Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Beach Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Beach Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maya, 32 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Virginia Beach, VA
    Just moved back to my hometown after a wonderful 6.5 years in NYC! Looking forward to reconnecting with old friends and meeting new people. And deepening my faith!
  • Maggie, 31 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Virginia Beach, VA
    My faith is the center of my life, so I figured it couldn't hurt to try this and see who's out there... So a little bit about me: I have several passions in life: Sports (any and all and at any time - playing or just watching!), Family, Music, Religion, Friends, and Nature,Kids,Food... :) (in no particular order) * I aim to be well-rounded * I am easily amused * I have a great appreciation for many of the small things * I love to smile! * Kids make me happy, i absolutely adore them! * I love to challenge myself (for some reason) * I am one of the most indecisive persons you'll ever meet - i don't like regretting decisions (Yes, even if it is whether i should get the burger or a pizza, lol.) * I am frugal * I have mastered the art of procrastination * If i tell you i'm going to be there in 5 minutes, take heed: that usually means 10, or even 15 mins later...hehe * I love the Simpsons and Conan O'Brien can make me pee my pants...(maybe i shouldn't admit that :/ * I can usually sing along with any song but couldn't tell ya the artist or the title... I enjoy: St. Louis Cardinals baseball, football, college basketball, A-B products, spontaneity, dancing/partying, having fun!, good ol' wiffle ball in the back yard (yay for summer!), playing with my nieces and nephews, laughing till my stomach hurts..., being a dork. My family means the world to me. I come from a big family and am the 8th of 10 kids -- I absolutely love it and wouldn't have it any other way! Most of my siblings are married and have kids, therefore I have quite a handful of the awesomest in-laws, nieces and nephews a girl could ask for. I have truly been blessed. I graduated in May 2010 with my Doctorate in Physical Therapy from St. Louis University
  • Susan, 75 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Virginia Beach, VA
    I like history, politics, current events, McLaughlin Group, Crossfire. I enjoy traveling, mostly in the mountains where its quiet and beautiful. Im a very family orriented person.I have been widowed for some time now. Grew up in europe ( Germany ). Was educated in Germany. Primary schooling, private-prep boarding school. Was married in Basle, Switzerland. Became interested in my husbands insurance business. Now im retired. Im a pleasant out going person. Will help family and friends whenever possible. Im an idealist and analytic, this might be a negative depending on how you precieve it. I like to walk on the beach during the evening hours, watching the sunset. would like for someone to come along with me.
  • Mary, 27 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm a Filipino young adult. I was born and raised catholic, but I didn't fall in love with my faith until college. I may not be the perfect catholic, but I try to strive for holiness even if it's hard to do that in this world. Never give up right? Other than the love of my faith, I am an introverted extrovert if that makes any sense. I love going on spontaneous adventures and travel, but at the same time, I enjoy "me" time or quiet time in between.
  • Catherine, 38 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Virginia Beach, VA
    I love to laugh! I am passionate about my faith and serving in my parish. Spending time outdoors, especially at the beach and in the "yard", is the best. I have many sides to my personality, both upbeat and social, yet quiet and reserved, I relish in spending time with others, enjoying life, at the same time, I can go a whole weekend with limited interaction and be perfectly content. I am always up to try something new, am great with kids and animals, and enjoy day trips to small towns, parks and city scapes. Daily I seek God's will for my life through prayer, it is of great importance to me, to be pleasing to God.
  • Leena, 34 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Virginia Beach, VA
    I am originally from suburban Atlanta and relocated to this area about 3.5 years ago for a job. I have spent much of the past 10 years living and traveling abroad and focused on school and career. I enjoy exercise and being active. My mom and family in general have been influential. My time in the Peace Corps in East Africa changed how I view the world.
  • Therese, 56 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Virginia Beach, VA
    Hi there. I would like to meet someone who is fun to be around, someone who likes to laugh and enjoy life in general.... I would like to find that someone who loves simple things but also likes to have a good conversation, someone who cares about family and friends. Walking on the beach, watching the waves and just spending time together is relaxing and even romantic to me. Sharing the things that "he" likes is something I think is important to building on a relationship. I enjoy life and you will find that I am quick to laugh and giggle, always trying to see things in from a positive perspective. Yes, if we were to go to a play that is a comedy and an actor knows I am in the audience, and I laugh, they know it is me! My friends tell me I am too trusting, that is just me. I am a romantic at heart and appreciate the little things. I am a one-man woman and will go that extra mile to build a great relationship. PS....my photos are current. I have worked really hard to lose some weight and still want to loose another 20 pounds........even have a bucket list of things that I would like to do with someone..... I believe that love is out there for all of us, and that my "somebody" is close-by and just waiting for us to meet. My grandmother has been the most influential person in my life. She is now 102 years young and she is amazing, supportive and a role model for my family. I love to travel, love weekend trips, like to cruise to far away places, have lived in Germany, but I love the simple things in life too, like walking on the beach, watching folks walk on the board walk, grilling out, and then there is quiet moments of watching a good tv show, or going to a movie.
  • Colette, 47 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Virginia Beach, VA
    I'm an artist, legal assistant, and informational junkie. I like to paint, draw, make necklaces, take pictures, go to the beach, walk, swim, listen to alternative, indie, and classical music, baking, have deep conversations about God and life, pray, and I enjoy helping others whenever possible.
  • Ada, 36 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Virginia Beach, VA
    My name is Ada I came to US from Poland few years ago. I love to travel, cook, bake and go for a long walks with my 2 dogs. I would love to meet somebody who would love me no matter what...
  • Joy, 56 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Virginia Beach, VA
    Passion for art and poetry. Love modern dance and skating but no longer dance. Love music. H o liday fun . Dream of a boat ride. and cruise. Love during outreach.
  • Annaliz, 52 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Virginia Beach, VA
  • Kelly, 30 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Virginia Beach, VA
    I like to exercise especially yoga, running, and swimming. It really does lift my mood whenever I feel down. What I look forward is my own future. My family have influence me to become the person I am now, a sting and independent women who can get things done by herself. What I like to do in my free time is hanging out with friends, shopping exercise and cooking. These activities are what I enjoy the most and I believe it will stay that way.