Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Young Adult Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Young Adult Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah, 27 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Richland, WA
    At first I seem quiet and reserved, but as I get to know you, I open up more; so just give me some time. I love animals, most especially dogs and horses, though I've only ever had dogs. I love to read. My friends are more like family to me than just friends. You'll have to take the initiative to get to know me, I tend to be shy when first getting to know people. Being a Speech-Language Pathology Aide, I have ways of getting people to talk enough so that I don't have to.
  • Amy, 33 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Yakima, WA
    I love the Lord and my family. I was raised in the Methodist tradition but much of my extended family are Catholic and I enjoyed going through the RCIA process and learning more about the Catholic traditions, joining the church at Eastern Vigil in 2012. I love cooking, reading, watching movies, going for walks, wine tasting, traveling and exploring new places. I'm the Pastoral Assistant for Adult Faith Formation at a parish in Yakima, which I love and it continues to challenge me to grow in my own faith as I help others grow in theirs.
  • Aubrey, 31 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Spokane, WA
    I'm a cradle Catholic - blessed with a close knit family that includes my parents (still married after 30+ years and going strong), three grandparents, two younger brothers (whose fascination with fire made for some interesting babysitting memories), many cousins, and lots of aunts and uncles. I've always taken my faith seriously and am eternally grateful to God and my parents for instilling in me a desire to stay close to my Heavenly Father. When I was eighteen years old I felt God tugging on my heart to do something more with my faith and so I began teaching a first year catechism class at my parish. There's something truly beautiful about a child's fascination and openness to the divine. Their cute and often insightful questions provided me with ample opportunities to go in search of answers from the Church strengthening my Catholic foundation and appreciation for truth. This experience also brought to light my aptitude and love of teaching. I'm politically and socially conservative despite my liberal arts degree. I like to stay active. My preference is to take dance classes, play sports, or participate in any activity that doesn't require mind-numbingly dull repetitive tasks to stay fit. Case in point, my senior year of college I took three dance classes at the same time: a ballet class, a hip hop class and a hula hoop dance class (yes, that's a thing). I also took a semester of fencing where I discovered that the quietest students were often the most aggressive fighters. I've been on a few adventures, traveling on my own cross-country and to Australia for World Youth Day in 2008. My adventures will continue this summer as I plan on doing some more traveling around the country.
  • Jacqueline, 29 from Swansea, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Swansea, GB
    I like learning, I'm open minded, I love to give a helping hand because I love to see people happy. I love making jewellery, watching movies, reading, music.
  • Rheanon, 31 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Spokane, WA
    Hello! I'm not quite sure what to put here but apparently I have to put something. A friend of mine found her husband on this site so maybe mine is here too? Only God knows. Haha. I'm pretty friendly so feel free to say hello. :)
  • Lenora, 25 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Tacoma, WA
    I love faith family and life. I am a occupational thearpy assistant. I love the great outdoors, and to live a simple life, one with nature. Live laugh love. Be merry and joyful one with Christ.
  • Brenna, 24 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Seattle, WA
    Introverted cat-lover who will never turn down an opportunity for a pun. PNW born and raised. Combination of Pam Beasley and Leslie Knope. 5'2 and hips that couldn't lie if they tried. I enjoy curling up with a cup of tea and a good book or crossword puzzle. I am a convert from Evangelical Protestantism. I fell in love with the liturgy and rhythms of the Church and I can't go back, because once you've tasted such pure beauty nothing else comes close. However, no matter how many Masses I attend or how many times I pray the rosary, the happy-clappy Jesus music and spontaneous prayers of my childhood will always be my mother tongue. I'm learning, and am fully committed to the Church, but I think I'll always be struggling to reconcile the faith of my growing-up years with my newfound Catholic faith.
  • Jenny, 28 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Seattle, WA
    I am a very fun and easy going person who likes going on adventures! I love anything outdoors especially hiking and kayaking. I enjoy traveling and my friends mean the world to me. I am a teacher so I am very passionate about education and social justice. My favorite pastimes when I am not outside often involve binge watching Netflix while crafting.
  • Mary, 21 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Seattle, WA
    My name is Mary. I'm a Seattle native, but I'm studying abroad in Rome at the moment. Finishing up my BA in Psychology/Theology next spring. Looking to grad school next. You can catch me on my porch playing ukulele. I am very family oriented, and I accredit much of my love for the faith to their witness. Anything else, just ask :)
  • Christina, 23 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Spokane, WA
    I'm a current graduate student studying speech-language pathology. I enjoy working with children and helping them succeed. I also enjoy traveling, spending time talking over coffee, playing the piano and teaching piano, and singing choral music in our church choir.
  • Kelsey, 30 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Seattle, WA
    Hi! A friend introduced me to this site and here I am. We went to Catholic high school together and I didn't stay active in he church like she did. I believe in the teachings of Catholicism and most importantly would like to find the man that can help me find my place and grow in the Church. I haven't lost my faith in any way, just my attendance in the brick and mortar church. I am passionate about people and put significant value in helping others feel worthy. I devote time to friends and family and am committed to to whatever work I'm doing. I've worked with real estate values and taxation over the last five years and intend to stay in the industry. I also work on some side jobs depending on the season. I'm also really big onto DIY projects and prefer to remodel or improve things myself first. I've recently learned the value in hiring some things out though. Beyond work and my house, I love playing indoor soccer year round, softball in the spring/summer, and whatever else might come up. I keep my schedule pretty full, by choice, and I'm looking for a man great enough for me to reprioritize. I hope to find him here.
  • Stephanie, 27 from Selah, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Selah, WA
    Hi my is Stephanie I am a single mother and I am passionate about traveling spending time with my family and my daughter I love cooking and cleaning and love to listen to music and have a good time I look forward to having a family of my own someday my mom has been the influence in my life she has got me through thick in thin I would be lost with out her I enjoy spending time with my daughter and family and friends and listening to music