Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katherine, 52 from Stanwood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Stanwood, WA
    God has blessed my every breath in life, so it is He who I am most passionate about. I love to live in His presence and try to seek every day to honor His love. I live a fairly quiet life, but can be inspired to go walking or dancing in the company of a spiritual and romantic companion, but it has been many years single so I have become very comfortable in my own quiet solitude. I look forward to meeting someone who is willing to take a slow approach to a lasting relationship with a deep love of kindness and joyful spirit.
  • Lisa, 44 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Spokane, WA
    Hi, I am Lisa. I pray daily and my prayer life gives me contentment and happiness. I am active in my church and volunteer. I enjoy spending time outdoors, either bike riding, hiking, snowshoeing, skiing or walking. I like keeping busy. I am a life-long learner, I enjoy reading books. In my leisure time I sometimes quilt. My family is important to me, I have two sons who are in college now. I like walking my dog and enjoying life. I enjoy road trips. I am laid back and easy going.
  • Veronica, 39 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Seattle, WA
    I am passionate about living life to the fullest under God's glory and sharing his bountiful love and grace with others. I have family and friends from all walks of life- loving them unconditionally for all they bring to my life is my source of joy. I am most marked by my 'Jesuit Catholic' upbringing modeled by the Jesuits teachers I had in high-school and college. They left their marks and I am thankful. My parents are originally from Mexico, and I was born here in Washington. I am West Coast girl with Mexican roots. Others think I work too much. When I do have free time I enjoy the outdoors with my 2-year girl, art festivals, museums, cuisine, running, and traveling. I love reading about how our minds work, how we grow and how we nurture. Currently I am reading 'Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown.
  • Rebecca, 21 from Silverdale, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Silverdale, WA
    I want to start out saying I'm not looking for a romantic relationship. I've always wanted my future soul mate to be my "best friend" first. I'm nervous to be starting an account on this website but I also know its not just me clicking the mouse and filling in the information, my guardian angel, Mary, and the holy spirit are definitely around me right now as I do this.
  • April, 25 from Bellingham, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bellingham, WA
    I currently work as a full time Youth Minister at a Catholic Church leading faith formation for K-12th graders. I am very passionate about my faith and about what I do! Outside of work I enjoy going on walks/hikes, game nights with friends, painting, playing piano, going to concerts, working out, meeting new people, and occasionally playing a video game or two. I am fluent in sarcasm and am a self-proclaimed dork.
  • Anna, 30 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Yakima, WA
    My passions: Roman Catholicism, Karaoke singing (You should request "Sweet Child of Mine" at the local karaoke...you won't regret it), holding babies, making others laugh and having them reciprocate the favor, wine tasting, trying to get my dog to love me, then wine tasting again when he doesn't, forming close relationships with my friends (who become like family), trying to get Amy Poehler to return my calls, and puttin' in werk in the kitchen. Ron Burgundy was really quoting me when he said "I'm kind of a big deal." Do you like gin and tonics and gettin' caught in the rain? You do? Sweet, keep reading. You don't? Get your priorities straight. Whilst drinking my Chestnut Praline americano at Starbucks and reflecting upon my life, I'm struck by how difficult it is to convey who I am in a few short words. Therefore, i will use some long ones: unpretended, sentimental, conscientious. Now that that is out of the way, I'd like to reference a quote that gives my life meaning: "WAKE, PRAY, SLAY." In all seriousness, one of my greatest passions in life is my faith, as evidenced by the fact that I signed up for CatholicMatch.
  • Jennifer, 41 from Arlington, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Arlington, WA
    Hi, my name is Jennifer. I'm 41 years of age and a single mom of two. I like walking, taking hikes, I love, love, love the mountains and the beach!!! I like taking drives, photography. I like my home, taking care of it. I look forward to having a larger yard someday so I can plant all the flowers and plants I love. I'm very active at church and participate in bible studies, educational programs, volunteering in kitchen and other projects, and friends. Some of my hobbies include creating planners for activities, bible verses, school projects. I like music...country western, Christian, light rock. I love animals. I spent many years riding and showing western and would love to ride again. I also love cats and dogs and the occasional betta fish. I look forward to finding my best friend to share my faith, adding to my family, and my life. As you can tell from my profile, I'm more of a country girl than a city girl.
  • Tracy, 26 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Perth, AU
    I'm a very simple woman. I treat people with love and care and I expect the same back. I have learnt a lot during the past few years. It has helped me grow and made me see things in a different but better way. In my spare time I like to play woth my little niece [?] and my birds :) I enjoy doing quiet things, im pretty relaxed and down to earth.
  • Corey, 25 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Spokane, WA
    I am a Montana girl at heart and I would love to live somewhere close to Montana, if not in Montana itself someday. I am really passionate about helping other people feel empowered to be more authentically themselves. Whether its as simple as helping a friend decorate her home to reflect her personality or helping solve bigger life problems, I just really love to be there for other people. I love to do projects around the house, build furniture or other crafts, and spend quality time with friends and family. I love a good game night with good food and good friends.
  • Corrine, 69 from Bainbridge Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bainbridge Island, WA
    I love to travel and I speak some Italian and go to Italy often. My faith is important to me, as are my friends and family. I have two children and five grandchildren. I am a private person but will share when I feel trust.
  • Martha, 63 from Edmonds, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Edmonds, WA
    Upbeat and intelligent, generous in spirit, freelance Catholic (Ann Lamott's term) enjoys cooking, music, day hikes, movies, exploring other cultures, travel, and reading Even though I forgot to have children, yours are welcome. And so are your grandkids. Conservative by Seattle and West Coast standards, liberal according to much of US Although I'd like to be able to champion for social justice trying to liberate vulnerable persons from exploitation, work consumes much of my time. MBTI = INTP Jesus lead me where you need me.
  • Kathleen, 67 from Redmond, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Redmond, WA
    I enjoy being around funny and intelligent people...great sense of humor is a must. I like to make even the worst situation into a learning moment, think about what I could have done differently. I try to forgive in the moment...it may take me a couple of moments, but forgiveness frees me to be the person God wants me to be. If I cannot forgive...I'm lost. I enjoy antique shopping (more window shopping than anything)...I just love to find unique things. I like art, I like to paint/draw/I'm not the best, but I just enjoy doing it. Most of my stuff hangs in my office at work. I still work, I enjoy what I do and even if I 'retired', I'd need to keep busy. I'm just not the sit at home type I like to take classes, jewelry making, art classes. I love reading, it is one of my passions...a perfect rainy day (and so many of them here in the NW), is a cup of hot tea, clean house, cats fed and asleep, laundry done, and reading one of my favorite authors. I love to discuss books in common and finding new authors. I like to make rosaries, I like movies, antique shopping, Art, music. I love to dance, but haven't done it in forever! I would like to become involved in ministry again...just don't know where that would be right now.