Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Asian Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Asian Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mary, 62 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Milwaukee, WI
    My Catholic faith is the most important part of my life. I went to Catholic schools (run by the Jesuits and Assumption nuns) most of my life, primary until graduate school. I am a fun-loving, petite (4'11) and slender (95 lbs) Asian woman who has been blessed with a loving child, a 30-year old daughter, and a good job with an energy company. The love of reading, cooking, and entertaining close friends are happily embedded in this lady who's young at heart and who still believes that there's a nice guy out there for her. I am a vivacious, compassionate, sincere woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of life like walking and hiking, swimming, and travelling. I love the music of the 60s and 70s especially those of the Lettermen and America. I can say that daily exercise, a positive outlook on life, a healthy diet have much to contribute to my youthful physical appearance. I like to look good and dress well for someone special. I'd like to think that a guy with Catholic values, integrity, and a sense of humor is someone I really would like to meet.
  • Wei, 27 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Madison, WI
    I am respectful, open-minded, and trying to be as positive as I can. I am constantly seeking and finding peace in daily life. I always find joy in small things :)
  • Megan, 28 from Cedarburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cedarburg, WI
    My name is Megan, I don't speak alot of english but hoping you able to understand my writing I enjoy being home, I likes to read and talk with my family back home (vietnam). I likes to exercise, learn to speak english on my free times & I really love to dance
  • Dianne, 30 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Manitowoc, WI
    I've always been passionate in helping my family and friends. I enjoy watching tv and movies during my free time. The most influential people in my life are my parents. They have never stopped supporting me and never gave up on me when I was at my lowest point in my life.
  • Mary, 46 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Madison, WI
    I'm a widow looking for companionship and someone to talk to. I have 4 children two are in college. I enjoy time spent with them yet time out socially with my close friends. I enjoy playing volleyball, and cooking for my family.
  • Herminia, 61 from Salem, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Salem, WI
    Looking forward to meet a man who believe in G0d with faith on Him ,loves Him as he loves me, coz i believe what we are now is a good blessing from our Almighty God. I would say family , friends ,love ones who are straight doing good deeds, with education, with future in life are the ones giving me a good example to be a good person too. I love cooking different kinds of food ,get together with family and friends enjoying singing, sometimes go to a party,outing, picnic and travelling with friends.
  • Simona, 47 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Milwaukee, WI
    Raising my son. Family and trusted friends. My legal career and helping those with mental health and substance abuse issues have been and are very important to me. Love to travel internationally, especially to more non-touristy places in Italy. Love to eat out at new foreign food restaurants. I value diversity of all types - religious, ethnic, sex, sexuality (LGBT).
  • Constance Glenda, 23 from Kuala Lumpur, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kuala Lumpur, MY
    I'm just an average lady trying to figure out my purposes in life. It would be great to have someone alongside me in the process, and guides me closer to His teachings. Leisurely, I love to learn new recipes, or learn a piano song or two, play badminton etc. My kind of music is oldies and instrumentals, particularly piano. I also love to read various genres of novels. I'm a language enthusiast. And a little bit of a gamer, I think? I even have a GBA emulator on my phone. And I love to play PC games too or even console (Ex:Halo, Counter Strike etc)
  • Grace, 29 from Kuala Lumpur, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kuala Lumpur, MY
    I love God and I look forward to loving Him more through others; be in the family, workplace, or with someone whom I can spend the rest of my life. So help me God.
  • Lindsay, 36 from Kuala Lumpur, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Kuala Lumpur, MY
    Be yourself, not everyone is perfect,dont looking for the perfect ones..pray harder to get to u...about me? Im an catholic,not ervery sunday going to church,its depend on my offday..im working on weekend,live in malaysia, i have 21 kitten..ya i love cat..that all for now god bless everyone
  • Sharon, 38 from Kuala Lumpur, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kuala Lumpur, MY
  • Jovinia, 33 from Kuala Lumpur, MY
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kuala Lumpur, MY
    I'm a very straight forward and out going person. Talkative and friendly. Sometimes can be very quiet depending with whom am surrounding with. Dislike people who likes to judge others. Positive thinker and living my life with faith.