Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Traditional Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Traditional Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marie, 43 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Milwaukee, WI
    Love music esp discovering traditional Church music- Have a great devotion to St Joseph. Anything outdoor appeals to me, I love just being outside. New experiences are good and keep life interesting. Love travel- will never run out of places on my 'must go there' list. Life is a joy and a day that passes without learning something new is a sad day! Lucky to have been brought up in a family that was taught to respect life and family values.
  • Mary, 57 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Milwaukee, WI
    Most people who know me would say I am a sensitive, intelligent person. I enjoy helping other people and this is what I do in my career. I am dedicated to my family and would like to make a marital home the center of my life. As a woman I am feminine and nurturing. I would love to have a man to cook for and create a beautiful home for. I would love to have someone who would enjoy going to the theatre, the ballet and the opera; Visiting museums and other cultural events; Talking about books and ideas together; Dining out occasionally; And mostly enjoying our home and companionship together. Many of my values would be considered quite old fashioned by most people today. I am a traditionalist. In sum, I am a loving and giving woman who is looking for the right man to give myself to.
  • Nathalia, 30 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Milwaukee, WI
    I am new to this dating site, not sure what to expect but I thought it was worth a try. I am a teacher, i have been teaching for 8 years. This year I am teaching middle school, requires tons of energy lol. I like reading, im in love with the book store lol I like painting but I dont get to do it as much as I would want to. I like going on hiking trails, taking my pomeranians for walks. I like to read books that will teach me or help me with somethig, one of my favorite writers is Paulo Coelho. I enjoy Grand Park a lot I've been going there since I was 16 yrs old. I like nature and animals. I am a very laid back person and I am very open to learning new things from someone else. I do have a son and he means everything to me. I like going to the movies :) If you have any questions or want to know anything feel free to ask :) Finding someone with a good sense of humor would be awesome because i do have a sense of humor and it is fun to laugh, you'll live longer and happier lol ;)
  • Rose, 49 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Waukesha, WI
    I'm a very active (busy) person. I enjoy learning & love to laugh. I try not to take myself too seriously. I enjoy movies, music, walks, cultural events, adventures, trying new foods & relaxation time (something I don't get a lot of). I also enjoy spending time with my family. I fully intend to take up sky diving when the weather warms up. I also want to drive a Lamborghini at least once before I meet my maker! I would like to meet someone who knows how to be respectful, is open to spending time in a family setting, is confident, has a great sense of humor and is easy to talk to (down to earth). I prefer someone with a "young heart", as most people my age can't keep up with me. I'm driven, a doer (no grass grows under these feet), passionate about life and goal-oriented. I know that God has a mission for me; to help others. I aim to accomplish that. I am God's work in progress. My faith is an important part of my daily life. I would like to meet someone with whom I can share my beliefs and the daily practice of my faith. I enjoy intellectual conversations regarding faith and daily life.
  • Mary, 27 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kenosha, WI
    My motto is: the sweetest joys in life are gained from giving. I strive to make others happy, to work with passion, consistency, and a cheerful attitude. Faith, family, and friends are at the absolute core of my life. I'm an outrageous nerd, enjoying everything from literature to biology, BBC television to superhero and sci-fi films. Reading, traveling, writing, theatre, working out, and exploring new places or meeting new people are only a handful of my interests. I'm the type of gal who enjoys a night out in Milwaukee or Chicago with a small group of friends, or a silent Friday evening before the Blessed Sacrament; the kind of girl who can throw on a Captain America shirt and cook up some hearty risotto after a long day. Still a green girl, but I love life and embrace the trials and triumphs with which God chooses to bless me!
  • Sarah, 28 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kenosha, WI
    I am most passionate about my Catholic faith and I look forward to meeting someone with the same traditional Catholic values that the Church is built upon.
  • Mary Kate, 22 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a third year college student majoring in nursing and minoring in psychology. I am the oldest out of three children, and am very close with my whole family. In fact, all of my cousins are more like my brothers and sisters and I enjoy spending time with them at Mass, family get-togethers, etc. I am very passionate about helping others, which led me to studying nursing in school. I hope to one day be a pediatric nurse or a labor/delivery nurse. In life, I most look forward to the time in my life when I have found the person that I will spend the rest of my life with, God Willing. Settling down, getting married, raising a strong, Catholic family and enjoying the duties of being a wife and mommy. Activities I enjoy include cooking, baking, being active and going to the gym, reading Catholic books and other books like fiction, non-fiction, motivational, mysteries, biographies, etc., hanging out at coffee shops, going out to eat and exploring the town, going out to the movies, watching a great film or TV show, being a friend, and most of all, doing my best to be a great daughter and older sister to my younger siblings!
  • Sara, 30 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Milwaukee, WI
  • Kathryn, 96 from Hartford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    96, Hartford, WI
    I am a simple, honest, sincere, affectionate, loyal, passionate Mom & friend. I love children & taking care of others, both as a career & in my free time. My faith is deep, & I enjoy spending time with kindred spirits. ❤️ I'm not crazy about getting to know someone again, but learned just recently that God obviously does not share that opinion. So what the heck.
  • Pat, 54 from Vernon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Vernon, WI
    Very Conservative both socially and fiscally and I only am interested in someone with the same values. I am passionate about my dislike of any social media because it is dysfunctional and I can not understand why people want to put their personal details about themselves online. I am an old fashion dinosaur who grew up not having the electronic gadgets. I like face to face conversations and do not like talking to someone who has to check their smart phone every second to get on the internet, play games,or post pictures. I am trying Catholic Match because it is hard to find other old fashion dinosaurs.(Yea I know it's ironic that I am looking for an old fashion dinosaur online). But I must confess that I do not feel comfortable. Because I do not feel comfortable, I would ask that if anyone wants to meet me I would only talk online to set up a Day and Time to meet for coffee or lunch or something like that. I wont answer any personal questions online. If after we have coffee and we both decide to go our separate ways then so be it. But if we would like to talk more then we could figure it out. I grew up Catholic,but a few years ago, I realized that I really did not know the faith at all. So I have been trying to learn what the Catholic faith is all about. One thing that is important to me is to find a man who is not just a Catholic in name only but who attends Mass, goes to confession on a regular basis and prayers outside of church. I look at sites like Church Militant or other Catholic sites that are more traditional and do not stray from the authentic teachings of the Church. Following the Church teachings on premarital sex or being able to get Married legally in the Church (if it would work out) would be important to me. The men in my family had dinosaur traits like they fished, hunted, fixed things around the house, barbecued and had hobbies like woodworking or canning. The women in my family had fun trying new recipes, sewing, doing crafts or other dinosaur activities. As a family, we would have fun on up north vacations or just spending time playing cards or just getting together with each other. The dinosaur traits did not consist of anything special. It would be important to me to find a dinosaur who likes doing normal things and who has a good relationships in their lives. The two most important things I look for in someone are their Catholic faith and their Character Traits. Everything else is secondary.
  • Carolyn, 23 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kenosha, WI
    I come from a very large Catholic family. I recently graduated from college with both business and spanish degrees and now work in an office setting. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends and family!
  • Teresa, 22 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Sussex, WI