Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Virginia Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Virginia Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 64 from Weston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Weston, WV
    Love my family! Work in my parish as pastoral associate, DRE, and RCIA team leader. Lost my husband of 33 years in 2012. Two fantastic sons. Love cruising, the ocean, car travel. I'm an exercise devotee and completed P90X 6 times. I love good conversation and great food.
  • Dolores, 46 from Harpers Ferry, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Harpers Ferry, WV
    I'm a woman who takes her faith seriously. In addition to regular Mass attendance, I'm going through my candidacy to become a lay Francuscan. I love animals, especially dogs. My beloved Golden Retriever, Frida, died last falI after over 13 great years with me. A little over a year ago, I adopted a little terrier mix named Winston, and he brings a lot of joy to my life. I'm equally at home hiking and camping as I am at good restaurants and art museums. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, who not afraid of commitment. I don't care if we start out slowly, but at this point in my life I want to grow in faith and life with that special someone.
  • Kimberly, 27 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Morgantown, WV
    I am deeply passionate about my career, family, friends, and fitness. I am very outgoing and always looking for new adventures! I love to travel, cook, go to concerts and sporting events. I am a WVU alum and love my Mountaineers! I also love the Steelers, Pirates, and Penguins! I go to many games every year! I have family all over the world and we are all very close. My mother is the oldest of 12 in the Philippines. So I have a lot of family still living there. I visit often but not often enough! I have other aunts in the Myrtle Beach area and Aruba. I definitely love soaking up and the sun and getting sand between my toes! I work in the pharmaceutical industry and have been working there for going on 2 years. I work midnights, but it's not all that bad! I love my coworkers and managers so it's not as bad as it seems. I am also a massage therapist, which is how I paid my way through college at WVU. I worked for local chiropractors for about 5 years and still do some work helping out some chiropractor friends in the area. It's a great skill that I don't want to lose! I love to sing, dance, and laugh! Life is too short to not enjoy every moment of every day! Don't be shy! I look forward to meeting you!
  • Danielle, 32 from Spencer, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Spencer, WV
    I love spending time with my family, cooking, and helping with church activities. I have 4 nephews and 2 nieces....spending time with them brings so much joy to my heart. I am a sucker for those kids and I am pretty sure the oldest ones know it! ;) Hearing any of them say "hey Aunt Elle" is the best thing ever. I enjoy reading a good book or taking in a good movie. I am a music lover.....will listen to almost anything (kind of draw the line at country). Fun facts.....I have been on MTV before (when they actually played music videos). I love to sing but still get nervous every time I sing in church. Going to the beach during the summer is my favorite way to relax. I have 8 siblings, I am number 4 of 9. I like to think that I am a gift giving master....finding said gift on sale is usually part of the equation. If you want to chat or just say hello feel free to send me a message.
  • Linda, 43 from Parkersburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Parkersburg, WV
    I'm an outgoing, down to earth person with a great sense of humor and a silly side. I come from a close family where laughter and sharing emotions are important. I make friends easily, and will do anything for the people I care about. I love to sing, dance, write songs and stories, and participate in live theater. I enjoy hosting parties and spending time with friends and family, visiting the mountains, and bonfires on summer nights. There are two things I am very passionate about, the first being music ministry. I've been a cantor and soloist in my parish for almost 20 years- it is truly my calling, and a source of great joy and blessings. The second is my love of country. I am fiercely patriotic, a staunch supporter of veterans and the military, and will at all times stand for my flag and those who have served under it. I'm a mother to three amazing kids and will always strive to do what is best for them no matter what.
  • Maribeth, 65 from Milton, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Milton, WV
    My interests are many including college sports, St. Louis Cardinal baseball, movies, live theater, country music, reading, keeping up with current events and spending time with my grandkids! I would like to travel more! Need a buddy!
  • Julia, 55 from Charleston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Charleston, WV
    Hello! When asked what I'm passionate about in my life, I find myself answering faith,special people in my life, and my profession. I'm a convert to the Church. However, I have always been a person of faith. My relationship with Jesus is of utmost importance to me. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Special people add richness to life. I spend my days with spirited, positive individuals. I teach young children. I value the time I have with them. It is an awesome responsibility with great rewards. In my leisure time I enjoy good movies, interesting books, crafts, areobic exercises, gardening, painting , and listening to a variety of music. Basically, I'm a simple person living a simple life. I am old -fashion in some regards. I enjoy being a nester- creating a welcoming , cozy home. The Lord has given me the grace to live a chaste life.
  • Andrea, 39 from Philippi, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Philippi, WV
    UPDATED 4/23/17 - I was a middle school social studies teacher from 2010 to June 2016. I am now the Alternative Learning Center/In-school Suspension teacher for my county. I work mostly with teenager boys, so things can get pretty interesting. Before my current position I was a substitute teacher, which means I have taught everything from preschool to 12th grade AP Psychology. I even taught myself basic ASL (American Sign Language) so I could teach and communicate with a 1st grade student. When she learned 5 new spelling words, I learned 5 new signs. This was a wonderful experience. Teaching has taught me to be observant, a good listener, and to be patient. Over the last year and a half, I have lost 50+ pounds, it an effort to be more healthy. I walk 5 days a week and ride my stationary bike 6 days a week. I know my way around a kitchen. My specialties are garlic bread, pasta with garlic and olive oil, chicken alfredo, scotch eggs, and garlic chicken. I love garlic. Passions - family, teaching, reading, exercise Influential - my mother and grandmother Leisure time - tv/movies, walking, reading, eating out with friends/family Personality - kind, shy, funny, sweet, introverted until I get to know Cursing - You will rarely hear me say a cuss word. I just do not see the need to talk that way.
  • Danielle, 27 from Elkins, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Elkins, WV
    I'm most passionate about teaching, writing, and singing and look forward most to sharing my passions with another. My family has greatly influenced my life and I am looking for someone who is also family-centered. In my free time I live to read, travel, and explore new places.
  • AJ, 35 from Wheeling, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Wheeling, WV
    I am happy, really happy. I am not saying I don't have bad days, but I still love life and want to find the right person to share it with. I love to cook, bake, paint and do crafts, read, travel, sing (poorly), dance (embarrassingly), try new things, exercise, spend time with my family, go fishing, watch football, use power tools, and sooooo much more. I am "girly", but not afraid to get dirty. I wear makeup, fix my hair, dress up, and wear heels everyday. I don't consider myself high maintenance, though, because I don't take two hours to get ready and I don't usually use hairspray. Lol. I think I am a pretty great mix. :)
  • Angel, 23 from Charleston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Charleston, WV
    A litle bit about me, I am passionate about family, friends, my job ( nurse on a labor & delivery unit ). In my leisure time I enjoy kayaking, all things outdoors, horses, target shooting,camping, etc. If you want to know more just ask!
  • Angela, 41 from Teays Valley, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Teays Valley, WV
    I am not into dating sites but wanted to give this one a go because I am Catholic and currently live in a state with very few Catholics. Employed FT as a business professional, I will be relocating to FL, GA or TN soon. Please do not contact me if your profile has no photos