.
  • Deborah, 45 from Norfolk, VA
    45, Norfolk, VA
    Raised on St.Croix, I spent much of my childhood in a small town atmosphere where every parent, teacher and family friend knew what we were up to. Most of our free time was spent at the beach and in/under the water when I wasn't working at the flower shop in town or babysitting tourist's children. It was an idyllic place to grow up and I am grateful for the close friendships, life lessons and experiences that still carry me. While we lived off the mainland US, our parents occasionally took us back to the States to spend time with friends/family...huge family reunions, weddings, christenings, etc. I left St. Croix for college and have lived in the States since. I have four adorable nephews - three from my brother and one from my sister - both of my siblings are older than I. My sister and I currently live together. I work as a GIS Analyst for an A&E firm. Some of my projects involve travel, which has allowed me to experience other cultures. I'm at a point in my career where I have more control over the travel portion and mostly just take the trips that sound interesting to me...some selections have been Sicily, Key West, Hawaii, Japan and most of the eastern seaboard. I truly enjoy the field work - nice to get away from my desk and walk all day! - but I'm ready to take a breather. I grew up in a Navy family - my father was a pilot and both of my siblings attended the Naval Academy. The lifestyle is not always easy (my father died a service-related death), but it is familiar and there is a deep-seated pride with the military. I know some military members are frustrated on dating sites because 'nobody wants to move or take the risks involved with the lifestyle'. For me, it is a positive - I understand it and embrace it. In my leisure time, I enjoy quilting, cooking, gardening (my degree was in Landscape Design & Management, but my garden is atrocious at the moment), dog training, relaxing at the beach and spending time with family & close friends. So that's a little bit about me. If you'd like to know more, please drop me a note. Have a great day!
  • Anne, 33 from Fredericksburg, VA
    33, Fredericksburg, VA
    My faith, family, and friends are extremely important to me and my relationships with them have made me who I am today. I am outgoing, but also love just relaxing and hanging out. I think I have a good sense of humor and I truly love great conversations and laughing (either at myself or others!). I enjoy a variety of activities and love trying new things, especially going on adventures! I am an open and genuine person and I strive to live selflessly. Many of my friends consider me to me to be dependable and authentic. I also find great value in what I do- I love my job! I enjoy working out, reading, talking to friends and family, and meeting new people! Want to know more about me?...just ask!
  • Susan, 75 from Virginia Beach, VA
    75, Virginia Beach, VA
    I like history, politics, current events, McLaughlin Group, Crossfire. I enjoy traveling, mostly in the mountains where its quiet and beautiful. Im a very family orriented person.I have been widowed for some time now. Grew up in europe ( Germany ). Was educated in Germany. Primary schooling, private-prep boarding school. Was married in Basle, Switzerland. Became interested in my husbands insurance business. Now im retired. Im a pleasant out going person. Will help family and friends whenever possible. Im an idealist and analytic, this might be a negative depending on how you precieve it. I like to walk on the beach during the evening hours, watching the sunset. would like for someone to come along with me.
  • Kimberly, 44 from Round Hill, VA
    44, Round Hill, VA
    My friends have described me as friendly, loving, trusting, giving and supportive. I can also be compassionate, thoughtful, patient, honest, respectful and loyal to everyone in my life. I have 3 wonderful kids that live me. I also have two loving dogs. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and love to laugh. I appreciate and enjoy the little things in life. I am also very laid back and easy going. I am extremely affectionate and believe that communication is very important.
  • Silvia, 48 from Cali, CO
    48, Cali, CO
  • Taylor, 26 from Williamsburg, VA
    26, Williamsburg, VA
    My name is Taylor and I was born and raised here in Hampton Roads. I am a big movie fanatic and truly enjoy the arts ranging from musicals to paintings to ballet. I have a very close knit family of very strong and independent people. I believe in manors and tradition. I enjoy weekly Sunday mass and the rosary and adoration.
  • Laura, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    30, Alexandria, VA
    St. Augustine wrote, "To fall in love with God is the greatest of all romances; to seek Him, the greatest adventure; to find Him, the greatest human achievement." If God wants me to be married, I am looking for a Catholic who attends Mass often (as in, a lot more often than just every single Sunday), who prays, and who considers himself called by God to become a saint, and who wants to help me become as holy as I should be. The mutual sanctification of the spouses is a really important aspect of what marriage is supposed to be. I am a graduate of Christendom College (theology major, philosophy minor, Classical and Early Christian studies minor), and I am also a graduate of Mother of Divine Grace School. You get points if you have heard of these schools. For leisure time, I enjoy eating meals with close friends, or sitting around and talking. I love to listen to or sing music (mostly classical - especially baroque and renaissance) with others, and I appreciate enjoying literature and art with others, and discussing philosophy or theology with other people. I love to go walking and hiking. I am a cross-country skier. 
  • Yuri Pauline, 30 from Tulua, CO
    30, Tulua, CO
    I love working, sharing with family, visiting nature in my spare time I enjoy watching television, or sports; God has totally influenced my life, I get to change it, to make me a better person
  • Janelle, 29 from Norfolk, VA
    29, Norfolk, VA
    I am shy in a big crowd, but have a good sense of humor, silly sometimes. I am a true believer of laughter is the best medicine. I enjoy intellectual conversations. I like roadtrips on my off days, hanging out with friends and family, checking new places to eat, karaoke, watching a movie, going to local festivals, concerts or simply staying at home and relax. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, is fun, spontaneous, likes to travel, doesn't mind my flexible schedule, honest, and open to different cultures.
  • Joy, 56 from Virginia Beach, VA
    56, Virginia Beach, VA
    Passion for art and poetry. Love modern dance and skating but no longer dance. Love music. H o liday fun . Dream of a boat ride. and cruise. Love during outreach.
  • Melswat, 33 from Springfield, VA
    33, Springfield, VA
    I love the Lord and I'd like to have a beautiful family someday. Buzz me with questions and I'll be more than happy to answer them. During my spare time, I enjoy going to the movies and enjoying great company with family or friends.