Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Vancouver Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Vancouver Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diane, 58 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Vancouver, WA
    Hello there! I am a positive, active and outgoing person who enjoys the Northwest and all it has to offer! I look forward to meeting someone who can share our Catholic faith, similar interests, and someone who would be willing to start as friends, and see what happens... I could go on in detail about who I am and what I'm looking for; but know that it is important to meet, talk, and see if there is chemistry and go from there. Please do not contact me for a "casual encounter" as I am interested in a "quality" long term relationship.I look forward to meeting you! Diane
  • Mary, 27 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Vancouver, WA
    Born and raised in the Pacific Northwest (a.k.a. the most beautiful place on earth) and trained as a classical pianist, I have mountains and music in my blood. My Catholic faith is central to my life, and I am blessed to be the 3rd of 7 siblings in an incredible, and slightly nutty, family. I might be kidding about the "slightly" part. I love a brilliant concert, a challenging hiking trail, an interesting conversation, a beautiful liturgy, a good novel, and a great baseball game...not necessarily in that order.
  • Larissa, 39 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Vancouver, WA
    I'm a Pacific NW native who is counter-cultural in every sense of the world: I'm conservative in a liberal region. I'm a Catholic in a city of atheists. I'm a Ph.D. who wants to be a stay-at-home mom. And that's exactly why I'm here... I'm looking to meet my future husband, someone who I can build a common life and family with, someone to travel with and someone to grow old with. Someone who will cheer at soccer games and want to go hiking. Someone who wants to be with me as much as I want to be with him. I'm smart, funny, sometimes sassy, and very loving.
  • Christie, 46 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Vancouver, WA
    Hi, I ever know what to say... I am a very family oriented person. I love to spend as much time as I can with my kids and my granddaughter. Now that my children are raised and on their own I am excited to start a new chapter in my life. To start this new chapter I relocated back to the Vancouver area about 1 year ago. I am an out going person that enjoys being in the outdoors. I am looking for friendship first then to see what becomes of that!
  • Ross, 54 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Vancouver, WA
    Hi there, thanks for viewing my profile. This is the first time I've done something like this to meet a new friend.I love to help people in different areas.I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, and laughing. I like going to movies. Love to go hiking, I like to travel, go places where I haven't been. The most influential person in my life was my grandma. She was a very smart and loving kindness woman.
  • Maranda, 22 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Vancouver, WA
  • Marie, 36 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Vancouver, WA
    I love my family, friends and especially our faith! It really is a blessing to be Catholic and for me it is the only thing that makes sense. Some things I enjoy are outdoors, hiking, camping, reading, art, volunteering and family. My health is important to me, I love wholesome healthy foods and exercise is a regular part of my life. I am an artist and have been blessed to study the writing of icons for about 4 years now. Through private instruction I have learned everything from building the board, drawing, painting in egg tempera, to sealing the icon in different oils. I also have my own small house cleaning business and I do take pride in my work because I know I am quite good at house keeping.
  • Rebecca, 40 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Vancouver, WA
    Hi (: Yep, that's me, and that's my daughter. I also have a 17 year old son. I'd like to say, first of all, some of the profile questions are not so cut and dried for example, are you the oldest or middle sibling. Well, there are nine of us so yes, I'm the oldest girl but no I'm not THE oldest. Anyways, you get my jist (: Some of the church teaching questions are not so cut and dried answers too, we can discuss more later. I look forward to finding someone who wants to spend life with me and my kids under God. Yes, I have a bit of a past; finding someone who doesn't care about my rigid past but loves me for who I am. I love cooking, camping, playing, walking, staying active. The most influential people in my life are my family members especially my parents. My sisters are my best friends. I'm very easy going and love a sense of humor. I am a self-employed housekeeper (:
  • Betty, 64 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Vancouver, WA
  • Dee, 42 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Vancouver, WA
    Hello, I am from Vancouver,WA. I am single with two elementary school age children. They live with me full time because their Dad lives out of the state. I work full time and live with my mother now. I am greatful for her help watching my girls when I'm out and about and during school breaks. I would like to be marry again someday. My annullment is in progress at the Diocese of Seattle now. Preferably meet the opposite of the same faith. I like to talk, neat, particular and friendly. I am traditional, don't mind being a house wife. It's a very important role in the family. Does not mean my spouse is the man of the house completely. It is better to get to know one another on dates than long emails. I am not a subscriber here, but on site like match if you curious find me there. Hope to here from you and Good luck. :-)
  • Christa, 19 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Vancouver, WA
    My faith is the most important thing I have. Ever since I was little I have always loved going to Mass and church events. My family and friends are also very, very important to me. I absolutely love serving others especially on mission trips. I am a music major and currently play the violin, viola and ukulele. I plan to add onto that list. I am also an advocate for life and am involved in Students for Life of America and would love to adopt someday.
  • Ashley, 23 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Vancouver, WA
    I'm Athletic, intelligent, ambitious, down to earth, out going, artistic, and fun. I'm a single mother to a handsome little man who is my world. He will be two in June. I love my job. I work for a physical therapist in Vancouver. Its truly my passion to help people. I'm looking for someone i can have an intellectual conversation with. Someone who has the same views, passion, and beliefs as me. I love the work out, hike, sing, dance silly, laugh, work, travel.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });