Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Diana, 47 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Seattle, WA
    I am passionate about my faith and about life. I am an outgoing, loving, and joyful person who loves relationship and finding kindred spirits. My life has been transformed through my immersion in the horse world and having my own horse. I love the outdoors and riding in the deep forests. I am amiable, intelligent, communicative, and affectionate. I love the true faith with my whole soul, have a deep devotion to Mary, and to the Holy Spirit.
  • Grace, 54 from Redmond, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Redmond, WA
    wish to live a live more full and completed. alone is a very unsettling feeling. Wish fate will be generous and guide me to the right person.........................................................
  • Consuelo, 45 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Yakima, WA
    Faith, hope, and love is what I live by! I'm Catholic above all else. I am an officer in the Young Ladies Institute which is a Catholic women's group that support our seminarian's and our military! God comes first always because I would not be here without his grace!
  • Rachael, 39 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Kirkland, WA
    I enjoy Mass on a frequent basis and enjoy participating in volunteer activities. I have lots of hobbies and enjoy a good adventure. I've traveled throughout the Caribbean, Mexico and Europe. I've taken motorcycle trips with my Dad and Brother across this great country and met some really great people. I listen to a variety of music, and just found the station Air1. I have a quirky sense of humor and appreciate the eccentric. I absolutely LOVE to cook. My faith life is very important to me, and looking for someone who believes/lives the same. My Myers-Briggs is INFJ
  • Rachel, 26 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Vancouver, WA
    Loyal, compassionate, honest, adventurous, driven, hardworking, self-sufficient. words my friends used to describe me. I love to travel, and look forward to new adventures. Earlier this year, I was able to fulfill a lifelong dream of going cage diving with Great White sharks in South Africa. It was epic! I like to dance, hike, go out with friends, and work on projects around the house. Im always looking for old junk to make into something new. My most recent project was taking a nasty old fridge and converting it into a kegerator. At home, I usually have paint on my hands and dirt on my clothes, but at work Im in a dress and heels. Im looking for someone honest, compassionate, and adventurous who has his own goals in life, but can be supportive of my goals as well. Send me a message, and lets see where it goes.
  • Jan, 66 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Renton, WA
    I am passionate about people and am told I am easy going, spontaneous and joyful person. During leisure time I enjoy the great Pacific Northwest outdoors by walking, hiking, and dancing. I'd like to do more snowshoeing and cross country skiing, although I've only had one experience with each. My family members and I are very close, although we are not all located in Washington State.
  • Laura, 31 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Spokane, WA
    Looking for my life partner. My best friend. Someone who has some sense of spirituality. Enjoys exercise and taking care of themselves physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually.
  • Theresa, 52 from Cheney, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Cheney, WA
    Divorced single mom of two great kids. A son and daughter. My 16 year old son lives with me. I love hockey, camping, boating and the outdoors. I am currently practicing at shooting pool and I bowl on a league. I love trying new things. A nice glass of wine and a campfire are great with someone you care about.
  • Debra, 60 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Puyallup, WA
    I am taking a new career path and recently taken a new job in the insurance business, an employee benefit group and just love the people and it is a branch of what I already know, just loving the new experience. I like to be active, and social, but also like quite times at home too. I like to bicycle, golf, play tennis and hiking or just take a nice walk. I am in pretty good shape, I walk a lot, I live in an area that is wonderful to walk near downtown, I have a dog that is getting older and she cannot walk very long, so my longer walks are without her. In the winter time I usually spend time with my friends going to movies, concerts, dinner, art museums and day trips. In the summer I maintain my yard, golf, play tennis, enjoying being outside. I have a great life, but would like to meet someone that enjoys the same interest or similar interest. People say that I look young for my age, I just have good genes and take care of myself. I look forward to meeting you or just emailing or talking on the phone and see where it goes. Thanks for reading my profile.
  • Martha, 50 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Kirkland, WA
    I am a catholic woman, I like smile, I enjoy my family ( my sons, boys 18 and 22) , my life, my job, the weather, and the socialization. Also I'm looking for a life's partner. I want to meet with someone with well conversation, and I want to practice my English... I like to walk, exercise, read, watch movies, dance, and socialize, but I'm open to many new activities...
  • Anna, 31 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Seattle, WA
    Things I like: Being outside Music made before 1990 Movies made before 1960 Growing houseplants Meme humor Watching football My family "farm" Traveling Reading parties
  • Mary, 62 from Ocean Park, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ocean Park, WA
    Well hello from the beach! I've been retired from an executive professional work career since 2012, presently living at the beach in SW Washington. I have an adult son soon to retire from a lengthy Army career and two grandsons all living in Kentucky presently. I try to visit them a few times a year. My days are filled with gardening (not this time of year!), workouts at a local gym, church, friends and for fun, I take care of the antiques and collectibles at a PORTSIDE cafe, and I'm also a Pet-Nanny. The antiques and Pet Nannying are on my own schedule and as long as it remains fun - I will continue. Travel, new adventures and new friends interest me the most. I'm hoping to meet someone special to spend fun times with ...might that be you?