Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Regina, 57 from Tacoma, WA
    57, Tacoma, WA
    I am a quiet and happy person. I come from a large family. I love family life. I am easy to get along with and love laughter and happiness. I enjoy healthy living and activities. I wish to spend my life doing good on earth by loving God and my family. I recently adopted a beautiful little girl from China, she is my gift from God and I am so blessed to be her mother.
  • Tessy, 57 from Westport, WA
    57, Westport, WA
    Hello! I am a baking instructor and live very near the ocean. I enjoy reading, keeping active and of course, baking. I am an entrepreneur and look forward to the challenge of being creative and resourceful. I have grown children and some grandchildren with two teens still at home.
  • Mari, 38 from Seattle, WA
    38, Seattle, WA
    I am a person who likes to spend time with family. I'm also laid-back, kind, caring and respectful. I like to go to the beach, to the park. I like watching movies. I like to travel. I like to cook. I love to walk in downtown.
  • Mary, 28 from Seattle, WA
    28, Seattle, WA
    I recently moved to the area to start a dream job. I've been immensely enjoying the new challenges and creative freedom that my work brings. In my spare time I like to hike- the proximity of the mountains was definitely a motivating factor to move out here!
  • Smayer, 41 from Uniontown, WA
    41, Uniontown, WA
    I am very passionate about my Catholic faith. My passion is art and writing icons. Currently, I have two masters degrees. I am searching for God's next step for me in my life. In my spare time, I love to read and research Catholics history. My favorite authors are Scott Hahn, Archbishop Fulton Sheen, and Warren H. Carroll. The most influential people in my life are my parents and siblings.
  • Samantha, 35 from University Place, WA
    35, University Place, WA
    Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone and here I am trying out an online dating site. I am 35 years old, only child with a dog (black lab). I am passionate about traveling, hiking, photography, learning, cooking and wine tasting. Every year for the last three years I have traveled to Italy. The art, architecture, archeological sites, landscape and of course the food is amazing and I look forward to the next trip. Two years ago, I picked up photography as a hobby and focus on travel and landscape. As for learning, I am currently learning the Italian language, French language, ancient history, Italian renaissance artists, wine and culinary arts. I do love outdoor activities such as hiking and skiing. I know this sounds cliche but I am shy at first but will open up when you get to know me.
  • Alyssa, 27 from Redmond, WA
    27, Redmond, WA
    Hello! My name is Alyssa, and I really hate trying to explain myself in this box... I have lived almost my entire life in Western Washington. I love being outside, exploring nature, and traveling to experience different cultures. My biggest passion right now is volunteering with the middle school youth group at my parish. Sharing my self, my faith, and my experiences with the teens brings me such incredible joy, helps me grow as a person, and challenges me to grow in my own faith. I also enjoy dancing, listening to Fr. Mike Schmitz podcasts, running, and cooking.
  • Cheryl, 39 from Seattle, WA
    39, Seattle, WA
    My interests are traveling, practicing golf at the driving range, cycling, pilates, cooking, trying new restaurants, going to Husky football games and watching Seahawks. My career and family are very important to me. I am looking for someone who not only shares similar interests, values and expectations as me but also, is intelligent, thoughtful, outgoing, fun, lives a healthy lifestyle with a positive attitude. I would like to try some 1/2 day hikes. Bonus if you like to cook. I feel cooking together can be really fun and flirty. My colleague has a group that meets a couple times a month and they only cook dishes they have never made before which sounds spontaneous and interesting. We can draw straws to see who cleans up, just kidding :-)! Finally, monthly I volunteer at a local elementary school with math, reading, art project, or whatever the kids are rotating through that day. A little more about me...when I asked a co-worker what three life skills I am good at, the response was creating a positive environment, meeting deadlines and perseverance.
  • Theresa, 61 from Puyallup, WA
    61, Puyallup, WA
    I am passionate about my life. I love my children/grandchildren, I like my profession, but am looking forward to retirement in a few years! I enjoy adventures, am open to trying most things (except maybe skydiving)! I like to have fun, but can be quiet and serious when appropriate. I enjoy my own company, but would like to spend my time with someone else.
  • Maria, 52 from Seattle, WA
    52, Seattle, WA
    I am looking for a devoted catholic man who is willing to build a serious relationship. Cooking is my passion and Food and Beverage is my career. I play golf for fun and enjoy doing gardening. I like long walks as much as I like snuggles on the sofa while watching TV. I am romantic in heart and looking for the same qualities in my soulmate. My dream as I am approaching semi-retirement is to travel more to places I have never been in the world, and it would be nice to have someone who shares my dream with.
  • Casey, 27 from Seattle, WA
    27, Seattle, WA
    Lawyer by day. Born and raised in the Pacific Northwest. Love: family, friends, movies, music, a night at the theatre, traveling, watching sports, the outdoors, reading and cooking/baking. Looking to meet a driven, funny, spontaneous and thoughtful guy. If you want to know more about me, just ask.
  • Fiona, 50 from Perth, AU
    50, Perth, AU
    I have not dated for quite a while. My daughter is my main priority. I am lucky to have a good life and great family. I am trying this site out for the first time, who knows?
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() {; }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });