Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Seattle Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Archdiocese of Seattle Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maureen, 36 from Lynnwood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lynnwood, WA
    Hi! I thought I would check this out and see where it would lead... I used to live in the US, but at the moment, I live in Sri-Lanka (for those of you who may not where that is, its an island bellow India). Unfortunately, I can't seem to change the location on here. I am currently pursuing a professional qualification, therefore it consumes most of my time. But when I do have free time, I love to travel, read, play with my dogs, cooking, and of course photography.
  • Nancy, 26 from Lynnwood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lynnwood, WA
    I was born and raised in Jakarta, Indonesia. I moved to Seattle after graduated from high school. I graduated from UW in August 2012 and was majoring in Economics and Economic geography. Then, I did my master's in Nottingham, UK back in 2014. I love travelling and being abroad! I'd love to discover cool places around the world, that's why I chose geography as my second major after economics. My favorite place so far is Maui. I really want to go to "hidden" beautiful beaches around the world, including Indonesia. I enjoy watching TV and play badminton during my free time.
  • Anna, 50 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Seattle, WA
    I am an Australian citizen living with 22 Year old daughter. I like gym exercise and have passion about keeping fit and healthy. Cooking more precisely healthy cooking is my other passion too. I have lose weight of 15kg after divorce for the last 4 and half years, instead I gain confidence in many ways. Hurray!!!
  • Melinda, 47 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Kent, WA
    Fun-loving, caring, and dependable woman, ready to meet that kind, confident, and easy-going man who is ready to explore the world together. Hey everyone, my name is Melinda, and I am all about enjoying each and every day to the absolute fullest! Most days of the week you could find me working as a Health Coordinator at a local hospital. As someone who has always loved to meet new people, help others, and take on new challenges, what more could I possibly ask for? Well, perhaps someone to inject some health into my dating life... :) As much as I do love my career, if there is anything life has taught me, it's that each day is precious. I live each day in true appreciation of our time here on earth and attempt to fill my life with happiness and positive-minded people. Catch me on a random day and you might find me wandering my way through a local festival, having some fun at the bowling alley (loser buys first round?!), giving back to society through my church, having a laid back night at the movies, or just exploring a new area with some good company, having some great conversation, and maybe even discovering a new restaurant. Any suggestions? Unless of course, you are you ready to try my latest cooking creation... All requests are welcome! Up for a little adventure? From several trips to Hawaii, to exploring the unique cultures of the Philippines, to hopefully planning my very first skydiving trip (only half as scary as online dating right? :P), I am always up for that next big adventure so keep those ideas coming! With that said, as much as I do enjoy being outdoors, often times being indoors with the right person can be just as great, if not better. Whether we are catching a ball game (Would love to go to my first Seahawks game!), cuddling up to a movie, or just sitting around and laughing for hours, being with the right person is always an enjoyable time. It's not always about what you're doing, but who you're doing it with right? At this point in my life I have had a truly interesting journey, filled with some tough challenges, but feel as if I am more excited for the next stage of my life than ever before. While my next big goals in life will be to continue helping others and to travel the world (Europe and Asia here I come!), perhaps having the right person to join me on the journey will make it all the more special. The question is, are you that person?
  • Mary, 30 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seattle, WA
    I've just immigrated to the U.S. I was a physician in my native country. Now I'm trying to improve my English to start my study career here. Many difficulties, sometimes I want to give up, but I believe that Lord is always right beside me... I am looking for a serious relationship to marry- a gentle, honest, moral and faithful man.
  • fe, 62 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tacoma, WA
    My name is Fe but my close friends call me Ping, the nickname given to me by my big sister in nursing school. Sometimes I also use my nickname at work just because some people mispronounce it. I have lived an active lifestyle all my adult life engaging in some activities like dancing, running, swimming, biking, ballgames, hiking and entertaining friends at home. Although I have slowed down these past few years due some work-related injuries, am still looking forward to the next phase in my life especially my retirement years since I had been an empty-nester for awhile now. My Catholic faith has helped me through the tough times and has also strengthened my resolve of being a child of God. Additionally, my Catholic education with the Augustinian Sisters have influenced my life the most since my parents were not church- goers. However, my mom always told me to work for the common good as taught by the nuns in her nursing school. When it comes to leisure time, I am a book reader but more so of a movie buff like my dad. I like anything from romantic comedies to sci-fi and action films. I also enjoy listening to a variety of music from classical to rock and roll. Going to shows like the opera, ballet and concerts are some of the things I wish I could do more with friends and family. I also enjoy gardening and nature walks. Lastly, I am in the process of making a bucket list this year which will include skydiving, parasailing, horseback riding, more travels abroad like pilgrimages and such.
  • Evangeline, 69 from Blaine, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Blaine, WA
    My name is Evangeline but some call me Angie or Vangie as my nickname. I was born in Manila, Philippines.i was 69 years old. My birthday is December 10,1947. I was a widow, my husband died 3 years ago of lung cancer.i had 2 children one married daughter 42 years old and a son who is 33 years old, and 3 grandchildren a girl who is 11 years old, a grandson who is 9 years old, and another grandson 6 years old. My son is still single but got a girlfriend, he finished some college, and working at the Hospital as emergency admitting clerk. He served the U.S. Navy for 5 years. I like people who is down to earth ,simple,humble, good nature no bad habit, honest, loving and affectionate, trust worthy and most of all God fearing that believes in Jesus Christ is our Lord, catholic. My experiences in my life is raising my children to be a good children and no bad vices, and respectfully and believes in God. My onfluence in my life is my mother who raises 10 children and very organize and disciplinary. What I enjoy on my leisure time is going out with my children's and grandchildren for lunch, dinner and having coffee with my friends and going to some social activities.
  • Joyce, 42 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Seattle, WA
    Hi there! I am just a simple person who likes to spend time with family and friends. I love watching movies, going to the park and enjoying the scenery. I like to meet people who has strong faith in God and believe that things happen for a reason.
  • Maria, 55 from Marysville, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Marysville, WA
    I am very loving and down to earth women. I believe God has plans for all of us. Relationship is all about Honesty, Compromise and Commitment. There might not be a perfect match but a great and successful relationship is not finding the right person but learning to love the person you found.
  • Miriam, 29 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Seattle, WA
    Moved from Chicago to Seattle. Hoping to meet people who value the same faith and joys in life as I do. Am family oriented and love to laugh. Teaching first grade kiddos takes up most of my time. To de-stress I work out, paint, or make jewelry!
  • Inhee, 45 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Seattle, WA
    I am looking forward to long term and classic relationship based on Catholic belief. I have passion in cooking and baking for my family and friends. I enjoy throw parties and entertaining people. I am very active in church.
  • Lexy, 26 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Seattle, WA
    Hi, I'm Lexy. I'll be staying in Seattle for a while and looking for people to hang out with, I guess. I don't really know why I'm here... I get lonely sometimes I guess, but I guess everybody does. Anyway if you're nice and want to meet a friend and show me around, message me. I'd appreciate it. Just don't kidnap me lol.