Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Marie, 37 from Richmond, VA
    37, Richmond, VA
    Hi - a little bit about myself: I am a Virginia Tech graduate and have been fortunate to have had a lot of adventures in life that have grabbed my attention. Perhaps the best way to describe my personality is classy and very down-to-earth. My greatest passion by far is cooking, and I especially like developing my own recipes. Trying new foods (especially from other cultures) is a thrill to me - especially Indian, Vietnamese, and Thai. A close second is traveling (when I have the chance!!), and was very lucky to have the opportunity to travel to Osaka, Japan last summer. I had the time of my life and can't wait to visit other countries to experience their culture first hand. In my free time I enjoy taking international cooking classes, weekend trips to the DC area to visit some of my friends who now live up there, going to movies, and traveling to festivals around the area.
  • Diane, 74 from Chesapeake, VA
    74, Chesapeake, VA
    I am divorced and have 3 grown children(not living with me). Family is important to me. Looking for someone that likes some of my likes but am open to new things. I am comfortable in my jeans but like to dress for the occasion. I like most sports and NASCAR, sitting/walking on the beach.I am an out doors person that does not mind camping in a tent (with a cot or air mattress). I like the theatre, movies, bluegrass music, really any music but rap. I am a crafty person, like to sew, knit, needlework etc., like my hands busy even if I am watching TV. I like to attend art and craft shows and bluegrass festivals. I like to travel, near and far. I can be strong willed but able to listen to reason. I am a careing person that will go the extra mile to make sure those around me are taken care of. Looking for a friend to share dinners, theatre, movies, walks on the beach, maybe even travel with right person. I say friend because I believe any relationship has to start as a friendship.
  • Courtney, 36 from Fairfax, VA
    36, Fairfax, VA
    I believe that most, if not all, people are sort of secretly nerdy in their own way, and maybe that's not such a bad, that being said, what makes me secretly nerdy? Here are a few items to consider: I'm pretty good at spelling (won my second grade spelling bee by spelling "boat" and never looked back); I have an unusual level of knowledge of "The Sound of Music" trivia; I can sing* all 50 states in alphabetical order (*cannot sing well); and I can provide sound advice on hiking/outdoors gear and technical materials (I like to hike in my spare time...and I used to work in an outdoors store). I'm sure there's more but there's only so much space here. Setting all that aside, my faith is the most important aspect of my life. I'm passionate about people, especially learning about others and hearing their stories. And of course, I love my family!
  • Stacey, 30 from Herndon, VA
    30, Herndon, VA
    I'm Stacey. I recently moved to Herndon and don't know many people in the area so I figured this would be a nice place to meet people that have similar values as me. Here are some random things about me: - I have a sweet Coton De Tulear dog who brings soo much joy to my life. - I never get tired of watching Harry Potter movies. - I enjoy cooking and baking. - I am the oldest child. - I was born in Pennsylvania and was raised to root for the Steelers and the Pirates.. - My favorite time of the year is fall because that means the start of Hokie football season. If you want to know any more about me, send me a message. :)
  • Clare, 30 from Arlington, VA
    30, Arlington, VA
    Hi! I'm originally from Ohio. People are so nice in the Midwest! But I also like how much there is to do out here in DC. I'm from a big family and have the best of times with my 7 siblings. I LOVE traveling. I lived in Mexico and Chile for a few years, have traveled to various countries, and have a long list of more places to go! Some things I enjoy include: family, friends, WINE, being outdoors, movies, basketball, and playing piano. Oooh and recently I was introduced to bourbon; my life will never be the same! I work for the DoD, like half of the DC population. GO BUCKS!!
  • Susan, 75 from Virginia Beach, VA
    75, Virginia Beach, VA
    I like history, politics, current events, McLaughlin Group, Crossfire. I enjoy traveling, mostly in the mountains where its quiet and beautiful. Im a very family orriented person.I have been widowed for some time now. Grew up in europe ( Germany ). Was educated in Germany. Primary schooling, private-prep boarding school. Was married in Basle, Switzerland. Became interested in my husbands insurance business. Now im retired. Im a pleasant out going person. Will help family and friends whenever possible. Im an idealist and analytic, this might be a negative depending on how you precieve it. I like to walk on the beach during the evening hours, watching the sunset. would like for someone to come along with me.
  • Mary, 27 from Virginia Beach, VA
    27, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm a Filipino young adult. I was born and raised catholic, but I didn't fall in love with my faith until college. I may not be the perfect catholic, but I try to strive for holiness even if it's hard to do that in this world. Never give up right? Other than the love of my faith, I am an introverted extrovert if that makes any sense. I love going on spontaneous adventures and travel, but at the same time, I enjoy "me" time or quiet time in between.
  • Eva, 31 from Fredericksburg, VA
    31, Fredericksburg, VA
    We cannot do great things on this Earth, only small things with great love - Mother Teresa When it comes to our vocation in life our response to God's calling must be unselfish and begin with the belief that we must seek out our future spouse because we want their salvation through the love we have for them. God please help us to follow your path of love.
  • Tina, 34 from Arlington, VA
    34, Arlington, VA
    I find it hard to describe myself because it feels like tooting my own horn. But I will try to do it as simply as possible. Here are a few words that describe me: fun, passionate about life, feminine, attentive to what happens around me, ALWAYS willing to help, hardworking, active, curious. Here are a few more: sometimes hyperactive (until the goal is reached), honest, both introvert and extrovert depending on the context and who is around me. I have been a Catholic for as long as I can remember, but my faith has grown with time and thanks to teachings and Bible study, but also thanks to real life experience. All of this led me to recommit my life to Christ a few years ago. I rely on His help to meet someone who also wants to follow His will, so we can grow together. My hobbies include movies, dancing, adventure, being active and trying new recipes. One of my passions is learning/studying. This is partly why I like what I do for a living. I am a conference interpreter for French, English and Spanish. I also speak an African Language and have been learning Portuguese for over a year.
  • Sarah, 44 from Centreville, VA
    44, Centreville, VA
    Hi :) I am from a large and close extended Catholic family. My family is what I am most passionate about, including my children.They are mostly grown and out of the house, I am just starting to be able to enjoy the free time that having young adults provides. I prefer being more rural over the city and hope to end up in a mountains/country region eventually.
  • Leena, 34 from Virginia Beach, VA
    34, Virginia Beach, VA
    I am originally from suburban Atlanta and relocated to this area about 3.5 years ago for a job. I have spent much of the past 10 years living and traveling abroad and focused on school and career. I enjoy exercise and being active. My mom and family in general have been influential. My time in the Peace Corps in East Africa changed how I view the world.
  • Lisa, 28 from Chesapeake, VA
    28, Chesapeake, VA
    My name is Lisa. I'm pursuing a graduate degree in communication disorders and hope to be a speech therapist. I'm a bit shy until I get to know someone so it can be difficult to meet people. I'm very family oriented. I have a six year old pug. I'm passionate about helping others. I love coffee, reading, writing, traveling, going to the beach, indie music, classic rock.