Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Hilaire, 60 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Seattle, WA
    Greetings! I realize how important it is for me to share my life with someone who lives from a faith perspective, enjoys a healthy lifestyle, and shares a sense of adventure. As a high school teacher my outlook is enthusiastic and I love learning. Looking forward to a deep and lasting relationship, based on trust, honesty, and a zest for life. That's it!
  • Chandra, 66 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Richland, WA
    Welcome to my profile! (Profile pic. Is proverbial selfie taken Feb. 2017) I am a practicing Catholic, passionate about an active life. Searching a match, who is athletic and enjoys hiking, cycling, snow skiing, kayaking, ballroom, and/or travel, and who also brings his own activities to the table. Granted, all of these can make you tired, but it's a good kind of tired. Relaxation is good, too, but no chronic couch potatoes please! I'm too young for that. :)
  • Kelly, 38 from Oak Harbor, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Oak Harbor, WA
  • Rachael, 39 from Maple Valley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Maple Valley, WA
    I enjoy Mass on a frequent basis and enjoy participating in volunteer activities. I have lots of hobbies and enjoy a good adventure. I've traveled throughout the Caribbean, Mexico and Europe. I've taken motorcycle trips with my Dad and Brother across this great country and met some really great people. I listen to a variety of music, and just found the station Air1. I have a quirky sense of humor and appreciate the eccentric. I absolutely LOVE to cook. My faith life is very important to me, and looking for someone who believes/lives the same. My Myers-Briggs is INFJ
  • Kristine, 53 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Vancouver, WA
    Im a lifelong practicing Catholic. Grew up in a large Irish Catholic family in which our faith was a large part of our upbringing. I am a mother of two great kids. They are grown and living independently. I am a full figured women. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is a must. My family is very important to me,and a big part of my life. I like to go camping, hiking, reading and road trips. Its fun going to the movies,trying fun restaurants, listening to live music. I enjoy going to plays as well as hanging out at home cuddling while watching a movie.
  • Brenna, 24 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Seattle, WA
    Introverted cat-lover who will never turn down an opportunity for a pun. PNW born and raised. Combination of Pam Beasley and Leslie Knope. 5'2 and hips that couldn't lie if they tried. I enjoy curling up with a cup of tea and a good book or crossword puzzle. I am a convert from Evangelical Protestantism. I fell in love with the liturgy and rhythms of the Church and I can't go back, because once you've tasted such pure beauty nothing else comes close. However, no matter how many Masses I attend or how many times I pray the rosary, the happy-clappy Jesus music and spontaneous prayers of my childhood will always be my mother tongue. I'm learning, and am fully committed to the Church, but I think I'll always be struggling to reconcile the faith of my growing-up years with my newfound Catholic faith.
  • Mary, 21 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seattle, WA
    My name is Mary. I'm a Seattle native, but I'm studying abroad in Rome at the moment. Finishing up my BA in Psychology/Theology next spring. Looking to grad school next. You can catch me on my porch playing ukulele. I am very family oriented, and I accredit much of my love for the faith to their witness. Anything else, just ask :)
  • Emily, 50 from Mukilteo, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mukilteo, WA
    How do I start? I am fairly new to this, so not really sure how. :) Well, I moved to the Northwest more than 2 yrs ago, so far, it's good. I am passionate about my faith, family and friends. I love to read on my spare time, listen to music, eat out and travel, am looking forward to visiting more places/countries in the future. I am a nice, caring woman with a good heart.
  • Ann, 48 from Port Orchard, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Port Orchard, WA
    simple, family, friends, foodie, smiles, dog, long drives, walks, hikes, ocean, mountains, sun, stars, tea, lazy afternoons, laughter and faith-living
  • Corrine, 69 from Bainbridge Island, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Bainbridge Island, WA
    I love to travel and I speak some Italian and go to Italy often. My faith is important to me, as are my friends and family. I have two children and five grandchildren. I am a private person but will share when I feel trust.
  • Christina, 23 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Spokane, WA
    I'm a current graduate student studying speech-language pathology. I enjoy working with children and helping them succeed. I also enjoy traveling, spending time talking over coffee, playing the piano and teaching piano, and singing choral music in our church choir.
  • Kelsey, 30 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seattle, WA
    Hi! A friend introduced me to this site and here I am. We went to Catholic high school together and I didn't stay active in he church like she did. I believe in the teachings of Catholicism and most importantly would like to find the man that can help me find my place and grow in the Church. I haven't lost my faith in any way, just my attendance in the brick and mortar church. I am passionate about people and put significant value in helping others feel worthy. I devote time to friends and family and am committed to to whatever work I'm doing. I've worked with real estate values and taxation over the last five years and intend to stay in the industry. I also work on some side jobs depending on the season. I'm also really big onto DIY projects and prefer to remodel or improve things myself first. I've recently learned the value in hiring some things out though. Beyond work and my house, I love playing indoor soccer year round, softball in the spring/summer, and whatever else might come up. I keep my schedule pretty full, by choice, and I'm looking for a man great enough for me to reprioritize. I hope to find him here.