Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Conservative Catholic Women

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Women. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Conservative Catholic Women. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Julia, 39 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Waunakee, WI
    I'm a single mom and an OR RN. I love my son more than anything, and enjoy watching him grow. Despite life being insanely busy all the time, I know he needs a daddy, and I need someone to love and who loves us. I have a big heart, and a lot of love to give. I've always wanted to be a stay at home mom, but life hasn't allowed that at this time. With how crazy this world is, I want to know my son is raised knowing and loving God, not loving the material things or entertaining dangerous lifestyles. I miss having nature close at hand. There's not much of that here in Houston. I want to eventually move somewhere where I can easily take Joey on hikes or go fishing and just enjoy Gods greatest gift: nature. ***UPDATE*** We just moved to the Madison, Wisconsin area. It's exactly what we wanted!!! We've found home. <3 As I've grown older (I know, 38 isn't old), I've awakened to how many chemicals are in our foods and products we use, so I've started to eat more organic foods, and make my own body care products like lotions, shampoo and conditioner, etc. Not only is it healthier, but it makes you feel accomplished that you're not depending on big pharm or big conglomerates to make your daily health care products. Plus, it's fun and creative. :-) I've not dated much since my son was born, but he's old enough now that I think it's time to get out there. I look forward to meeting my soul mate and Joey's future daddy. :-)
  • Mary, 27 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Kenosha, WI
    My motto is: the sweetest joys in life are gained from giving. I strive to make others happy, to work with passion, consistency, and a cheerful attitude. Faith, family, and friends are at the absolute core of my life. I'm an outrageous nerd, enjoying everything from literature to biology, BBC television to superhero and sci-fi films. Reading, traveling, writing, theatre, working out, and exploring new places or meeting new people are only a handful of my interests. I'm the type of gal who enjoys a night out in Milwaukee or Chicago with a small group of friends, or a silent Friday evening before the Blessed Sacrament; the kind of girl who can throw on a Captain America shirt and cook up some hearty risotto after a long day. Still a green girl, but I love life and embrace the trials and triumphs with which God chooses to bless me!
  • Dawn, 55 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Sussex, WI
    I am a happy, fun-loving, outgoing person.I enjoy cooking, traveling and being outdoors. I am looking forward to meeting someone to share my life with.
  • Amy, 43 from Wausaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Wausaukee, WI
    I love the beauty of God's creation, loving the simple joys of life, living life to the full, always in the presence of Holy God. I am most passionate about being a saint, but greatly need a master to show me the way!!! I would be most grateful to God if He has a strong and holy man in mind for me, to help me find my way more perfectly to Himself. (If you study the temperaments, I believe I also have a good dose of sanguine in me!) Also, if I was so blessed with a husband, I thought you would want to know that of course he would be 100% father for my children, he wouldn't need to worry about any interactions with my "ex". (sad term...)
  • Donna, 66 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, La Crosse, WI
    I love being with people whether it be a crowd or just one. I also value my time to be by myself. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor but I can be serious too. I love kids! I like baseball games, concerts, and church related activities. I'm still working but retirement is right around the corner. After retirement I plan on keeping busy with volunteer work at the school my grandchildren attend and at the church I am presently employed at.. I love watching old classic movies, listening to music and going for long walks. Traveling is something that I love to do and after retirement I hope to do more of it. I am a member of the NRA and have a concealed carry permit as well as the Utah permit. I believe I have the right and responsibility to protect myself if the need arises. I have respect for the police but I also realize that phone call away could mean minutes in coming to my rescue! Sometimes a girl just has to take care of herself! I "won" my first Glock 9mm at a sportsman fundraiser and my former pastor told everybody his DRE was packing! All kidding aside, it's serious business and I do not take it lightly! Update: I have decided that I will continue to serve as the DRE at our parish for a bit longer. We have been clustered with the Cathedral and my pastor has been transferred. As with all major changes like this within a parish many people are concerned about what is going to happen with their parish. I think that now is not the time for me to leave and a familiar face during the transition would benefit not only myself but the parishioners that I serve. So, although thinking and planning about retirement was a pleasant pasttime , I now have to roll up my sleeves and help make this change less painful. The priests from the Cathedral are wonderful and it will be a pleasure working with them.
  • Sarah, 21 from Athens, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Athens, WI
    First off I love animals especially horses I've been a horse crazy girl ever since I can remember:) I'm very close with my immediate family especially my sisters. Life isn't always roses and coffee and those experiences leave us scarred, but I try not to live in the past. I enjoy riding motorcycles. I'm still riding the Yamaha Star 250 I learned on but I'm hoping to get a sport bike soon. Maybe a Ninja. I don't go in for gangs and stuff like that so I just ride alone. I ride because I need the freedom the feeling where you can just ride toward the sunset and on. I like to read and I've been writing since I was eleven and enjoy writing fiction though I won't bore you with any excerpts lol. I'm an introvert but I don't see that as a bad thing though it probably be kind of awkward if the guy was too. I'm more artistic than I let on sometimes.
  • Madeline, 21 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Milwaukee, WI
    It's pretty simple. I am looking for someone who accepts me for who I am. I have made a lot of mistakes in my life, but I am always trying to better myself and grow closer to Christ. I am a very social person. I grew up Catholic in a very small family and always stood out as the girl who was fearless and outgoing. Christ has always played a large role in my life. My family is extremely important to me. I am a huge sports fan and love spending time outside. I look forward to the NFL season kickoff every year. I can be very silly at times. I love adventures but am just as content with a quiet night at home with some good company.
  • Elisabeth, 28 from Viroqua, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Viroqua, WI
    I attend Daily Mass, frequent Confession, Adoration and am a Lector at my parish. I want to have a loving, strong, Catholic family. I strive to persevere in love, forgiveness, truth, courage and prayer while I appreciate things of the spirit--I enjoy being outdoors, playing sports, being on the water, reading (especially theology and lives of the Saints). I appreciate close friends and family in my life! I love listening to the Popcak's and think their Catholic/family ministry is important http://www.catholiccounselors.com/about-us/
  • Charlotte, 18 from Weston, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Weston, WI
    I come from a big traditional Catholic family. I am the third oldest out of my brothers and sisters(10 kids). I love the Latin Mass and all the old traditional ways. I am a simple lady who believes in modesty and looking natural with no makeup to cover up God's creation. My hair is naturally curly hair I inherited from my father. I enjoy just doing simple things and not overdoing it. Walking, talking, watching movies, eating at home or just being around people who love you. I am shy at first(who isn't when you meet for the first time!). I am signing up because after much prayer, God has not called me to the religious life. He has called me to get married and raise a family. God showed me my vocation is to be a good wife and someday be a mother to the children that God has planned for us. I currently work full time and have chosen not to attend college. Just waiting to see what path God has for me.
  • Mary, 22 from Onalaska, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Onalaska, WI
    I am currently teaching at a small, private school. It's been an exciting and challenging adventure so far! I grew up with 4 siblings in a rural Wisconsin home. Growing up, my family and I worked together a lot around our small hobby farm. I enjoy helping out there when I can, reading good literature, playing piano, spending time with friends and family, cooking and gardening, and experiencing the outdoors. My Faith is a huge part of my life. I recently graduated from a small, Catholic college where my Faith was further fortified and where I discovered my passion for teaching. My hope is to someday raise a family and pass on this beautiful Faith which has been given to me.
  • Tina, 44 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Oshkosh, WI
    Hi, a little bit about me in a short period of time. I am 45 years old I have never been married. I live with A 6 year old poodle and a 13 year old cat. I work at a travel agency full-time. I have two sisters which I do stuff with quite a bit and both my parents I do go over and visit them. I do like to go out sometimes with my friends will go out to dinner to a bar and we'll just talk, and maybe have a drink or two. The type of person that I would like to meet would be someone who is very kind and caring and honest. Someone who is set or settled more in life. Someone that would be my other half someone that can share with me their life and I can share mine with them.
  • Kara, 22 from Germantown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Germantown, WI
    Hi ,I'm a hairstylist in the Milwaukee area. I have family in this area whom I love to spend time with on my off days. I also love exploring the surrounding towns/ cities. My job requires me to be a people person. I communicate and relate to others easily. One of my favorite parts about my job is meeting new people everyday and the ability to make them laugh. I love clean, relatable humor. To be able to cause someone who may be having a bad day to smile or laugh is priceless to me. In the same way, I am a caring individual who has been told I am a very good listener. I have also been described as an old soul as I come across as mature for my age and believe in tradition.