Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Karen, 38 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Milwaukee, WI
    I wish I knew the magical words to use to introduce myself, but alas... I don't really. I guess I could tell you that I love being around friends, deep conversations (actually I'm horribly at small talk), and I love my job. I love to find an adoration chapel as well. I always find a little bit of myself when I am there. I enjoy reading and consider myself a connoisseur of children's literature. I believe strongly in the healing qualities of coffee, chocolate and a good friendship, but it need not be in that order or all at once. Hope that helps. God bless!
  • Denise, 59 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Milwaukee, WI
    I have good things to offer and share with you, and I seek the same. My words are genuine, there are current pics. I'm young for my age. College grad (went back and graduated in my 40's), good job, own a nice home. Funny, fun, personable, engaging, sincere, caring, romantic. Not hugely religious and politically on the left. I like to accessorize and have lots of cool jewelry and shoes/purses. Music feeds my soul, blues, R&B, Motown, rock, jazz singers, and some country. Concerts, clubs, dancing, or just listening in the car-its all good. Santana, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Tony Bennet, Bob Seger, Los Lonely Boys, Nickleback, Staind are among favorites. Im big on alternative medicine and organic food-not doctors and RX drugs. An empty nester now, as my son is on his own and Ive redecorated-my house has a nice vibe to it. I'm creative and love to make jewelry, crafts, and cook and bake. Ive won national cooking contests. My Chocolate Amaretto Cheesecake is the bomb. Im not a big drinker but love a great cocktail now and then, or a Cabernet. I love the outdoors but won't camp, and have next to no interest in sports. I do like art, theatre, travel, warm climates, the beach, sunshine, palm trees, dining out, Shawano (sister owns a nice motel there), or exploring Chicago or its northern suburbs. Listen to NPR radio, watch PBS.
  • Therese, 59 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a spirit filled Christian with a strong devotion to the Catholic faith. I am an attractive, high energy, talented 58 year old woman, who, to the surprise of many, has never been married. My friends describe me as generous, hard working, kind, compassionate, and sensitive to the needs of others. Some of my gifts include drawing, painting, interior design, gardening, cooking, entertaining in my home, and playing the organ. I maintain an immaculate and beautifully decorated home and yard, and enjoy walking, especially with my Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Dutch (Reagan). I have a passion for excellence, and perform both my professional and personal responsibilities wholeheartedly. Dr. Thomas Martin, my initial doctoral dissertation director described me as "always doing more than my share." I place a high value on personal relationships. My parents, siblings and their spouses, along with 15 nieces and nephews hold a special place in my heart, which is shared by three very close friends. As a student of the visual arts, I have acquired a taste for some of the finer things in life; however, value simplicity and possess a deep commitment to social justice. My late mother, no matter how busy she was raising seven children while lovingly supporting my father as a successful business person, prepared and delivered meatloaf to the St.Ben's meal program with great JOY!These values, so beautifully modeled throughout my childhood, coupled with my Jesuit education are the two blessings for which I am most grateful.
  • Mary, 62 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Milwaukee, WI
    My Catholic faith is the most important part of my life. I went to Catholic schools (run by the Jesuits and Assumption nuns) most of my life, primary until graduate school. I am a fun-loving, petite (4'11) and slender (95 lbs) Asian woman who has been blessed with a loving child, a 30-year old daughter, and a good job with an energy company. The love of reading, cooking, and entertaining close friends are happily embedded in this lady who's young at heart and who still believes that there's a nice guy out there for her. I am a vivacious, compassionate, sincere woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of life like walking and hiking, swimming, and travelling. I love the music of the 60s and 70s especially those of the Lettermen and America. I can say that daily exercise, a positive outlook on life, a healthy diet have much to contribute to my youthful physical appearance. I like to look good and dress well for someone special. I'd like to think that a guy with Catholic values, integrity, and a sense of humor is someone I really would like to meet.
  • Karissa, 27 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pewaukee, WI
    I am passionate about first of all my Catholic Faith, music, adventure and loving life. I love working at summer camps, being outdoors and hanging with friends. I love to play guitar during my leisure time and I write my own songs.
  • Jan, 59 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Milwaukee, WI
    I'd like to introduce myself as someone who enjoys life and appreciates the beauty in every day. I have been blessed with three beautiful children and two granddaughters with one more on the way. I have a very close knit family and enjoy spending time with them. We enjoy going to the Brewers games and watching the Packers at various Packer parties. We have a couple of annual camping trips to Governor Dodge and Peninsula State Park which we all enjoy, and with good or bad weather, everyone seems to have a great time. I was widowed at a young age after my husband's long illness, so I definitely know the struggles of single parenting and raising three kids on my own. I feel that the great relationship I have with my kids now has developed because of the struggles we went through over the years. I have always felt bad that my kids lost out on a great relationship with their dad, but there are things we have no control over, and we have to accept that it is all part of God's plan. At this point in my life, I would love to meet someone to share special times with and start to create great memories of our own. I enjoy going out as much as I love staying home with a nice dinner and movie night. I don't know what the next chapter in my life will entail, but hope it will be a great one with a new relationship and lots of fun times! I will always be close with my family and I would hope to meet someone who values family and appreciates the times we get to share together. If you're not interested in meeting me, I wish you good luck in your search for a relationship and hope the next chapter in your life will be an exciting one too!
  • Susie, 62 from Hartland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Hartland, WI
    It would be great to meet someone who enjoys traveling as well as all the comforts of home, having fun getting exercise, sharing conversations over dinner that makes us feel good-easy to laugh. A kind heart. I value compassion and model patience, forgiveness, and tolerance. I am looking forward to meeting somone to enjoy the rest of our lives together as practicing Catholics.
  • Kayla, 25 from Kewaskum, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kewaskum, WI
    I am passionate about helping others! I am a group home specialist/experiential therapist pool 2/ residential counselor pool 2. Yes I have three part-time jobs which I love. I am hoping at least one of them turns into a full-time opportunity. Update: 10/2 was my last night working at the Group Home! 10/1 I am Pool 1 Experiential Therapist (less days a month that Pool 2)! 10/9 I start as a full-time Residential Counselor! Who I am: I am still discovering myself and what I am really capable of doing! Here is what I have found so far. I am emotional which is a sign of strength and bravery. Try keep an open mind and try not to judge. I have big heart and wish I could help everyone in need. Some times I care too much. I am working on building my confidence, taking care of myself and trying to be more independent. I have pushed my comfort zones and I am getting stronger. I have no regrets because I am always learning from what is happening in my life no matter the outcomes. I am not perfect but I am learning to love my imperfections! What am I looking for: Good, kind-hearted, Catholic Man, who will be my best friend. Someone will grow and learn together with me through out our lives. Someone who will enjoy life with me and remind me to lighten up when I get stressed out!
  • Sharon, 44 from Cudahy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Cudahy, WI
    I'm an honest, sweet, kind, caring and easy going person. Im the woman thats in your corner rooting for you and helping you be the best you can be. I would love that in return too. I love hanging with my family and friends and of course my guy (when I find him). I do not like drama or fighting, just a quiet simple life. Also I am ALLERGIC TO DOGS AND CATS. So if you have pets we probably won't be a match :( other than that I really would like to meet someone that I can trust, go to the movies with, go to dinner with and even church on Sundays. I just want to be with an honest, caring and respectful man. Is that too much to ask for? Also im a COWBOYS fan so if that bothers you move along haha. Thank you and God bless!
  • Sue, 56 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Pewaukee, WI
    I am honest, caring, hardworking and ambitious. I enjoy traveling, golfing( still learning) going for walks and watching movies. Summer is my favorite time of the year. I share a very special bond with all my friends and family.
  • Lois, 80 from Germantown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Germantown, WI
  • Lisa, 55 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Kenosha, WI
    I am a Catholic woman who is seeking to meet a Catholic man to experience life with. In my leisure time I love to travel, be outside, garden, go for walks, scrapbook with my girlfriends, attend plays, movies, concerts and go out to dinner with my friends. I am most passionate about my faith and the acquisition of knowledge. I believe that education is never a waste. I do; however, look forward most to days off from work so I can be with my friends and do the things I like most to do in my free time because the people that have been the most influential in my life are my friends.