Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse University Place Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting University Place Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sunday, 43 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, University Place, WA
    I am passionate about life. I want to enjoy life and not let it pass me by. I also am passionate about adding value to others lives. I don't think life happens to you, but you make your life and future. I am passionate about enjoying new experiences and making memories. People notice my positive energy and how outgoing I am. I am a positive person and a great listener. People notice that I am able to easily connect to others. I love to laugh and have a good time whether that be by doing something amazing or while enjoying life's simple moments. The other thing people notice is my name. Not a day goes by that someone does not say something about my unique name and why I was named Sunday. I work hard and really value my leisure time. I like being on the going. I love being on the water and doing things near the water. I love taking my dogs on walks. I like going to sporting events and concerts. I really enjoy traveling. I enjoy dinner parties and BBQs with friends. While I love being on the go, I also appreciate my down time. Sometimes nothing makes me more happy than a night at home with home made dinner and a good dvd.
  • Jan, 57 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, University Place, WA
    A rather easygoing people person, often described as having a calming effect on those around me. I am passionate about my family, and adjusting to being an empty-nester. Though my children do not live close by, I enjoy traveling to spend time with them. I like cooking (especially baking), reading, travel, car shows, taking walks, happy hours. I'm a sports fan, especially like to watch football and tennis.
  • Penny, 71 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, University Place, WA
    Most Passionate About/Look Forward to the Most: I am most passionate about my family and my faith and enjoy time spent with each. As a resent Protestant convert I thank our Lord for leading me to St. Patrick's Catholic Church in Tacoma and continue to be amazed at the ever increasing blessings that I have experienced there. This has been especially powerful and comforting following the death of my husband last year. Also important to me are dear friends, staying physically active and being of service to others whenever possible. Influential People and Experiences: Throughout my life I have been fortunate to have many mentors who have encouraged and guided me. In turn, I have served as a mentor to children and families through my work in schools. The pattern of my life has been woven with many precious threads. A formative experience happened at age 9 when I fell off a dock and hit my head on a concrete block. I was unable to swim and drifted under the dock. Miraculously, when help arrived, my unconscious body was on the dock and I was revived. I have always believed that God saved me that day. My heart has held this as the first miracle in my life and a clear message that my Heavenly Father is with me and has a plan for my life. My life has had clear chapters varying remarkably from one another. Each has presented its own dock and subsequent miracles. Each has brought me closer to touching the hand of Christ. The most significant was 22 years with my late husband and the blended family we created. We celebrated our unique qualities as truly best friends. I love sharing life and believe that it is possible once again. I enjoy step aerobics, TRX and walking at Chambers Bay or along the Pt. Defiance sea wall. Also, live performances, time with friends, eating out, reading, Bible study, Orcas Island and playing games with grandchildren. For many years, boating was the most important leisure time/vacation activity. There is nothing better than a beautiful day on the hook, a good book in hand, and bombardment of the senses with the beauty of Gods natural world. So many options in this area; all better shared with someone special. In retirement and a new chapter in my life, I am looking forward to taking both piano and dancing lessons. Perhaps you are the man to help me dust off my dancing shoes.
  • Faith, 48 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, University Place, WA
  • Jeane, 79 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, University Place, WA
    I enjoy most sports; especially college and pro-football. I belong to a Ladies' 9-Hole Golf Club at Ocean Shores and thoroughly enjoy it. I have a cat and dog. I grew up on a farm in Iowa where we had dogs and cats around us most of the time. I love to travel and have done quite a bit of it. I like dining out, my favorites are steak, lobster and fish. I enjoy going to good movies (ones that are not violent!). I also like to go to the theatre, such as the Paramount and Fifth Avenue in Seattle for Broadway productions.
  • Samantha, 36 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, University Place, WA
    Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone and here I am trying out an online dating site. I am 35 years old, only child with a dog (black lab). I am passionate about traveling, hiking, photography, learning, cooking and wine tasting. Every year for the last three years I have traveled to Italy. The art, architecture, archeological sites, landscape and of course the food is amazing and I look forward to the next trip. Two years ago, I picked up photography as a hobby and focus on travel and landscape. As for learning, I am currently learning the Italian language, French language, ancient history, Italian renaissance artists, wine and culinary arts. I do love outdoor activities such as hiking and skiing. I know this sounds cliche but I am shy at first but will open up when you get to know me.
  • Desiree, 37 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, University Place, WA
  • Mijen, 59 from University Place, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, University Place, WA
    I love traveling, short trip out of state or driving out of state, maybe outside the country and cruising as well. I enjoy family and friends. I love working out, hiking as well. Love people and love God most of all.