Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lisa, 31 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tacoma, WA
    I would describe myself as down to earth, with a strong work ethic, who has my priorities in line. I love to laugh and making others laugh as well. My family is very important to me. I am especially close to my younger brother and sister. I am lucky that as we all became adults we are now best friends. I spend my spare time doing things I enjoy with those I love. Going to sporting events, bowling, movies, and other family activities are my favorite. I love sports, specifically Gonzaga basketball, Seahawks football and Mariners baseball. I also go to quite a few Tacoma Rainiers games each summer since my Dad has season tickets. Basically anything that allows time to be care free, while promoting laughter, then I am game. I also enjoy reading and watching movies. I am a loyal and devoted friend and consider myself lucky to have found friends with similar traits to spend time with. I am actively involved with my four nieces and nephew's activiites. They range in age from 6 to 17. They are one of my life's greatest blessings and I'm happiest when I can spend time with them. Right now my main focus is on striving to live my Catholic faith every day in all that I do. Career wise, I've been working for the same company for 8 years. I enjoy learning something new every day and I love having a challenge each day I go to work. I value the relationships I have formed with my peers and those that work for me.
  • Martha G., 54 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tacoma, WA
    I enjoy my family and friends, who is the most valuable thing that I have. I dedicate time to feed my spirit, make an apostolate, and share my time with children, because really I like very much the children, and they are the best teachers to appreciate everything in life. I've been a Math and Computer High School teacher for more than twenty five years. Look forward to knowing a new culture and have good friends and find some man to share my life. I'm reliable, patient, optimistic and with sense of humor. I believe we came to this world to be happy.
  • Cindy, 44 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Everett, WA
    Native Seattle'ite which seems rare to find now a days. I live in the north suburbs now but would love to move closer to the city again in the next few years. I miss trouncing down to the lakes or walking Greenlake, shopping at U Village. I love being outside in the elusive sunshine, but not a big hiker. I just enjoy the sun and warm days of mid summer especially August. I have 3 amazing kids. My eldest is a middle schooler now and her siblings are just a couple years behind. I can hardly believe how fast the time goes and how my babies are now almost as tall as mom. I cherish my family, friends and parents and try to spend as much time with them as possible. This in itself is one reason I have remained single for many years post divorce. I just decided to dedicate myself to my family and have no regrets. I am fine single, and I would also be happy as part of a duo. I am in no rush, only keeping all options from God on the table. i have not subscribed to this site yet but if you reach out to me, I just might have to sign myself up. :) God bless! -Cindy
  • Jacinta, 30 from Mercer Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Mercer Island, WA
    Hello! My name is Jacinta and I am a faith, family, fun loving young lady who is striving each day to grow stronger in my faith and love for God. My hope is to meet someone with whom we may, together, grow closer to each other with God at our center. My family is very much a part of my life, especially with 2 toddler nephews who live close by to keep up with and entertain :) I have a great love for music, the outdoors, being creative and enjoying time with friends and family. I am currently working as a medical assistant to a neurologist and very much enjoy the work I do with my doctor and the patients. Please feel free to ask me any other questions! Thank you for reading my profile and God bless!
  • Kathleen, 58 from Gig Harbor, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Gig Harbor, WA
    Looking for a friend, partner and enjoy each day as we see how a relationship can build. I have two daughters and 5 grandkids living in AZ. I moved her 10 yrs ago from So CA and love it here.
  • Judie, 66 from Redmond, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Redmond, WA
    Elephants, Camels and Cocker Spaniels.... Flying at Mach 2 with my hair on fire. Looking forward to the new stage of my life with joyful expectations. Looking for a loving man to share movies, travels, quiet dinners and life's ups and downs. That about says it all. But, if you need more, continue reading. I am a romantic, sensitive, loving, giving person. At least that is what my friends say about me. Born and raised in Washington State, I am a Cougar fan, a Seahawks fan and enjoy watching the Huskies lose (sorry if that offends you....!!!). I am looking for a man to experience life with me, to explore our great Pacific Northwest and hopefully the world. I love to travel, and have worked aboard several times in Asia and South America. I enjoy a quiet meal together...smiling across the table, a good concert, the arts, movies, Jeopardy ( the only TV show that challenges me ), walking the dog, shopping (comes with the female genes...I believe) and cuddling on the sofa. I believe in supporting relationships, where each person strives to bring out the best in the other. A relationship that celebrates the victories, and comforts in times of trial. Please reach out if you want the same...
  • Mandy, 37 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Yakima, WA
    "Delight in the Lord and he will give you the desires of your heart!" :D These are words that were spoken to me a few months ago when I was at a prayer service and asked to be prayed over for the answer to my vocation questions. I lament them often and wonder if I am please to Him and living out what He intended when He loved me into existence. Needless to say I try very hard to be pleasing to the one it matters most to! I try to live a pretty humble life, I have a few really close friends, and am close with my immediate family. I am not one who enjoys being home a lot, I like to have my calendar filled with things to do. The most important things for me are my faith life and exercise. I enjoy all kinds of stuff; outdoors, jogging, walking, classes at the gym, camping, atv's, road trips, live music & theater, good beer, wine tasting, benefit events, learning new things, laughing (it's my favorite), watching movies, reading an intriguing book, trying out a new restaurant, traveling, spending quality time with loved ones, etc. My goal is to make those around me feel loved, accepted, wanted & needed.
  • Lenora, 25 from Wenatchee, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Wenatchee, WA
    I love faith family and life. I am a occupational thearpy assistant. I love the great outdoors, and to live a simple life, one with nature. Live laugh love. Be merry and joyful one with Christ.
  • Marie, 23 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kennewick, WA
    I'm passionate about caring for some one I love. I look forward to going to church with the person I truly love, getting married in church and having children of my own. I grew up in a catholic home, went to catholic schools. Priests and religious sisters have been influential to me in terms of building my faith in God. I enjoy cleaning, walking, helping or volunteering, shopping and listening to music.
  • Maria, 32 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seattle, WA
    I think a good relationship is built with faith, and everything can start with a beautiful friendship. I like to go to see movies, theater, concerts. I am a fan of the Seattle Sounders, as a single mother I like to do many things with my son and my father. I am a proud Mexican woman. Preferred Spanish language.!!
  • Debbie, 45 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Perth, AU
    I consider myself happy and fulfilled with a Good sense of humour I love to travel, hiking and try to keep fit. Friends and family are important to me .
  • Sheila, 63 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Seattle, WA
    I work as a caregiver with seniors and autistic children. When I'm not working I like to take long walks with my dog, dance, paint, eat out or just relax at home. I love to travel. My faith is important to me. I would love to share my life with someone who is above all honest and fun loving since I am too.