Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Seattle Charismatic Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Archdiocese of Seattle Charismatic Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karly, 54 from Westport, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Westport, WA
    About Myself I love the Lord first and foremost! I love my animals, 2 German Shepherds, my truck and football. I love people, to serve my fellowman. I am silly, sarcastic, love to make people laugh. I love country music down to the core! Yes, I have a loud truck, a Ford F150 XLT 4X4. I love to go on adventures with my dogs in my truck, to the beach, wilderness, or wherever the road leads. I love to see a sunset and or a sunrise. I am spontaneous, driven and attentive. I am passionate, affectionate and loving. People have said that I am sweet and kind. Have a giving heart. I am a catholic, I go to mass every Sunday and I love the Lord. I am a Spirit filled Christian and not shy about it. I do not go to bars unless the football game is on, I do not drink beer, but I do like a whiskey once in awhile.
  • Lisa, 34 from Port Angeles, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Port Angeles, WA
    I'm pretty sure it is going to take me a few tries to get this profile the way I want it. I keep looking at other profiles and saying "Hey that's me too! Why didn't I write that in mine?!" Between myself and all the family members who jump on the computer when ever I leave it, I'm sure I will get this finished eventually. First off, faith is my foundation. I love Catholicism. It's the only religion that both makes sense and continues to broaden. Love that! Secondly, I love my family. That being said, I am introverted, (Please don't read quiet and boring here, I'm not boring, though, yes sometimes quiet.) independent, and active. I tend to latch on to a subject or a project and milk it for all it's worth. I have done gymnastics, horseback riding, karate, light mountain biking, hiking, hunting (archery) fishing, crabbing, shooting, photography, acting and many other things that aren't coming to me at this time. I love to read as well. Tolkien, Elizabeth Peters, Janet Evenowich, Jane Austin, Tamora Pierce and Brandon Mull are some of my favorites. I love TV too, but to be honest, it is something I am trying to cut way back on. In any case, I enjoy both cartoons and live action.
  • Raisa, 21 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Auburn, WA
    Oh Hi, My name is Rai'sa , and I am 21years old. I was born in Texas, but I have lived in Washington off and on all of my life. I am currently pursing my bachelors degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Montessori. I am passionate about my education and the educations of the future generations. My hobbies hmm.. I love cheerleading and golf and reading the word. I love to watch football and honestly binge watch TV series. :) Wanna Chit Chat some time?? Just message me silly goose! I won't bite!
  • Breanne, 23 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Renton, WA
    Hi I'm breanne. I am a 21 year old student in my third year of college. I am studying to be a teacher. I have grown up catholic and consider it to me an important part of who I am.
  • Patricia, 46 from Mount Vernon, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Mount Vernon, WA
  • Debbie, 52 from Shelton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Shelton, WA
    I'm a "people person" who loves life and is family oriented. I love dogs, enjoy hiking, fitness activities, experimenting with "healthy eating", although I will eat ice cream that isn't labeled "healthy", THE SUNSHINE, doing things to help others, and having fun and laughing! I truly enjoy small children - not that I am interested in having anymore in my life - but being around little ones (looking forward to future grandchildren) brings out the child in me. They are so honest and say the funniest things. I can't wait for slumber parties with my grandkids or someone else's. I also desire to travel, even though I have not done much of that in my life up to this point. So that will be easy to fulfill as I will go just about anywhere and call it "travel". I am an honest, fun-loving, warm-hearted (fiery at times, I must admit), mother of three children - two grown and one almost there. My kids are my legend. I have loved being a mom and they are my greatest accomplishment - so far! So, with all that being said, if you think you are interested in what I have written here, please message me. Ya never know!
  • Mary, 36 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Bremerton, WA
    I enjoy spending my time with my dog, hanging out with my niece and nephews, taking day trips, wining & dining, staying in and watching a movie at home. I also like to take walks and have always felt most spiritually connected being outdoors in nature.
  • Elizabeth, 40 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Tacoma, WA
    I LOVE LIFE and living life.I believe Life is sweet when you share it with someone else.Friends and family are very important to me.As long as am spending QUALITY time with people who matters to me am a Happy person.
  • Kayra, 41 from Issaquah, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Issaquah, WA
    I am a woman of faith. God is the center of my life and Mother Mary helps me be a better woman, mother and daughter every day. You will always know where you stand with me, good or bad. Honesty is big for me, what you see is what you get, and I appreciate the same in any type of relationship. I take pride in taking care of myself and I absolutely expect the same of the person I am with... I am an empty nester so looking to get to know someone that I can spend time with. Hoping to find someone who shares the same faith as I do so giving this a try.
  • Marcia, 43 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Olympia, WA
    My passion is meeting new people, being in the great outdoors (hiking, kayaking, fishing, camping, xc skiing, biking), gardening, writing music, reading and researching, and Taekwondo. I'm always up for an adventure.
  • Dee, 42 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Vancouver, WA
    Hello, I am from Vancouver,WA. I am single with two elementary school age children. They live with me full time because their Dad lives out of the state. I work full time and live with my mother now. I am greatful for her help watching my girls when I'm out and about and during school breaks. I would like to be marry again someday. My annullment is in progress at the Diocese of Seattle now. Preferably meet the opposite of the same faith. I like to talk, neat, particular and friendly. I am traditional, don't mind being a house wife. It's a very important role in the family. Does not mean my spouse is the man of the house completely. It is better to get to know one another on dates than long emails. I am not a subscriber here, but on site like match if you curious find me there. Hope to here from you and Good luck. :-)
  • Rosemarie, 44 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Seattle, WA