Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lisa, 44 from Spokane, WA
    44, Spokane, WA
    Hi, I am Lisa. I pray daily and my prayer life gives me contentment and happiness. I am active in my church and volunteer. I enjoy spending time outdoors, either bike riding, hiking, snowshoeing, skiing or walking. I like keeping busy. I am a life-long learner, I enjoy reading books. In my leisure time I sometimes quilt. My family is important to me, I have two sons who are in college now. I like walking my dog and enjoying life. I enjoy road trips. I am laid back and easy going.
  • Ann, 50 from Auburn, WA
    50, Auburn, WA
    I am a happy, practicing believer! 8-) Living in the moment while staying true to my commitments is important to me. I enjoy the symphony and performance theater of all genres, as well as live sporting events. I also like to play cards and board games, to construct puzzles and to get creative in the kitchen. I've completed a marathon and a sprint triathlon. Staying active is important to me, yet I'm not a fitness freak. My grandmother lived to 101 with the principle of maintaining balance, so I'm going with that. I enjoy a good hike on a wilderness trail, and I like to fish.
  • Marilyn, 60 from Everett, WA
    60, Everett, WA
    I look forward to positive supportive relationships. I enjoy physical activity, watching a good movie, reading a good book, sharing a meal, working in the garden and playing with my grandchildren, listening to my children.
  • Evangeline, 69 from Blaine, WA
    69, Blaine, WA
    My name is Evangeline but some call me Angie or Vangie as my nickname. I was born in Manila, Philippines.i was 69 years old. My birthday is December 10,1947. I was a widow, my husband died 3 years ago of lung cancer.i had 2 children one married daughter 42 years old and a son who is 33 years old, and 3 grandchildren a girl who is 11 years old, a grandson who is 9 years old, and another grandson 6 years old. My son is still single but got a girlfriend, he finished some college, and working at the Hospital as emergency admitting clerk. He served the U.S. Navy for 5 years. I like people who is down to earth ,simple,humble, good nature no bad habit, honest, loving and affectionate, trust worthy and most of all God fearing that believes in Jesus Christ is our Lord, catholic. My experiences in my life is raising my children to be a good children and no bad vices, and respectfully and believes in God. My onfluence in my life is my mother who raises 10 children and very organize and disciplinary. What I enjoy on my leisure time is going out with my children's and grandchildren for lunch, dinner and having coffee with my friends and going to some social activities.
  • Mandy, 37 from Yakima, WA
    37, Yakima, WA
    Thank you for stopping into read my prolife. As of right now I am pursuing a relationship and am not going to be checking in. I am a one man woman and don't feel right communicating with others while focusing on what is right in front of me. I wish you blessings on your search. Delight in the Lord and he will give you the desires of your heart! :D
  • Moira, 44 from Mercer Island, WA
    44, Mercer Island, WA
    I'm pretty intellectual, and a bit on the serious side. I read daily, exercise hard, love to play Scrabble, spend time with my children, and I love working in the yard landscaping and gardening. I'm very family minded, and would love to meet someone with the same values towards raising Godly children, which is the biggest priority in my life right now. My life centers around my faith and my family, and if there is any other "sub-center" in my life, it would be music. You don't have to be a musician, but classical music appreciation is a positive, since I not only play and teach classical violin, but all of my children play piano or violin as well--except my youngest, and he mostly plays Legos. I love good books, enjoy good conversation, and am known for having a large vocabulary, which is probably why you will never beat me at Scrabble. As a professional, I am a teacher in a very unique kind of K-12 school. If you know anything about special ed., my school serves on the third tier of RTI. Essentially that means all teaching is done in a one-on-one setting for all of our students. Most of my students are on the autism spectrum, while others are things like selectively mute, ADHD, emotional behavior disorder, or any combination thereof. I have a very unique job, but it is truly a vocation, and a perfect fit for me on many levels. I was fortunate enough to combine my background in the arts (I have a BFA in illustration) with my passion for special education (that is my second degree, along with a teaching certificate), to be able to tap both of those interests. My office is the entire art studio, and I spend my day teaching one student at time, along with a few two and three student group classes. After hours, I also teach private violin lessons, and although that makes for a lot of work hours, I just can't give up my music students that I have been teaching for several years now. I continue to be a student as well (as all good teachers do) taking advanced violin lessons, and playing in a small chamber music group that meets weekly.
  • Veronica, 47 from Redmond, WA
    47, Redmond, WA
    I'm kinda new at this & a tad bit hesitant about finding my life partner through online dating. So, here we go. A bit about me....I'm Indonesian born & been in the states for few months now. My English is not very good....I have my close friend help me out with translations here. I believe God has blessed me with so many things in life & only by His grace & love I'm here in this earth. There are nothing that's impossible with Him by my side. I enjoy the outdoors & being surrounded by the wonder natures have to give. There are many places I have yet to see & experience....kinda nice to have someone by my side to share that with. I also love listening to worship & praise songs.....I feel at peace when I hear them & the day just goes so much easier. I have yet find that one man to share the joys & adventure of my life with. I believe that person is out there for me. I hope to find that person here So, let's begin with just a simple hi & see where things will go.
  • Joyce, 42 from Seattle, WA
    42, Seattle, WA
    Hi there! I am just a simple person who likes to spend time with family and friends. I love watching movies, going to the park and enjoying the scenery. I like to meet people who has strong faith in God and believe that things happen for a reason.
  • Kathleen, 58 from Seattle, WA
    58, Seattle, WA
    I like to dance, read mysteries, fly kites, and play cards or board games and travel. Cooking is always fun whether it's trying something gourmet or grilling on the barbeque. I enjoy the theater and listening to a variety of music including jazz, classical and oldies. I have an eight year old black & white parti standard poodle who keeps me busy. I like riding bikes in the summer. Spending time with family and friends are at the top of my list. I am a self-starter who enjoys meeting new people. I am adventurous and welcome the quest for new experiences. Workers and friends say I am creative, thoughtful and a great mentor to others. My background is in health risk management and financial services. I am a romantic who enjoys life and the constant learning experiences it offers. I am looking for a financially responsible individual who is a professional in their field, has a college education and is a non-smoker. I would enjoy being with someone who is adventurous, intellectual, fun and most of all honest and trustworthy. Sports are not a favorite pastime of mine but I enjoy the occasional UW Husky events or Seahawk game. I am looking for someone who is interested in a long-term relationship that might eventually lead to marriage.
  • Annette, 36 from Olympia, WA
    36, Olympia, WA
    *Passionate about Jesus Christ, Our Sovereign, loving, teacher, my soul*friend. *In this New Year, I look forward to the 'wing' vs. 'weight' theory, that I just heard on radio 88.1: May every encounter, situation, person, experience, Uplift us and allow us to FLY, versus, weigh us down and not allow us to grow. *Most influential people: My father & mother who led me to Jesus Christ at Baptism. all of thee above. Notables: Michael Jordan, Michele Akers-Stahl, Mia Hamm, Ellen DeGeneres and all family members. *Leisure Time: changes per the season, we'll talk about this.. *Don't be scurred, of tattoos, mine are all small, meaningful and religious.
  • Maria, 32 from Seattle, WA
    32, Seattle, WA
    I think a good relationship is built with faith, and everything can start with a beautiful friendship. I like to go to see movies, theater, concerts. I am a fan of the Seattle Sounders, as a single mother I like to do many things with my son and my father. I am a proud Mexican woman. Preferred Spanish language.!!
  • Jane, 76 from Vancouver, WA
    76, Vancouver, WA
    I am passionate about life and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Up to this point in my life, my family has been the main focus of my life. I have five children and was married for 55 years. I enjoy yoga, dancing and playing cards. I also love to travel.