Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Marti, 66 from Battle Ground, WA
    66, Battle Ground, WA
    I am considered to be a young-ish, outgoing, and adventuresome woman. I count my sense of responsibilty as one of my best qualities followed by honesty, loyalty, and compassion. I have a passion for life-long learning. I love the pace of life; my "adopted family" and friends have been my support through difficult times. My favorite activities include Bible study, volunteering for causes I support, entertaining, cooking, gardening, hiking, getting in/staying in shape, and travel. I'd like very much to meet a man who shares similar values, interests and would like to share life's adventures.
  • Margaret, 31 from Vancouver, WA
    31, Vancouver, WA
    What can I say. I love God, my family and friends with all my heart. I'm trying to live life to the fullest and too remember that each day is a gift from God. After living around the Pittsburgh PA area for the past 10 years, God recently called me back home to the amazing NW. I love having fun and joking around with people. I enjoy doing anything outdoors & am a huge sports fan (Go Seahawks & Packers!) I also love to cook and bake. I find that it is a great way to relieve stress and one of the best ways I can share my gifts with others! The time I laugh the hardest is when I'm laughing at myself; typically for something really random I did. I really enjoy going out and experiencing new places and events, however, sometimes just staying in with a good movie or book can be just as nice. I am really laid back and try not to take life to seriously, though I know there are times when it is necessary
  • Jane, 67 from Longview, WA
    67, Longview, WA
    I am #3 of 12 children. Was married 30 years in the church but divorced now. I have an annulment. My 2 living children, both happily married and in the service, have 6 grandchildren between them, ages 3-12. I'm a cradle Catholic and enjoy being with people. I had a religious gift shop when I lived in Oregon (54 years) and crave to have one again. Love the outdoors, walking in the rain, walking on the beach with sand between my toes, coffee, wildflowers, dafne, tulips, daffodils and roses. I enjoy decorating my home and my flower beds, sewing, making quilts, dolls and making floral arrangements be they swags, centerpieces or hair decorations. I love my parents, my brothers and sisters, my children, and my grandchildren. I love Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easter, the 4th of July and my birthday. I have a few real friends, and a lot of possible friends. I enjoy making things, I make them for friends, gifts and sale. I have entered many things in the Cowlitz County Fair two years now. The first year I entered 12 items and got 11 blue ribbons and one red. this year I entered 13 things and got 10 blue ribbons, 1 red and 2 white.
  • Mary, 38 from Tacoma, WA
    38, Tacoma, WA
    You might want to stop judging people according to how they look like in pictures because you will actually be surprised by what you discover once you meet in person. Anyway, I would love to meet someone who is compassionate, down to earth, loves spending time doing outdoor activities. What happened to the good decent catholic men? Gosh it's so hard to find them these days! I love to sing which is why I'm in the church chior. I have a 3 years old daughter and she is gifted with singing. She amazes when she starts to sing at such a a tender age. I love and enjoy to hear her sing. She is my joy. I am not good at describing myself however if you would like to know more about me, don't hesitate to email me. Thanks for taking time to read about me. God bless you!
  • Mari, 38 from Seattle, WA
    38, Seattle, WA
    I'm a honest person. I like to go to the beach, to the park. I like movies.I like to share time with family. I like to travel. I like to cook. I love to walk in downtown.
  • Sara, 38 from Leavenworth, WA
    38, Leavenworth, WA
    Hi! I'm Sara, an easy going, down to earth gal who loves God, my family and friends and to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy the simple things in life; meaningful relationships with good people, a mountain sunrise, the satisfaction that comes from a hard days work, and giving more than receiving. I was fortunate to grow up in the country with a loving set of parents and a great brother and sister. My Dad taught me early in life the value of hard work and a love for nature that has guided many choices throughout my life. I now work as a Natural Resources Professional and have enjoyed a career that has let me see sunrises from mountain tops throughout the western U.S. and Alaska. I feel closest to God when I am in nature, surrounded by the beauty and peacefulness it offers. God has always given me the desire to be a wife and mother. My Mom is a living example of how I want to nurture, love, and embrace the gift of having children. I've always loved kids and when at family gatherings I can usually be found giving piggy back rides, wrestling, or goofing off with the little ones! I hope to find a man who embraces the thought of being a husband, father, and faithful leader of the family. I think sharing the same morals, values and faith are paramount for having and raising a family. I believe respect is a cornerstone for a successful marriage - respecting each other despite differing views and opinions that are bound to arise during a marriage. I hope to find someone to pray with, to walk through this life with, who like me strives to grow in faith and better themselves, and to participate in life as an active Christian. I love the Inter-mountain Northwest and the western U.S in general. I love any outdoor activity, especially hiking, camping, fishing, hunting, boating and exploring. I strive to stay active and fit so I can enjoy my pursuits, but also so I can keep up with a busy life when God blesses me with a husband and kids :) I would describe myself as a fun-loving, outgoing, and low maintenance type of gal. I'm not afraid to be myself - I prefer boots and jeans to dresses and heels, and a steak and beer over a white tablecloth and wine dinner. God bless the man who embraces this :) Feel free to send me a message, yes this internet thing is a bit impersonal for everyone but I hope that doesn't stop you from saying hi! SARA :)
  • Raisa, 21 from Auburn, WA
    21, Auburn, WA
    Oh Hi, My name is Rai'sa , and I am 21years old. I was born in Texas, but I have lived in Washington off and on all of my life. I am currently pursing my bachelors degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Montessori. I am passionate about my education and the educations of the future generations. My hobbies hmm.. I love cheerleading and golf and reading the word. I love to watch football and honestly binge watch TV series. :) Wanna Chit Chat some time?? Just message me silly goose! I won't bite!
  • Rachel, 26 from Vancouver, WA
    26, Vancouver, WA
    Loyal, compassionate, honest, adventurous, driven, hardworking, self-sufficient. words my friends used to describe me. I love to travel, and look forward to new adventures. Earlier this year, I was able to fulfill a lifelong dream of going cage diving with Great White sharks in South Africa. It was epic! I like to dance, hike, go out with friends, and work on projects around the house. Im always looking for old junk to make into something new. My most recent project was taking a nasty old fridge and converting it into a kegerator. At home, I usually have paint on my hands and dirt on my clothes, but at work Im in a dress and heels. Im looking for someone honest, compassionate, and adventurous who has his own goals in life, but can be supportive of my goals as well. Send me a message, and lets see where it goes.
  • Patricia, 68 from Puyallup, WA
    68, Puyallup, WA
    I'm very passionate about family, staying active and healthy, and my faith. I'm very close to my only son and his family. We travel and enjoy special times together. God first and family second in my book. Finding the right individual who can share in family, laughter, having fun and exploring new things together would be awesome. I look forward to keeping healthy, travel to new and old places with friends and family or that special someone. My experience with life is that we are put here on this earth to be good Christians and to enjoy every moment that God gives us. I have lost two husbands during my last 68 years. One at the age of 27 through a tragic airplane accident and the second through cancer after being married almost 30 years. The words "Life is so Short" is so very right. I've enjoyed traveling to different places and would like to continue traveling to warmer places. I enjoy reading, music, concerts, plays, and dancing when I can. I love riding my bike and taking walks. I'm financially independent and looking for someone in the same situation. I'm a positive person, love life, and I'm spontaneous. I volunteer and like giving back to my community. I hope someone out there is waiting for me to enjoy laughter, travel, quiet times, conversation and companionship..
  • Anna, 65 from Kirkland, WA
    65, Kirkland, WA
    I was always passionate about many things during my life time. Some passions faded, some disappeared, some stay vibrant till today.I am passionate about my faith and about my family , which I think, is very natural. I am very passionate about nature from the magnificent mountains to the smallest insects and grasses.People are as much important as my faith, family and nature. I am fascinated by deep connections , friendships and emotions between us as humans. The person who made the biggest impact in my life was my father.The most important events which shaped me the way I am were my first communion,birth of my son, death of my beloved father and my immigration to USA. In my free time I like to go hiking, riding my bicycle, reading books, playing bridge and spending time with my family and friends.
  • Rebecca, 24 from Tacoma, WA
    24, Tacoma, WA
    Hello there! I'm not baptized as I'm currently in the RCIA class at St. Anns in Tacoma. I have recently started to go to mass regularly along with RCIA classes. Aside from this, I like to read, play with my cat, go on walks, drink coffee, spend time with my family, and volunteer. My favorite place to volunteer is The Tacoma Rescue Mission. I also like to dance- maybe going ballroom or contra dancing could be a first date. Another good first date would be volunteering together, going on a walk, or going to a coffee shop.
  • Mendoza, 34 from Des Moines, WA
    34, Des Moines, WA