Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Debbie, 51 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Puyallup, WA
    I'm looking for someone honest with a good sense of humor and who does not mind the crazy evening shift hours I work. Prefer a friendship first. I know you are out there somewhere and with the help of Saint Anthony....will find you soon!
  • Lydia, 67 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Auburn, WA
    I was born and raised in Southern CA, but have been in WA for a little over 30yrs. I have 2 grown children and after catching the "empty-nest-syndrome" I decided I will explore this dating remedy. First and foremost-My faith is very important to me. I am active in my church. I work part-time at a Catholic book store and I have a passion of helping others. I do volunteer work. I love to: cook and bake, gardening, bicycling, walking, and dancing. I have a youthful spirit and an adventurous side, and am will to try new or unfamiliar activities.
  • Jennifer, 37 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Tacoma, WA
    Hello, I will admit I am kind of new at this whole online dating thing so sorry if I seem a little weird. For me, I am passionate about the Lord and music. I love serving and singing in my church and am a very active member of my parish. In my leisure time I love to listen to music, take a walk or a drive, or just sit back and enjoy a good movie. My hope here is to get to know someone who just might be The One which God has always intended me to be with.
  • April, 25 from Bellingham, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bellingham, WA
    **I will not be on throughout the season of Lent** I currently work as a full time Youth Minister at a Catholic Church leading faith formation for K-12th graders. I am very passionate about my faith and about what I do! Outside of work I enjoy going on walks/hikes, game nights with friends, painting, playing piano, going to concerts, working out, meeting new people, and occasionally playing a video game or two. I am fluent in sarcasm and am a self-proclaimed dork. I am extremely extroverted and I love getting to know new people. BUT it's hard to do that just by reading an online profile - I'd love to talk to you more and find out more about you!
  • Maria, 60 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Bellevue, WA
    The important thing in my life is to be happy and surround myself with positive, successful people. I like a good sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh and a good communicator. Family for me is very important. I like to be around honest people with a sense of integrity. I like to stay in shape and exercise, travel and socialize around family and friends.
  • Judy, 74 from Mt Vernon, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Mt Vernon, WA
    I enjoy life and am happy with a simple life. I love traveling, my home and my Church and am in pretty good health and ready to for new adventures. Finding first a friend is important to me then a companion would be the next step.
  • Chalida, 34 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Seattle, WA
    I am a middle school science teacher at a catholic school in Seattle. I love teaching at my school because I am able to pray with my students and share my faith with them. Most influential experiences I have in my life are the retreats I attended in high school and as a young adult. I enjoy doing physical activities such as paddle boarding, dragon boating, running, muay Thai, swimming, and kickboxing. I train for at least one half marathon per year. I also enjoy live music and dancing.
  • Christina, 24 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Richland, WA
    Food makes me the happiest. Whether it is eating, cooking, reading cookbooks or watching something on the food network. I also love learning about new cultures through food. So yeah, food is great. I am not too sure what to expect from this experience. Actually, to be honest I don't have any expectations. I just moved from Seattle back to my hometown in Eastern Washington and I don't really have any friends in the area.
  • Valencia, 52 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Perth, AU
    Hi ... I'm a happy, fun loving, energetic and passionate about life single mum - I enjoy travelling and keeping fit and healthy - but I can be still and pray as well as watch movies and read a book - or just veg - I believe in marriage and bibles - I keep fit with dancing, Muay Thai and running - enjoy going away for a ski when I can - the great outdoors fascinates me and I spend a lot of time close to God's creation - for now that's it!!!
  • Lana, 22 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seattle, WA
    I'm new to Washington! I moved up here from Bay Area California! I have been loving the rain! Currently I'm in School for Massage Therapy! And looking to continue my education to work with animals. One of my biggest passions is being around animals. (They are honest, and always have lots of love) :) I am really close to my family all though they do still live in California we talk and visit often. My parents have been the biggest blessing in my life. I was adopted from Russia when I was 9 years ol. And they just have been an amazing example of the type of person I want to be (getting there [?] ) and the kind of person I'm hoping I can be blessed to find. I like people who are light hearted, make me laugh, are respectful and thoughtful of others. I think in our day and age people are to caught up all about themselves. I want to meet and make friends of people that can be kind and fun to be around.
  • Lauren, 32 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Vancouver, WA
    Hello! My name is Lauren. I work as a nanny in Vancouver area. I am a pretty down to earth person who wears their heart on their sleeve. I am very passionate about my work and love helping shape the minds of the future. I value family and friends and enjoy spending time with them as much as possible. I enjoy learning how to play the guitar and keyboard, spending time in nature and watching Netflix from time to time. I moved to Washington a little over a year ago from California in search of a new start. I will be moving to the Vancouver area and am looking to make new friends who have like values and interests. If you are looking to create new connections and enjoy spending time around others feel free to send me a message tell me a little about yourself. I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know more about you!
  • Lsac, 55 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Olympia, WA
    What I am watching for is a kind, friendly man who wants to enjoy good company, fun experiences and an adventure or two...or more. I am a busy mom with a fulfilling career that also keeps me pretty busy. Thus, I value my free time and want to share it with a special fish. Okay, enough with the fish metaphor! There is so much to do this time of year and I'd like a new friend to explore with: a hike, picnic, beach, walk or a drive. Coffee, tea, happy hour, dinner, movie, wine or beer tour. Nature lover for sure!!