Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 44 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Spokane, WA
    Hi, I am Lisa. I pray daily and my prayer life gives me contentment and happiness. I am active in my church and volunteer. I enjoy spending time outdoors, either bike riding, hiking, snowshoeing, skiing or walking. I like keeping busy. I am a life-long learner, I enjoy reading books. In my leisure time I sometimes quilt. My family is important to me, I have two sons who are in college now. I like walking my dog and enjoying life. I enjoy road trips. I am laid back and easy going.
  • Sue, 79 from Moses Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Moses Lake, WA
    Retired Realtor.Own my home.Debt free,I'm very out going,happy person.I take no meds.Member of the Eagle;American Legion;Moose Lodge;Life member of VFW.2 married daughters,one in Oldtown,Id.1 in Spokane,Wa.,5 g-children.4great g children..Enjoy walking on the beach;R.V'camping,{own one},dancing;working in my flower and veg.garden.Late hubby of almost 20 years was retired army.Be great to meet a retired military man. Member of the American Legion Riders. No, I do not have a motorcycle,,Just ride friends and family on runs.. Spend winters in Az. R V'n with friend.
  • Lois, 62 from Silverdale, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Silverdale, WA
    I am an honest, caring and compassionate woman, who loves life, traveling and just enjoying the simple things of life. My faith has been an important part of my life and so I would be looking for someone to share in that. I love to laugh and try to embrace each day with whatever it has to offer. I am passionate about music, love singing, and have written some spiritual music in the past. I enjoy long walks, spending time in nature (especially in the mountains), cooking, spending time with friends, helping those in need, reading, and traveling when I can. In my work, I have been inspired by a number of people who's faith has helped them to grow in ways they did not imagine. I enjoy hearing their stories and grow deeper in my faith from my connection with them. I am looking for someone who is looking for more than just friendship, I am looking for a life partner. If that is true for you, I would enjoy hearing from you.
  • Katrina, 28 from Fremantle, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fremantle, AU
    Hi Im passionate about being a person who tolerates everyone despite where they are on their walk of life. I'm also currently studying towards a masters of counselling at a catholic university. My goal is to create a counselling firm that serves the needs of families and corporate workers. I'm particularly passionate about running group therapy sessions. I love God above all and pray the rosary everyday and the divine mercy chaplet frequently. My goal is everyday but I'm still working on it. Prayers are appreciated. I am also writing a fictional book about faith to inspire families to read to their children. Im actually here to meet a nice male friend and praying that I will be blessed with a good husband rather than just a good boyfriend. Because ultimately my goal is to find a good husband.
  • Maddie, 28 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Spokane, WA
    I grew up in a small town in Eastern Washington. I'm a teacher so when I'm not at school I enjoy reading, cooking, watching the Gonzaga Bulldogs, and spending time outdoors. In the summer you can find me at my family's lake property or spending time with friends. While I love traveling and being outdoors, I equally love being at home and relaxing.
  • Joyce, 42 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Seattle, WA
    Hi there! I am just a simple person who likes to spend time with family and friends. I love watching movies, going to the park and enjoying the scenery. I like to meet people who has strong faith in God and believe that things happen for a reason.
  • Sydney, 25 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kennewick, WA
    Living life with arms wide open, coffee mug in hand, book in the other, passport in pocket, stethoscope around my neck, prayer on my lips, and running shoes on my feet. The possibilities are endless, especially when you pair a glass of red wine with good company, life musings, and C.S. Lewis quote swapping. Embracing head-on the paradoxes of life, I believe living authentically is the most heroically messy challenge possible. Whether I am nursing at the bedside of a patient in the ER at work or gallavanting through God's natural cathedral in my beautiful Pacific Northwestern home, I know life is the most vibrant when you love deeply and fearlessly, knowing that the Lord is ordering each step along the serenditpitous way.
  • Corrine, 69 from Bainbridge Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bainbridge Island, WA
    I love to travel and I speak some Italian and go to Italy often. My faith is important to me, as are my friends and family. I have two children and five grandchildren. I am a private person but will share when I feel trust.
  • Haley, 24 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kent, WA
    Writing about myself is a very different task than I normally have, as I graduated with my bachelors in Journalism. At first it was just a degree, but then I learned that it combines nearly everything that I love. I love meeting new people, and skipping the small talk phase. Getting to ask questions and get to know someone is one of my favorite hobbies. I find myself on Catholic match because I am looking for someone who wants to get to know me as much as I want to get to know them. I am the second of four children, and there is no way to be a part of my life without being a part of my family's. I would not have it any other way. My sister is my best friend, my brother is my role model, and the youngest brother is my motivation for being a good example. Music and writing are my two joys in life, aside from terrible, terrible puns, and laughter is the key to my heart.
  • Diana, 21 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seattle, WA
    I'm a Colombian lady, I really enjoy simple things like a walk in the beach, taking a lot even if it is texting, my native language is Spanish, but I do my best in English, I'm continue learning how talk and write. Obviously as a Latin lady I love dance Latin music like bachata or merengue [?]
  • Vonda, 54 from Port Angeles, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Port Angeles, WA
    Hi! Thanks for looking at my profile! :o) I'm glad that I caught your eye! I like tennis, bicycling, hiking and walking. I play the flute. I love baseball and the Mariners. Inky, my Schipperke dog likes to go for an hour walk almost every day. I converted to Catholicism 4 years ago. I love it! I'm always doing spiritual reading and learning new things about the faith. I'm still rather new to being a Catholic. Still deciding where I fit in.
  • Adetayo, 29 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Seattle, WA
    I am family oriented and my faith is a huge part of my life. I love to be around positive, fun people and hope to meet people who value the same beliefs. During my spare time, besides working out, I love watching movies, listening to music, and catching up with friends.