Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Clare, 31 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Arlington, VA
    Hi! I'm originally from Ohio. People are so nice in the Midwest! But I also like how much there is to do out here in DC. I'm from a big family and have the best of times with my 7 siblings. I LOVE traveling. I lived in Mexico and Chile for a few years, have traveled to various countries, and have a long list of more places to go! Some things I enjoy include: family, friends, WINE, being outdoors, movies, basketball, and playing piano. Oooh and recently I was introduced to bourbon; my life will never be the same! I work for the DoD, like half of the DC population. GO BUCKS!!
  • Jess, 29 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Manassas, VA
    I am a devout catholic. I am devoted to my friends and family. I am inspired by people and acts of kindness. I am fun and outgoing and love going to different chapels and experiencing new things of the faith. I work in dc area and love being outdoors1! :-). I used to be a teacher with austistic kids so I participate in a lot of autism events In the dc area. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I love exploring breweries and meeting new people. I love watching movies, love chilling with a glass of wine; and am addicted to game of thrones!! :-). Please shoot me a message if you want to know more. :-)
  • Katherine, 34 from Bristow, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bristow, VA
    I enjoy life and I want to continue to enjoy it. I love to have fun and this can be either going out and taking a walk, enjoying some quiet time at home, watching a movie, trying new foods, and trying new and interesting activities.
  • Maura, 30 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Alexandria, VA
    I have a great desire to learn to grow old gracefully, every year that passes I think " oh, wow! I just made it through another one!". It is a great privilege to live the adventure that is Maura's life. :) I love adventures as long as they are not too scary, and I hate thinking of life as something to be endured rather than an adventure in which we get to participate. I love books and writing, theological and philosophical discussions, kids and friends. I love a quiet hour of adoration, early morning mass, dancing and singing while washing dishes with my brothers and sisters. Oh and laughing, I love laughing. I want a life full of lessons learned and with few regrets. I like authenticity, substance, fun, humor and friendship. My dad is the best man I know. I have 21 nieces and nephews which provide me with hours of entertainment and I love them a bunch. I have 9 siblings who are a pain in the neck which I wouldn't trade for anything. I love tea and I like food thought learning to cook definitely falls in the adventure category sometimes. I am running out of things to say right now so I am going to end it here. :) Oh, and chocolate and peanut butter is the best combination in the world.
  • Adrianna, 27 from King George, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, King George, VA
    I'm a nerd. I'm awkward. I tend to be shy. I get embarrassed easily, especially around guys that I like. I'm a klutz. I'm definitely not perfect, but who is? :) I was married for a few years, I have full physical custody of our three kids. They were born in 2012 (boy), 2014 (girl), and 2015 (girl). I'll never talk badly about my ex because that's just not who I am, but I've definitely learned a lot about who I am as a person and what kind of person I'm looking for as a result of my marriage not working out. I have a home business that takes up a lot of my time. I started it 4 years ago when my oldest was a baby, just as a hobby. It has grown to be almost a full time job. I'm not an "expensive flowers and jewelry" kinda girl. If you want to spoil me, I'd much rather enjoy movie tickets or a new DVD, or a big bag of KitKats or Twix, or even a bunch of fruit :) Seriously, just pick out some grapes, apples, and mangoes... better than any flowers or jewelry :) I'm not super girly in general anyway... I wear makeup twice a year for Christmas Mass and Thanksgiving, sometimes for a few special events. I don't wear dresses often; I prefer skirts, jeans, or workout leggings. I don't wear earrings, but I do have two tattoos and would like at least one more. I play with hair color every season. Nothing crazy like pink or blue (yet), but I do like doing burgundy or dark red in the Fall/Winter, and lighter brown in the Spring/Summer. I've lived in Virginia most of my life. I'd probably be happy living just about anywhere though... except maybe Florida or Kansas. I don't think I could deal with frequent hurricanes or tornadoes :) I used to take Swing and Ballroom dance lessons in high school. I love the old fashioned dancing especially: Charleston, Jive, Quickstep, Swing. I may or may not watch Dancing With The Stars every season just for those dances :) Fair warning ;)
  • Tina, 35 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Arlington, VA
    I find it hard to describe myself because it feels like tooting my own horn. But I will try to do it as simply as possible. Here are a few words that describe me: fun, passionate about life, feminine, attentive to what happens around me, ALWAYS willing to help, hardworking, active, curious. Here are a few more: sometimes hyperactive (until the goal is reached), honest, both introvert and extrovert depending on the context and who is around me. I have been a Catholic for as long as I can remember, but my faith has grown with time and thanks to teachings and Bible study, but also thanks to real life experience. All of this led me to recommit my life to Christ a few years ago. I rely on His help to meet someone who also wants to follow His will, so we can grow together. My hobbies include movies, dancing, adventure, being active and trying new recipes. One of my passions is learning/studying. This is partly why I like what I do for a living. I am a conference interpreter for French, English and Spanish. I also speak an African Language and have been learning Portuguese for over a year.
  • Sydney, 26 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Alexandria, VA
    ENFP who's finding myself a bit more introverted as I get older; however, I like surrounding myself with good friends, I appreciate joyful laughter, and I enjoy the peace of the great outdoors. I'm constantly striving to be a better and stronger woman of God.
  • Michelle, 35 from Roanoke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Roanoke, VA
    I want to have a good life. One of love, integrity, and happiness both given to others and brought to me. I believe that love can be found, and that I will build a family with a great guy. I know it can happen, with God's grace. So I love, and grow, take each challenge by the horns, and live each day to the full (if not the fullest)! I'm an eternal optimist!
  • Maria, 32 from Cali, CO
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cali, CO
    Hello! Blessings! Honestly, this feels kind of weird but I'll do my best to describe myself and let you have an idea of what this daughter of God is like :) I've been blessed with the opportunity of living two extreme phases in life: 1. the rebellious late teen/early 20's and 2. Religious life. Yes, I was a nun for 3 years (I reached novitiate) and returned to lay life three years ago. It was a beautiful, awesome, (obviously) life-changing experience! I know now that God has a purpose in everything He allows us to live (even though sometimes what we decide to live is not really what He wants for us, He always has a card up His sleeve), I would have never considered myself to be a good Wife and Mother if it hadn't been for religious life. Now I have a completely different perspective of life, and feel so blessed and indulged, capable of so much love because I am infinitely loved by Love Himself (1 John 4:8). I love music, movies, nature, walking, singing, talking, hugging, traveling, chocolate, dogs (especially German Shepherds and other big dogs)... I love to sing, especially for Him, it's one of the many things that brings joy to my life.
  • Elise, 25 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Herndon, VA
    I am passionate about politics, especially the conservative movement. I grew up in Michigan, and most of my family is still there. I graduated in 2013 with a Bachelor's degree in Political Science. After graduating, I got a job and stayed in Michigan for a little while. Last year I moved to DC and it is one of the best decisions I've ever made. The people that have been most influential in my life are my family. In my spare time I enjoy reading, watching movies, playing tennis, and spending time with friends and family.
  • Erika, 29 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Alexandria, VA
    What am I passionate the most? I am going to be very cliche with my answer. I am passionate about my faith, family, and my country . My faith is a constant work in progress and some thing I struggle with but I am passionate about understanding it fully. My family is obvious , they mean everything to me and I wouldn't be where I am today without them. Thankfully, I have been able to travel the world and see many other countries. These experiences have given me a greater appreciation for my country. Also I work for the government , so loving this country is part of the deal . Other than my parents, my brother and sister have been the most influential . My sister is an amazing mother who is very knowledgeable about her faith and someone I look up to. My brother is in the seminary. He made the decision at 25 years old despite lots of questioning and pressure from friends. He answered his calling and I have not seen him happier. It is amazing, During my free time I enjoy watching and playing sports, going to concerts trying new restaurants , and spending time with my friends.
  • Cara, 26 from Herndon, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Herndon, VA
    My family is incredibly influential in my life. We are very close and I try to see my siblings and my nieces and nephews as much as my busy schedule allows. My leisure time is spent trying new workout routines with my friends, trying interesting new recipes (sometimes delicious, sometimes disaster, always fun!), and watching some guilty pleasure reality TV shows! I was raised Catholic and have recently started investing more time to really dig into Catholic teachings, attend bible and prayer studies, understand my faith better, and embrace God's presence in every day life. I play my violin at mass every week too!