Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Connie, 54 from Mosinee, WI
    54, Mosinee, WI
    I was born in Denver, Colorado and moved to Wisconsin in 1995. I have 4 children, all living away from home, and 6 grandchildren. I consider myself a very compassionate and understanding person. I also feel I am very easy going and pretty easy to get along with. I prefer getting out and doing things to sitting around watching TV, however I do enjoy some television and of course a good movie. When indoors I enjoy games, like card games or board games. I like trying new things. The last couple of years I tried golfing, kayaking, snorkeling and drove a snow mobile for the first time. I thoroughly enjoyed all of them. I obtained an annulment, but he has since passed away.
  • Mary, 62 from Milwaukee, WI
    62, Milwaukee, WI
    My Catholic faith is the most important part of my life. I went to Catholic schools (run by the Jesuits and Assumption nuns) most of my life, primary until graduate school. I am a fun-loving, petite (4'11) and slender (95 lbs) Asian woman who has been blessed with a loving child, a 30-year old daughter, and a good job with an energy company. The love of reading, cooking, and entertaining close friends are happily embedded in this lady who's young at heart and who still believes that there's a nice guy out there for her. I am a vivacious, compassionate, sincere woman who enjoys the simple pleasures of life like walking and hiking, swimming, and travelling. I love the music of the 60s and 70s especially those of the Lettermen and America. I can say that daily exercise, a positive outlook on life, a healthy diet have much to contribute to my youthful physical appearance. I like to look good and dress well for someone special. I'd like to think that a guy with Catholic values, integrity, and a sense of humor is someone I really would like to meet.
  • Cindy, 68 from New Berlin, WI
    68, New Berlin, WI
    I took early retirement to help care for for my elderly mom and babysit for my grandkids too. I like meeting new people and seem to have a personality that lends people to confide in me. I was a medical clinic manager, so I did much mentoring. I love music, especially the 60's and 70's and classical. I played the violin when younger and really enjoy going to hear a guest violinist with the symphony. I am a practicing Catholic and volunteer at my parish and on the Festival Committee. I am petite and stronger than I look. I have learned to fix lots of things in the home since I have been on my own for over 20 years. I have a lively border collie that keeps me walking and in shape. Due to family history, I try to watch my diet to be low cholesterol, but really do enjoy a good steak once in awhile. Of course, lobster is good too. But a good barbecued hamburger can do just as well. Since retiring, I have gone back to cooking, baking, gardening - all the things I used to do before becoming the sole family provider. I would love to meet someone who would attend Sunday mass with me occasionally and be a genuine, caring person. I have taken a part time job at Children's Hospital recently.
  • Karissa, 27 from Pewaukee, WI
    27, Pewaukee, WI
    I am passionate about first of all my Catholic Faith, music, adventure and loving life. I love working at summer camps, being outdoors and hanging with friends. I love to play guitar during my leisure time and I write my own songs.
  • Laura, 31 from Thiensville, WI
    31, Thiensville, WI
    Hi I am proud native Wisconsonite who loves her job as a 4K teacher at a Milwaukee Catholic school. I couldn't imagine doing any other job besides teacher. I love kids and love seeing the excitement on their faces when I teach them something new. In my free time I play flute and piccolo with the Wauwatosa Community Band, sing and play flute with my church choir and take Ballroom dancing lessons. I have been taking lessons for almost four years and absolutely love it! It is my main exercise and I am excited to compete at Nationals in April. I also am a huge Brewers fan! I try to follow the games as much as possible and go to games whenever I can. People say that I am obsessed!
  • Julia, 37 from New Berlin, WI
    37, New Berlin, WI
    Hello! I am looking for a man who shares the same values and interests but also have enough differences to keep things interesting! I am close to my family and enjoy spending time with them. I love my work but I'm also looking for someone who can help me find a balance.
  • Margaret, 60 from Menomonie, WI
    60, Menomonie, WI
    Hello Everyone, I am an honest, loyal, trusting, kind and loving lady. Being honest and having the ability to communicate are very important to me. My future hope is to be with a true gentleman who believes in a commitment, wants to be with a good woman, honors family, enjoys travel, fishing and values our Catholic faith
  • Dawn, 59 from Green Bay, WI
    59, Green Bay, WI
    I love to do a wide variety of things, with my leisure time and with my professional time. I'm affectionate and kind and I like the same in a partner. I guess I could be described as a modified type A personality; meaning I have leadership skills but no tendency or desire to control. I'm passionate about my partner and the life we build together. Togetherness, in all regards, is important to me.
  • Tina, 44 from Oshkosh, WI
    44, Oshkosh, WI
    Hi, a little bit about me in a short period of time. I am 45 years old I have never been married. I live with A 6 year old poodle and a 13 year old cat. I work at a travel agency full-time. I have two sisters which I do stuff with quite a bit and both my parents I do go over and visit them. I do like to go out sometimes with my friends will go out to dinner to a bar and we'll just talk, and maybe have a drink or two. The type of person that I would like to meet would be someone who is very kind and caring and honest. Someone who is set or settled more in life. Someone that would be my other half someone that can share with me their life and I can share mine with them.
  • Jean, 63 from Mequon, WI
    63, Mequon, WI
    I have just retired and I am trying to decide what I want to do with the rest of my life. I know I want to travel with someone I'm close to. I am laid-back and have a live and let live attitude. I have a good sense of humor and I am caring and considerate. I am a little bit old-fashioned and a little liberal. I'm honest and straight forward.
  • Barbara, 49 from Wisconsin Dells, WI
    49, Wisconsin Dells, WI
    Some basics about me... My nickname is Basia (pron: bosh-ya). You'll know the mood I'm in by the song I sing. I'm originally from Chicago, moved to Wisconsin to be closer to family in 2010, after my husband passed away. God, my family & friends make me happy & fill my world. A long time ago I worked in radio & on TV (Cable). I'm working on my Associates Degree in Nursing now (expected graduation 12/2017) I love to do anything in nature - swim, bike, horseback riding, pontooning -is that a word? I love to travel - I have a long list of US & foreign destinations on my bucket list. I love to read - can't wait until I graduate & can read for fun again. Ask me any questions! I'm an open book.
  • Kara, 22 from Germantown, WI
    22, Germantown, WI
    Hi ,I'm a hairstylist in the Milwaukee area. I have family in this area whom I love to spend time with on my off days. I also love exploring the surrounding towns/ cities. My job requires me to be a people person. I communicate and relate to others easily. One of my favorite parts about my job is meeting new people everyday and the ability to make them laugh. I love clean, relatable humor. To be able to cause someone who may be having a bad day to smile or laugh is priceless to me. In the same way, I am a caring individual who has been told I am a very good listener. I have also been described as an old soul as I come across as mature for my age and believe in tradition.