Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Seattle Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Archdiocese of Seattle Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Danielle, 28 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kent, WA
    I am a free spirited person who loves life and seeks to do Gods will. I love to joke around and do crazy things that turn into great stories. I live my life to make memories, and I love to do new and interesting things. I am an independent person, I need to feel like I am accomplished and competent on my own. At the same time I am more than willing to follow a man who I consider to be a good leader. I am very affectionate once I get to know a person, I love and need hugs and affirmation, and I naturally give those things in return without having to consciously think about it. I am very close with my family which is made up of my Mom and Dad, my sister and my two younger brothers. I love my circle of friends fiercely and I would do anything for the people I love. I have never really needed more than a handful of good friends, I appreciate quality over quantity. I'm a list maker and a goal setter.In my free time I love to read, or take a boxing or Krav Maga class. I love purpose driven hands on exercise whether its self defense or planting outside. I am new and very hesitant about online dating, but I am excited to talk to new people and learn about them. I'm game to try new things. If you have any questions that I didn't answer I would be happy to answer them. :)
  • Rachel, 26 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Vancouver, WA
    Loyal, compassionate, honest, adventurous, driven, hardworking, self-sufficient. words my friends used to describe me. I love to travel, and look forward to new adventures. Earlier this year, I was able to fulfill a lifelong dream of going cage diving with Great White sharks in South Africa. It was epic! I like to dance, hike, go out with friends, and work on projects around the house. Im always looking for old junk to make into something new. My most recent project was taking a nasty old fridge and converting it into a kegerator. At home, I usually have paint on my hands and dirt on my clothes, but at work Im in a dress and heels. Im looking for someone honest, compassionate, and adventurous who has his own goals in life, but can be supportive of my goals as well. Send me a message, and lets see where it goes.
  • Lilly, 30 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seattle, WA
    I am passionate about living life and living life well! I would describe myself as easy-going but also full of spunk. I believe in working hard and then having fun! In my leisure time I sew dresses (I have a slight addiction to making summer dresses), bake macarons (not the coconut dessert, think little sandwiches), watch films, or spending time with my nephews. Despite the personality test that says I am quite melancholic, I am actually a very positive and hopeful person. I'm a little bit of an introvert, I'm not shy, but I am worn out by too much social time. I am who I was made to be.
  • Mary, 35 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bremerton, WA
    I enjoy spending my time with my dog, hanging out with my niece and nephews, taking day trips, wining & dining, staying in and watching a movie at home. I also like to take walks and have always felt most spiritually connected being outdoors in nature.
  • Mary, 29 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bellevue, WA
    Note: I know my temperament test says I'm a choleric sanguine, but I've got a hefty dose of melancholy in there too. I think I was just having one of my saucy days when I took that test. For followers of MBTI, I'm a INTP. I'm a fun and intellectual person who enjoys all kinds of heady conversations. I am particularly interested in: literature as a means of influencing culture, the power of stories, the similarities between the political far right and far left, how to communicate Catholic truth to non-Catholics (Natural Law, etc.), caring for and educating youth, history, sustainable agriculture, and the beauty of the natural world. I feel very driven in my life to make a positive difference, which is mainly taking the shape of writing and establishing intentional agrarian Catholic communities. Regardless of whether we get together romantically, if you have any experience with such a community you should message me. I'd love to hear about what worked and what didn't! Something you should know right off the bat about me is that I have Fibromyalgia, which basically means I have low energy. Sometimes it's not something anyone would notice, and other times it's a very big deal - it just depends on how much stress I'm facing. I've been addressing it from multiple aspects of my life, and have made some progress, but it's a journey and one that requires flexibility and lots of understanding from other people in my life. However, this condition does not define me or prevent me from contributing to the world in meaningful ways, it just changes the dynamics a bit and forces me to have good self-care and not be a martyr. So if you're looking for someone who will be your mom and do everything for you, look elsewhere. I am totally open to discussing this more in the context of a relationship, but be aware that I can give very few absolutes on it since, as a condition, it is still very poorly understood, and my own personal experience with it fluctuates. I'm a fan of meeting in person fairly soon after connecting online, in part because I think there is something really special about what happens when two people meet "in the flesh" and partly because I try to circumvent my propensity for endless browsing on websites, including CM, by not being on them.
  • Lexi, 25 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bremerton, WA
    Hi I'm Lexi and I'm all over the place. I'm filled with energy and love to be active. I love to laugh and have a good time. I come from a large family. I'm the oldest of 4 kids and somewhere in the middle of 20+ cousins. My family has gotten together once a week since before I was born and it continues today. My Catholic faith has always been important to me. I am blessed to be raised with a solid Catholic faith by my wonderful parents and grandparents. I grew up in a family where everyone played sports. Very athletic and always on the go. I grew up playing baseball/softball and I followed my dreams and played at a Division II collegiate level. While playing softball I graduated college which a major in exercise science and a minor in human biology. I plan on continuing my education to become a nurse. I'm very active and love to workout. I'm also continuing my education in a nutrition course that I find extremely interesting and beneficial to a happy and healthy lifestyle. I love to be outside riding bikes or anything! I absolutely love camping and embracing the wilderness. I am very competitive and love to make everything into a game or competition. I enjoy cards and board games with family and friends. Table talk is fun and goofy and a huge joke in my family. A sense of humor is definitely needed and welcomed around us.
  • Lisa, 21 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Auburn, WA
    My name is Lisa. I am a college student at Highline College. I am studying Administrative Assisting. I am a part time dance teacher and an assistant volunteer dance teacher. Family and friends are very important to me and I spend time with them on the weekends. I am looking for someone who I can spend the rest of my life with in the future and if you are interested give me a message.
  • Alyssa, 27 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kirkland, WA
  • Aurora, 25 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kirkland, WA
    I grew up in the area, but just moved back after six years away. I love adventuring, mountains, oceans, going on urban hikes, roadtripping and travel of any kind, reading everything I can get my hands on, listening to music, rambling conversations, and cute coffee shops.
  • Laurel, 31 from Twisp, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Twisp, WA
    I enjoy gardening and hiking, and creative projects of various medias. There's lots. I have a German Shepherd I rescued from the shelter when I worked there and cats I love spending time with. I love watching tv in the evening after work, my favorite shows right now are Supergirl and Flash. There's more. Recently moved to the smallest community I've ever lived in, but the people here are so delightful. So nice and welcoming. So many pretty views here! lots of great trails to hike.
  • Rebecca, 24 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tacoma, WA
    Hello there! I'm not baptized as I'm currently in the RCIA class at St. Anns in Tacoma. I have recently started to go to mass regularly along with RCIA classes. Aside from this, I like to read, play with my cat, go on walks, drink coffee, spend time with my family, and volunteer. My favorite place to volunteer is The Tacoma Rescue Mission. I also like to dance- maybe going ballroom or contra dancing could be a first date. Another good first date would be volunteering together, going on a walk, or going to a coffee shop.
  • Jennifer, 23 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Olympia, WA
    I love God, I love people, and I love life! I attend mass on Sundays. And through the week I go to young adult/charismatic groups! I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I really enjoy dancing and working out, as well as cooking and eating healthy! Msg me if you would like to know more.