Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Margaret, 29 from Norfolk, VA
    29, Norfolk, VA
    I am a teacher, and I love my job! I spend most of my time at school, but I enjoy getting a chance to get home to visit with my parents. I have two sisters, and even though we live far apart now, I enjoy every chance I get to spend time with them. In my time away from school/work I like reading, cooking, history, and I love spending time with friends. Even if we are just staying in and hanging out, we have a great time! I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether I am at the beach or in the mountains. I also enjoy staying in and having a quiet afternoon reading or watching movies. I have recently moved to the Norfolk area, and I am still settling in to the area.
  • Agatha, 46 from Norfolk, VA
    46, Norfolk, VA
    I am a Christian who is striving to become a better person. Also, I am an honest, simple, yet sophisticated and energitic person. I consider myself richly blessed and favored by God. I have been praying, seeking and waiting for my better half whom God has set apart for me.
  • Joanna, 54 from Herndon, VA
    54, Herndon, VA
    I am not seeking Mr. Perfect, I am seeking Mr. Perfect for me. I love my Catholic faith and have had an amazing journey throughout my life. I have many pursuits but I am not fanatical about any of them. I bike, travel, cook, enjoy wine tastings and out door events. I enjoy all live sporting events and would like to attend those that you have an interest in with you. I am not high maintenance, but will not embarrass you at a formal event. I eat healthy, but won't feed you lettuce for dinner either. I enjoy life and can find humor in many situations. I have an outgoing personality and will strike up a conversation with just about anyone. If you do not have a profile picture I will not respond, nor will I accept you as a possible match. This is non-negotiable I have become a little more adventurous as I age, so the motorcycle is a recent endeavor. Big plus if you have one too. (and yes, I do ride my bike to Church when the weather is nice) Life is meant to be lived so while I am waiting for Mr. Perfect for me, I am living my life.
  • Clare, 31 from Arlington, VA
    31, Arlington, VA
    Hi! I'm originally from Ohio. People are so nice in the Midwest! But I also like how much there is to do out here in DC. I'm from a big family and have the best of times with my 7 siblings. I LOVE traveling. I lived in Mexico and Chile for a few years, have traveled to various countries, and have a long list of more places to go! Some things I enjoy include: family, friends, WINE, being outdoors, movies, basketball, and playing piano. Oooh and recently I was introduced to bourbon; my life will never be the same! I work for the DoD, like half of the DC population. GO BUCKS!!
  • Caroline, 35 from Buchanan, VA
    35, Buchanan, VA
    I am an adventurous and outdoorsy kind of girl that likes to dress up and go out now and then too. I love living in the country, traveling, and spending time with friends and family. If I'm not working or volunteering, I can usually be found somewhere in the great outdoors. Nature is where I feel closest to God (except for in the Eucharist of course). Hiking, camping, boating, and sitting around a bonfire with friends are a few of the things I enjoy. I also love to be spun on the dancefloor or just take my shoes off for a good bluegrass song.
  • Amy, 59 from Haymarket, VA
    59, Haymarket, VA
    My name is Amy and I am a retired naval officer, defense contractor, mother of three. Looking for companionship, fun, stimulating and all over the place conversation. Love the area and Virginia in general, but upping my game for travel would be great. I have traveled all over the world, thanks to the navy and family trips overseas, but lots to explore and most of my travel now is with work.
  • Dalia, 58 from Luray, VA
    58, Luray, VA
    I enjoy simple things. My pastimes include gardening, working out, dancing, hiking, and doing things in my community. I attend daily mass several times a week. I pray the Rosary and volunteer at the local retirement home. I am passionate about my religion and very dedicated to God. I want to meet sameone also dedicated to the Lord. I enjoy spending time with my family. I have three kids, one who lives at home.
  • Shan, 53 from Front Royal, VA
    53, Front Royal, VA
    I'm an honest, hardworking, uncomplicated woman who raised two children on her own, and am very proud of the adults they've become. I don't take life too seriously, because I know there are ups and downs, and we just have to roll with the punches. No one gets through life without suffering , so we want to make sure we are working together during trials, and not tearing each other down. We're supposed to be helping each other to get to heaven, and knowing God wants us to be happy, there has to be chemistry AND common sense!! I converted in the Jubilee year and love my Faith. I have donated soups to soup kitchens and made home deliveries. I prayed the Rosary in front of abortion sites and Marched for Life in D.C. 8 straight years! I enjoyed visiting the elderly in nursing homes with my kids. I played flute in the church choir for Easter and Christmas. I was Assistant DRE, and taught Kindergarten CCD, which I LOVED. I went door to door with the Legion of Mary for a few years. I was blessed to be able to home school my kids. I like the Latin Rite, learning about the Byzantine Rite and iconography, and have gone to a few Spanish Masses (Our Lady of Guadalupe)! I'm in love with the diversity that the Universal Church has and bottom line is that I need to connect with someone who shares the faith- there's no need to get involved with someone who is not practicing his Faith. I enjoy being outdoors, there's nothing better than a walk in the woods near a stream! Love going to the beach at the Outer Banks! Always up for burning a log in the sand. I like theater and love to laugh. I listen to all types of music, especially Jazz and 50's. I'm conservative, and pretty politically involved. I'm sentimental, caring, and nostalgic. I'm loyal and committed--once I make up my mind that someone is trustworthy. I'm emotionally strong, independent, and financially secure. I'm not rich and that's not important to me, but I do need someone who doesn't like to use people, but instead is independent and generous! If we're watching football, I like the Carolina Panthers, and have since the team formed in the 90's. My son went to NDU football camp for several years so, "'Go Irish!' No games.
  • Lilie, 23 from Falls Church, VA
    23, Falls Church, VA
    My life is centered around recieving the Eucharist each day and seeing Christ in all I do. I'm creative and passionate, when I'm not teaching art to the kiddos, I'm making it myself. Life is a beautiful gift from God and I spend every day trying to share this gift in any way I can.
  • Jennifer, 36 from Alexandria, VA
    36, Alexandria, VA
    Hello! I am a friendly, quiet, and intellectual woman who also enjoys a good laugh and doing fun things together with those I am close to. I am a first-year doctoral student in a five-year Catholic clinical psychology program located in Virginia. The rigor of the program is intense, but I take time to do things I like on my free time to relax, especially on the weekends. I have many interests, including music, nature, traveling, movies, cooking, and spending time with friends. I am half Caucasian, half Filipino, and originally from Florida (remains my home state - all my family and relatives reside there). I grew up in a military family, living both stateside and overseas (Europe). I went to both DoDD schools and a public school. I enjoy culture and traveling from this experience. I am considering the possibility of working as a psychologist for the military or the veteran health system in the future. I was a Religious Sister from 2002 until I left the Community last June. I lived and worked in many different places during these years, both in and outside the country, including about a year in Cuba. I am also a licensed English teacher, and I have a B.A. in Theology. My Catholic Faith is very important to me, and it is important that the person I date and one day marry, God willing, is Catholic and feels just as strongly about his Faith and relationship with God. I hold the teachings of the Catholic Church seriously, including those regarding premarital sex, premarital cohabitation, and contraception. I also want to be respectfully honest honest that at this point in time I am not interested in a relationship with someone who has been divorced, annulled, widowed, or who has children.
  • Dawn, 34 from Roanoke, VA
    34, Roanoke, VA
    I am independent but far from being a feminist. I love being outside and enjoy the simple things. I'm always up for a new adventure, but definitely am well grounded.
  • Michelle, 56 from Richmond, VA
    56, Richmond, VA
    Hello! A newby to this site and looking for a Catholic man to share a coffee, conversation and life moments. I enjoy music, museums, traveling, oil painting, botanical illustrating, sporting events, concerts...I like most things! Easy going and basically a happy person through my strong faith. I get my strength through Jesus Christ! He has carried me several times with great success! We can talk more about that over coffee. I look forward to seeing what God has instore for me in the future!